Counting the Cost

  

When is Counting the Cost on?

Counting the CostThis week on Counting the Cost we take the pulse of the global economy in an age of populist governments.Fri, Aug 23, 11:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostThis week on Counting the Cost we take the pulse of the global economy in an age of populist governments.Sat, Aug 24, 10:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostThis week on Counting the Cost we take the pulse of the global economy in an age of populist governments.Sun, Aug 25, 4:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostThis week on Counting the Cost we take the pulse of the global economy in an age of populist governments.Mon, Aug 26, 5:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostThis week on Counting the Cost we take the pulse of the global economy in an age of populist governments.Tue, Aug 27, 6:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins

Snapshots

Counting the CostCounting the Cost provides background to the economics stories that shape our world and impact on the lives of ordinary people.Tue, Aug 20, 6:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostCounting the Cost provides background to the economics stories that shape our world and impact on the lives of ordinary people.Mon, Aug 19, 5:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostCounting the Cost provides background to the economics stories that shape our world and impact on the lives of ordinary people.Sun, Aug 18, 4:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostCounting the Cost provides background to the economics stories that shape our world and impact on the lives of ordinary people.Sat, Aug 17, 10:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostCounting the Cost provides background to the economics stories that shape our world and impact on the lives of ordinary people.Fri, Aug 16, 11:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostCounting the Cost provides background to the economics stories that shape our world and impact on the lives of ordinary people.Tue, Aug 13, 6:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostCounting the Cost provides background to the economics stories that shape our world and impact on the lives of ordinary people.Mon, Aug 12, 5:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostCounting the Cost provides background to the economics stories that shape our world and impact on the lives of ordinary people.Sun, Aug 11, 4:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostCounting the Cost provides background to the economics stories that shape our world and impact on the lives of ordinary people.Sat, Aug 10, 10:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostCounting the Cost provides background to the economics stories that shape our world and impact on the lives of ordinary people.Fri, Aug 9, 11:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostCounting the Cost provides background to the economics stories that shape our world and impact on the lives of ordinary people.Tue, Aug 6, 6:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostCounting the Cost provides background to the economics stories that shape our world and impact on the lives of ordinary people.Mon, Aug 5, 5:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostCounting the Cost provides background to the economics stories that shape our world and impact on the lives of ordinary people.Sun, Aug 4, 4:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostCounting the Cost provides background to the economics stories that shape our world and impact on the lives of ordinary people.Sat, Aug 3, 10:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostCounting the Cost provides background to the economics stories that shape our world and impact on the lives of ordinary people.Fri, Aug 2, 11:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostCounting the Cost provides background to the economics stories that shape our world and impact on the lives of ordinary people.Tue, Jul 30, 6:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostCounting the Cost provides background to the economics stories that shape our world and impact on the lives of ordinary people.Mon, Jul 29, 5:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostCounting the Cost provides background to the economics stories that shape our world and impact on the lives of ordinary people.Sun, Jul 28, 4:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostCounting the Cost provides background to the economics stories that shape our world and impact on the lives of ordinary people.Sat, Jul 27, 10:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostCounting the Cost provides background to the economics stories that shape our world and impact on the lives of ordinary people.Fri, Jul 26, 11:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostCounting the Cost provides background to the economics stories that shape our world and impact on the lives of ordinary people.Tue, Jul 23, 6:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostCounting the Cost provides background to the economics stories that shape our world and impact on the lives of ordinary people.Mon, Jul 22, 5:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostCounting the Cost provides background to the economics stories that shape our world and impact on the lives of ordinary people.Sat, Jul 20, 10:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostCounting the Cost provides background to the economics stories that shape our world and impact on the lives of ordinary people.Fri, Jul 19, 11:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostFrom start-up to unicorn, can the Middle East create another multi-billion dollar success story like Careem?Tue, Jul 16, 6:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostFrom start-up to unicorn, can the Middle East create another multi-billion dollar success story like Careem?Mon, Jul 15, 5:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostFrom start-up to unicorn, can the Middle East create another multi-billion dollar success story like Careem?Sun, Jul 14, 4:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostFrom start-up to unicorn, can the Middle East create another multi-billion dollar success story like Careem?Sat, Jul 13, 10:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostFrom start-up to unicorn, can the Middle East create another multi-billion dollar success story like Careem?Fri, Jul 12, 11:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostCounting the Cost provides background to the economics stories that shape our world and impact on the lives of ordinary people.Tue, Jul 9, 6:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostCounting the Cost provides background to the economics stories that shape our world and impact on the lives of ordinary people.Mon, Jul 8, 5:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostCounting the Cost provides background to the economics stories that shape our world and impact on the lives of ordinary people.Sun, Jul 7, 4:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostCounting the Cost provides background to the economics stories that shape our world and impact on the lives of ordinary people.Sat, Jul 6, 10:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostCounting the Cost provides background to the economics stories that shape our world and impact on the lives of ordinary people.Fri, Jul 5, 11:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostCounting the Cost provides background to the economics stories that shape our world and impact on the lives of ordinary people.Tue, Jul 2, 6:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostCounting the Cost provides background to the economics stories that shape our world and impact on the lives of ordinary people.Mon, Jul 1, 5:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostCounting the Cost provides background to the economics stories that shape our world and impact on the lives of ordinary people.Sun, Jun 30, 4:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostCounting the Cost provides background to the economics stories that shape our world and impact on the lives of ordinary people.Sat, Jun 29, 10:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostCounting the Cost provides background to the economics stories that shape our world and impact on the lives of ordinary people.Fri, Jun 28, 11:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostCounting the Cost provides background to the economics stories that shape our world and impact on the lives of ordinary people.Tue, Jun 25, 6:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostCounting the Cost provides background to the economics stories that shape our world and impact on the lives of ordinary people.Mon, Jun 24, 5:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostCounting the Cost provides background to the economics stories that shape our world and impact on the lives of ordinary people.Sun, Jun 23, 4:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostCounting the Cost provides background to the economics stories that shape our world and impact on the lives of ordinary people.Sat, Jun 22, 10:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostCounting the Cost provides background to the economics stories that shape our world and impact on the lives of ordinary people.Fri, Jun 21, 11:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostCounting the Cost provides background to the economics stories that shape our world and impact on the lives of ordinary people.Tue, Jun 18, 6:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostCounting the Cost provides background to the economics stories that shape our world and impact on the lives of ordinary people.Mon, Jun 17, 5:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostCounting the Cost provides background to the economics stories that shape our world and impact on the lives of ordinary people.Sun, Jun 16, 4:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostCounting the Cost provides background to the economics stories that shape our world and impact on the lives of ordinary people.Sat, Jun 15, 10:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostCounting the Cost provides background to the economics stories that shape our world and impact on the lives of ordinary people.Fri, Jun 14, 11:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Counting the CostCounting the Cost provides background to the economics stories that shape our world and impact on the lives of ordinary people.Tue, Jun 11, 6:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins