People and Power

  

When is People and Power on?

People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the disturbing fate of thousands of babies born to unmarried mothers in the Republic of Ireland.Fri, Jul 10, 4:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the disturbing fate of thousands of babies born to unmarried mothers in the Republic of Ireland.Sat, Jul 11, 5:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the disturbing fate of thousands of babies born to unmarried mothers in the Republic of Ireland.Sun, Jul 12, 6:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the disturbing fate of thousands of babies born to unmarried mothers in the Republic of Ireland.Tue, Jul 14, 12:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the shocking mistreatment of unmarried mothers and their babies by the Irish Roman Catholic Church (2/2).Wed, Jul 15, 11:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins

Snapshots

People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the disturbing fate of thousands of babies born to unmarried mothers in the Republic of Ireland.Thu, Jul 9, 10:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the disturbing fate of thousands of babies born to unmarried mothers in the Republic of Ireland.Wed, Jul 8, 11:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerTue, Jul 7, 12:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerSun, Jul 5, 6:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerSat, Jul 4, 5:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerFri, Jul 3, 4:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerThu, Jul 2, 10:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerWhat has it been like being in lockdown in Iran during the coronavirus outbreak?Tue, Jun 30, 12:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerWhat has it been like being in lockdown in Iran during the coronavirus outbreak?Sun, Jun 28, 6:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerWhat has it been like being in lockdown in Iran during the coronavirus outbreak?Sat, Jun 27, 5:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerWhat has it been like being in lockdown in Iran during the coronavirus outbreak?Fri, Jun 26, 4:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerWhat has it been like being in lockdown in Iran during the coronavirus outbreak?Thu, Jun 25, 10:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerWhat has it been like being in lockdown in Italy during the coronavirus outbreak? (1/2)Sun, May 10, 6:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerWhat has it been like being in lockdown in Italy during the coronavirus outbreak? (1/2)Sat, May 9, 5:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerWhat has it been like being in lockdown in Italy during the coronavirus outbreak? (1/2)Fri, May 8, 4:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerWhat has it been like being in lockdown in Italy during the coronavirus outbreak? (1/2)Thu, May 7, 10:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerWhat has it been like being in lockdown in Italy during the coronavirus outbreak? (1/2)Wed, May 6, 11:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerA group of former illegal migrants to Europe from the Gambia have returned home, determined to persuade others not make the same mistake.Sun, May 3, 6:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerA group of former illegal migrants to Europe from the Gambia have returned home, determined to persuade others not make the same mistake.Sat, May 2, 5:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerA group of former illegal migrants to Europe from the Gambia have returned home, determined to persuade others not make the same mistake.Fri, May 1, 4:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerA group of former illegal migrants to Europe from the Gambia have returned home, determined to persuade others not make the same mistake.Thu, Apr 30, 10:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerA group of former illegal migrants to Europe from the Gambia have returned home, determined to persuade others not make the same mistake.Wed, Apr 29, 11:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates how one small German town is coping with the process of assimilating refugees.Sun, Apr 26, 6:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates how one small German town is coping with the process of assimilating refugees.Sat, Apr 25, 5:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates how one small German town is coping with the process of assimilating refugees.Fri, Apr 24, 4:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates how one small German town is coping with the process of assimilating refugees.Thu, Apr 23, 10:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates how one small German town is coping with the process of assimilating refugees.Wed, Apr 22, 11:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerWhy some indigenous peoples are trying to stop a Trump administration plan to allow oil drilling in northern Alaska.Sun, Apr 19, 6:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerWhy some indigenous peoples are trying to stop a Trump administration plan to allow oil drilling in northern Alaska.Sat, Apr 18, 5:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerWhy some indigenous peoples are trying to stop a Trump administration plan to allow oil drilling in northern Alaska.Fri, Apr 17, 4:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerWhy some indigenous peoples are trying to stop a Trump administration plan to allow oil drilling in northern Alaska.Thu, Apr 16, 10:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerWhy some indigenous peoples are trying to stop a Trump administration plan to allow oil drilling in northern Alaska.Wed, Apr 15, 11:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerInvestigating claims of discrimination against the ethnic Turkish minority in the Greek province of Western Thrace.Sun, Apr 12, 6:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerInvestigating claims of discrimination against the ethnic Turkish minority in the Greek province of Western Thrace.Sat, Apr 11, 5:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerInvestigating claims of discrimination against the ethnic Turkish minority in the Greek province of Western Thrace.Fri, Apr 10, 4:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerInvestigating claims of discrimination against the ethnic Turkish minority in the Greek province of Western Thrace.Thu, Apr 9, 10:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerInvestigating claims of discrimination against the ethnic Turkish minority in the Greek province of Western Thrace.Wed, Apr 8, 11:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates why Hungary, under its authoritarian leader Viktor Orban, has repeatedly clashed with the European Union.Sun, Apr 5, 6:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates why Hungary, under its authoritarian leader Viktor Orban, has repeatedly clashed with the European Union.Sat, Apr 4, 5:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates why Hungary, under its authoritarian leader Viktor Orban, has repeatedly clashed with the European Union.Fri, Apr 3, 4:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates why Hungary, under its authoritarian leader Viktor Orban, has repeatedly clashed with the European Union.Thu, Apr 2, 10:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates why Hungary, under its authoritarian leader Viktor Orban, has repeatedly clashed with the European Union.Wed, Apr 1, 11:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerGermany is gradually closing down its coal industry, but will it happen fast enough to meet climate change targets?Sun, Mar 29, 6:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerGermany is gradually closing down its coal industry, but will it happen fast enough to meet climate change targets?Sat, Mar 28, 4:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerGermany is gradually closing down its coal industry, but will it happen fast enough to meet climate change targets?Fri, Mar 27, 3:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerGermany is gradually closing down its coal industry, but will it happen fast enough to meet climate change targets?Thu, Mar 26, 9:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerGermany is gradually closing down its coal industry, but will it happen fast enough to meet climate change targets?Wed, Mar 25, 10:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the shocking abuse of disabled people at EU-funded care homes across eastern Europe (2/2).Sun, Mar 22, 5:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the shocking abuse of disabled people at EU-funded care homes across eastern Europe (2/2).Sat, Mar 21, 4:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the shocking abuse of disabled people at EU-funded care homes across eastern Europe (2/2).Fri, Mar 20, 3:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins