Roswell

6.2   

When is Roswell on?

RoswellSexual Healing: When Liz and Max kiss, Liz experiences a vision leading Max to discover another strange alien artefact.Tue, Oct 22, 1:45 AM4Music57 mins
RoswellCrazy: FBI Agent Kathleen Topolsky warns Liz that a covert alien hunter inside the Bureau is pursuing Max and his friends and will stop at nothing to get what he wants.Wed, Oct 23, 1:45 AM4Music57 mins
RoswellTess, Lies and Videotape: Max develops an uncontrollable attraction to Isabel's new friend Tess and daydreams about her constantly.Thu, Oct 24, 1:45 AM4Music57 mins
RoswellFour Square: Isabel and Michael realise they are not brother and sister when they start having dreams about each other.Fri, Oct 25, 2:07 AM4Music35 mins

Snapshots

RoswellIndependence Day: After a violent showdown with his father, Max and Isabel's father helps Michael set up his emancipation.Sat, Oct 19, 2:00 AM4Music60 mins
RoswellBlind Date: Maria enters Liz in a blind date contest. Max and Kyle commiserate with each other about their shared feelings for Liz. Michael and Isabel send a signal to the fourth alien.Fri, Oct 18, 2:00 AM4Music60 mins
RoswellThe Toy House: When Max rescues his mother from a kitchen fire she faces her suspicions about his extraordinary abilities. Meanwhile, Liz reaches out to Kyle.Tue, Oct 15, 1:45 AM4Music45 mins
RoswellHeat Wave: A freak December heat wave hits the town and sparks romance as Michael's relationship with Maria heats up.Fri, Oct 11, 1:45 AM4Music60 mins
RoswellBlood Brother: When Max is injured in a car accident, Liz worries any medical intervention might expose his alien status and pressures Alex into helping cover things up.Thu, Oct 10, 1:45 AM4Music45 mins
RoswellRiver Dog: Liz and Max journey to an American Indian reservation, where they glean information from an elderly tribesman about the alien who vanished in 1959.Wed, Oct 9, 1:45 AM4Music45 mins
Roswell285 South: Liz, Maria and the aliens travel to Texas to investigate a geodesic dome, which they believe may hold the answer to their origin.Tue, Oct 8, 1:45 AM4Music55 mins
RoswellMissing: When Liz's personal journal, which contains everything she knows about the aliens, goes missing she worries it has fallen into the wrong hands.Sat, Oct 5, 2:00 AM4Music60 mins
RoswellGraduation: With high school graduation coming ever close, the gang think of their future, while trying to get the FBI off their backs. Final episode.Sat, Jun 22, 2:00 AM4Music60 mins
RoswellChant Down Babylon: Michael, Jesse and Valenti go to a potentially dodgy doctor to help Isabel.Tue, Jun 18, 1:50 AM4Music45 mins
RoswellPanacea: Michael uncovers a conspiracy at Metachem, when a guard is killed on duty. Michael enlists the aid of Max and Isabel when the investigation takes an alien turn.Sat, Jun 15, 2:00 AM4Music60 mins
RoswellCh-Ch-Changes: When Liz begins to undergo some strange, alien-like changes to her body, she decides she needs to get as far away from Max as she can.Fri, Jun 14, 2:00 AM4Music60 mins
RoswellA Tale of Two Parties: In an attempt to find Roswell's legendary New Year's Rave, Max and Maria join forces.Wed, Jun 12, 2:00 AM4Music60 mins
RoswellSamuel Rising: When Max is fascinated by an intriguing autistic child he wonders if his own lost child is attempting to reach out to him.Sat, Jun 8, 2:00 AM4Music60 mins
RoswellTo Have and to Hold: Right before her wedding, Isabel is torn with doubt when she has erotic dreams of her former alien lover, Kivar.Wed, Jun 5, 2:05 AM4Music55 mins
RoswellSecrets And Lies: Max is in Hollywood, where he finds a link between a murder and a science fiction show called They Are Among Us.Sat, Jun 1, 1:50 AM4Music45 mins
RoswellSignificant Others: With Alex's ghost as her guide, Isabel must finally confront her fears about love and her feelings for Jesse.Fri, May 31, 1:45 AM4Music45 mins
RoswellBusted: Max and Liz are arrested and jailed for holding up a convenience store.Wed, May 29, 1:50 AM4Music40 mins
RoswellDeparture: Max, Isabel, Michael and Tess struggle with goodbyes on what they believe to be their last night on Earth.Tue, May 28, 1:50 AM4Music40 mins
RoswellOff the Menu: Brody Davis, his mind frazzled from an electric shock, holds several members of the gang hostage.Sat, May 25, 2:00 AM4Music50 mins
RoswellDisturbing Behaviour: Michael and Maria flee from Roswell after helping Laurie DuPree escape from the police, while Max makes a shocking discovery.Thu, May 16, 1:45 AM4Music45 mins
RoswellWe Are Family: Sheriff Valenti is suspended after refusing to answer the FBI's questions about Max and Isabel.Wed, May 15, 1:45 AM4Music45 mins
RoswellTo Serve and Protect: Isabel develops a psychic connection to a girl who has been buried alive and tries to save the teenager before it's too late.Tue, May 14, 1:45 AM4Music45 mins
RoswellTo Serve and Protect: Isabel develops a psychic connection to a girl who has been buried alive and tries to save the teenager before it's too late.Sat, May 11, 2:00 AM4Music60 mins
RoswellA Roswell Christmas Carol: Max witnesses a tragedy and is haunted by the ghost of a man he could have saved.Fri, May 10, 1:45 AM4Music45 mins
RoswellHarvest: Max and friends visit Whitaker's home town of Copper Summit, Arizona, only to find themselves on Skins turf.Fri, May 3, 1:50 AM4Music60 mins
RoswellSummer of '47: Michael discovers the hidden history behind the 1947 crash when interviewing a war veteran for a school project.Wed, May 1, 1:45 AM4Music45 mins
RoswellAsk Not: Brody Davis, the mysterious new curator at the UFO Museum has the group on edge, and Michael and Isabel plotting his demise.Fri, Feb 8, 12:15 PM4Music60 mins
RoswellSkin and Bones: Max and the others must rescue Michael after he is arrested for murder.Thu, Feb 7, 12:15 PM4Music60 mins
RoswellDestiny: In the concluding episode of series one of Roswell, the aliens save Nasedo and later on release a message from Max and Isabel's real mother.Wed, Feb 6, 12:15 PM4Music60 mins
RoswellThe White Room: Max finds himself in a white room with no windows or doors, facing questions by Agent Pierce.Tue, Feb 5, 12:15 PM4Music60 mins
RoswellMax to the Max: Tess's book suggests that she and Max are predetermined mates, as are Michael and Isabel, who thinks she might be pregnant.Mon, Feb 4, 12:15 PM4Music60 mins
RoswellFour Square: Isabel and Michael realise they are not brother and sister when they start having dreams about each other.Fri, Feb 1, 12:15 PM4Music60 mins
RoswellTess, Lies and Videotape: Max develops an uncontrollable attraction to Isabel's new friend Tess and daydreams about her constantly.Thu, Jan 31, 12:15 PM4Music60 mins
RoswellCrazy: FBI Agent Kathleen Topolsky warns Liz that a covert alien hunter inside the Bureau is pursuing Max and his friends and will stop at nothing to get what he wants.Wed, Jan 30, 12:15 PM4Music60 mins
RoswellSexual Healing: When Liz and Max kiss, Liz experiences a vision leading Max to discover another strange alien artefact.Tue, Jan 29, 12:15 PM4Music60 mins
RoswellIndependence Day: After a violent showdown with his father, Max and Isabel's father helps Michael set up his emancipation.Mon, Jan 28, 12:15 PM4Music60 mins
RoswellBlind Date: Maria enters Liz in a blind date contest. Max and Kyle commiserate with each other about their shared feelings for Liz. Michael and Isabel send a signal to the fourth alien.Fri, Jan 25, 12:15 PM4Music60 mins
RoswellThe Convention: Max plays host to actor Jonathan Frakes at the annual UFO Convention while trying to avoid the interfering couple who witnessed his life-saving talents.Thu, Jan 24, 12:15 PM4Music60 mins
RoswellInto the Woods: A new UFO sighting spreads suspicion and fear through the town and leads Max and Isabel to investigate the incident during a school camping trip.Wed, Jan 23, 12:15 PM4Music60 mins
RoswellThe Toy House: When Max rescues his mother from a kitchen fire she faces her suspicions about his extraordinary abilities. Meanwhile, Liz reaches out to Kyle.Tue, Jan 22, 12:15 PM4Music60 mins
RoswellThe Balance: At the reservation, Michael ends up in an alarming hallucinatory state and the others must band together to save his life.Mon, Jan 21, 12:15 PM4Music60 mins
RoswellThe Balance: At the reservation, Michael ends up in an alarming hallucinatory state and the others must band together to save his life.Fri, Jan 18, 8:25 PM4Music50 mins
RoswellHeat Wave: A freak December heat wave hits the town and sparks romance as Michael's relationship with Maria heats up.Fri, Jan 18, 12:15 PM4Music60 mins
RoswellHeat Wave: A freak December heat wave hits the town and sparks romance as Michael's relationship with Maria heats up.Thu, Jan 17, 8:25 PM4Music50 mins
RoswellBlood Brother: When Max is injured in a car accident, Liz worries any medical intervention might expose his alien status and pressures Alex into helping cover things up.Thu, Jan 17, 12:15 PM4Music60 mins
RoswellBlood Brother: When Max is injured in a car accident, Liz worries any medical intervention might expose his alien status and pressures Alex into helping cover things up.Wed, Jan 16, 8:25 PM4Music50 mins
RoswellRiver Dog: Liz and Max journey to an American Indian reservation, where they glean information from an elderly tribesman about the alien who vanished in 1959.Wed, Jan 16, 12:15 PM4Music60 mins
RoswellRiver Dog: Liz and Max journey to an American Indian reservation, where they glean information from an elderly tribesman about the alien who vanished in 1959.Tue, Jan 15, 8:25 PM4Music50 mins
Roswell285 South: Liz, Maria and the aliens travel to Texas to investigate a geodesic dome, which they believe may hold the answer to their origin.Tue, Jan 15, 12:15 PM4Music60 mins