Al Jazeera World

  

When is Al Jazeera World on?

Al Jazeera WorldA series of one-hour documentaries showcasing films from across the Al Jazeera Network.Tue, Oct 15, 7:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldA series of one-hour documentaries showcasing films from across the Al Jazeera Network.Tue, Oct 15, 9:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldA series of one-hour documentaries showcasing films from across the Al Jazeera Network.Wed, Oct 16, 1:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldA series of one-hour documentaries showcasing films from across the Al Jazeera Network.Thu, Oct 17, 2:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldA series of one-hour documentaries showcasing films from across the Al Jazeera Network.Fri, Oct 18, 7:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldA series of one-hour documentaries showcasing films from across the Al Jazeera Network.Sat, Oct 19, 9:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldA series of one-hour documentaries showcasing films from across the Al Jazeera Network.Sun, Oct 20, 1:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldA series of one-hour documentaries showcasing films from across the Al Jazeera Network.Mon, Oct 21, 2:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins

Snapshots

Al Jazeera WorldA series of one-hour documentaries showcasing films from across the Al Jazeera Network.Mon, Oct 14, 2:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldA series of one-hour documentaries showcasing films from across the Al Jazeera Network.Sun, Oct 13, 1:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldA series of one-hour documentaries showcasing films from across the Al Jazeera Network.Sat, Oct 12, 9:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldA series of one-hour documentaries showcasing films from across the Al Jazeera Network.Fri, Oct 11, 7:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldA series of one-hour documentaries showcasing films from across the Al Jazeera Network.Thu, Oct 10, 2:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldA series of one-hour documentaries showcasing films from across the Al Jazeera Network.Wed, Oct 9, 1:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldA series of one-hour documentaries showcasing films from across the Al Jazeera Network.Tue, Oct 8, 9:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldInfighting breaks out between the parties that struggled for independence.Tue, Oct 8, 7:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldInfighting breaks out between the parties that struggled for independence.Mon, Oct 7, 2:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldInfighting breaks out between the parties that struggled for independence.Sun, Oct 6, 1:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldInfighting breaks out between the parties that struggled for independence.Sat, Oct 5, 9:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldInfighting breaks out between the parties that struggled for independence.Wed, Oct 2, 1:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldInfighting breaks out between the parties that struggled for independence.Tue, Oct 1, 9:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldFirst hand look at the armed struggle for Tunisian independence in the 1950s.Tue, Oct 1, 7:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldFirst hand look at the armed struggle for Tunisian independence in the 1950s.Mon, Sep 30, 2:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldFirst hand look at the armed struggle for Tunisian independence in the 1950s.Sun, Sep 29, 1:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldFirst hand look at the armed struggle for Tunisian independence in the 1950s.Sat, Sep 28, 9:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldFirst hand look at the armed struggle for Tunisian independence in the 1950s.Fri, Sep 27, 7:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldFirst hand look at the armed struggle for Tunisian independence in the 1950s.Thu, Sep 26, 2:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldFirst hand look at the armed struggle for Tunisian independence in the 1950s.Wed, Sep 25, 1:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldFirst hand look at the armed struggle for Tunisian independence in the 1950s.Tue, Sep 24, 9:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldThe success stories of two Arab women are detailed.Tue, Sep 24, 7:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldThe success stories of two Arab women are detailed.Mon, Sep 23, 2:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldA series of one-hour documentaries showcasing films from across the Al Jazeera Network.Fri, Sep 20, 7:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldA series of one-hour documentaries showcasing films from across the Al Jazeera Network.Thu, Sep 19, 2:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldA series of one-hour documentaries showcasing films from across the Al Jazeera Network.Wed, Sep 18, 1:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldA series of one-hour documentaries showcasing films from across the Al Jazeera Network.Tue, Sep 17, 9:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldTwo remarkable success stories from Arab immigrants to Germany and Canada, one a designer of textiles machinery, the other a member of Canada's parliament.Tue, Sep 17, 7:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldTwo remarkable success stories from Arab immigrants to Germany and Canada, one a designer of textiles machinery, the other a member of Canada's parliament.Mon, Sep 16, 2:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldTwo remarkable success stories from Arab immigrants to Germany and Canada, one a designer of textiles machinery, the other a member of Canada's parliament.Sun, Sep 15, 1:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldTwo remarkable success stories from Arab immigrants to Germany and Canada, one a designer of textiles machinery, the other a member of Canada's parliament.Sat, Sep 14, 9:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldTwo remarkable success stories from Arab immigrants to Germany and Canada, one a designer of textiles machinery, the other a member of Canada's parliament.Fri, Sep 13, 7:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldTwo remarkable success stories from Arab immigrants to Germany and Canada, one a designer of textiles machinery, the other a member of Canada's parliament.Thu, Sep 12, 2:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldTwo remarkable success stories from Arab immigrants to Germany and Canada, one a designer of textiles machinery, the other a member of Canada's parliament.Wed, Sep 11, 1:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldTwo remarkable success stories from Arab immigrants to Germany and Canada, one a designer of textiles machinery, the other a member of Canada's parliament.Tue, Sep 10, 9:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldFrom east to west, two Arab doctors share their successful lives as immigrants to Australia and the US - one a prosthetic surgeon, the other a heart specialist.Tue, Sep 10, 7:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldFrom east to west, two Arab doctors share their successful lives as immigrants to Australia and the US - one a prosthetic surgeon, the other a heart specialist.Mon, Sep 9, 2:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldFrom east to west, two Arab doctors share their successful lives as immigrants to Australia and the US - one a prosthetic surgeon, the other a heart specialist.Sun, Sep 8, 1:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldFrom east to west, two Arab doctors share their successful lives as immigrants to Australia and the US - one a prosthetic surgeon, the other a heart specialist.Sat, Sep 7, 9:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldFrom east to west, two Arab doctors share their successful lives as immigrants to Australia and the US - one a prosthetic surgeon, the other a heart specialist.Fri, Sep 6, 7:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldFrom east to west, two Arab doctors share their successful lives as immigrants to Australia and the US - one a prosthetic surgeon, the other a heart specialist.Thu, Sep 5, 2:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldFrom east to west, two Arab doctors share their successful lives as immigrants to Australia and the US - one a prosthetic surgeon, the other a heart specialist.Wed, Sep 4, 1:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldFrom east to west, two Arab doctors share their successful lives as immigrants to Australia and the US - one a prosthetic surgeon, the other a heart specialist.Tue, Sep 3, 9:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldThe dramatic story of Israel's hunt for Ali Hassan Salameh, the man behind the Munich massacre who became a secret CIA source inside the PLO.Tue, Sep 3, 7:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldThe dramatic story of Israel's hunt for Ali Hassan Salameh, the man behind the Munich massacre who became a secret CIA source inside the PLO.Mon, Sep 2, 2:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldThe story of the strong personal relationship that develops between a Lebanese film-maker and a young Syrian girl from a refugee family.Mon, Aug 26, 2:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldThe story of the strong personal relationship that develops between a Lebanese film-maker and a young Syrian girl from a refugee family.Sun, Aug 25, 1:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldThe story of the strong personal relationship that develops between a Lebanese film-maker and a young Syrian girl from a refugee family.Sat, Aug 24, 9:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldThe story of the strong personal relationship that develops between a Lebanese film-maker and a young Syrian girl from a refugee family.Fri, Aug 23, 7:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
Al Jazeera WorldThe story of the strong personal relationship that develops between a Lebanese film-maker and a young Syrian girl from a refugee family.Thu, Aug 22, 2:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng60 mins