People and Power

  

When is People and Power on?

People and PowerPeople & Power investigates why Hungary, under its authoritarian leader Viktor Orban, has repeatedly clashed with the European Union.Wed, Apr 1, 11:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates why Hungary, under its authoritarian leader Viktor Orban, has repeatedly clashed with the European Union.Thu, Apr 2, 10:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates why Hungary, under its authoritarian leader Viktor Orban, has repeatedly clashed with the European Union.Fri, Apr 3, 4:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates why Hungary, under its authoritarian leader Viktor Orban, has repeatedly clashed with the European Union.Sat, Apr 4, 5:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates why Hungary, under its authoritarian leader Viktor Orban, has repeatedly clashed with the European Union.Sun, Apr 5, 6:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerInvestigating claims of discrimination against the ethnic Turkish minority in the Greek province of Western Thrace.Wed, Apr 8, 11:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins

Snapshots

People and PowerGermany is gradually closing down its coal industry, but will it happen fast enough to meet climate change targets?Sun, Mar 29, 6:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerGermany is gradually closing down its coal industry, but will it happen fast enough to meet climate change targets?Sat, Mar 28, 4:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerGermany is gradually closing down its coal industry, but will it happen fast enough to meet climate change targets?Fri, Mar 27, 3:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerGermany is gradually closing down its coal industry, but will it happen fast enough to meet climate change targets?Thu, Mar 26, 9:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerGermany is gradually closing down its coal industry, but will it happen fast enough to meet climate change targets?Wed, Mar 25, 10:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the shocking abuse of disabled people at EU-funded care homes across eastern Europe (2/2).Sun, Mar 22, 5:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the shocking abuse of disabled people at EU-funded care homes across eastern Europe (2/2).Sat, Mar 21, 4:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the shocking abuse of disabled people at EU-funded care homes across eastern Europe (2/2).Fri, Mar 20, 3:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the shocking abuse of disabled people at EU-funded care homes across eastern Europe (2/2).Thu, Mar 19, 9:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the shocking abuse of disabled people at EU-funded care homes across eastern Europe (2/2).Wed, Mar 18, 10:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the shocking abuse of disabled people at EU-funded care homes across eastern Europe (1/2).Sun, Mar 15, 5:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the shocking abuse of disabled people at EU-funded care homes across eastern Europe (1/2).Sat, Mar 14, 4:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the shocking abuse of disabled people at EU-funded care homes across eastern Europe (1/2).Fri, Mar 13, 3:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the shocking abuse of disabled people at EU-funded care homes across eastern Europe (1/2).Thu, Mar 12, 9:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the shocking abuse of disabled people at EU-funded care homes across eastern Europe (1/2).Wed, Mar 11, 10:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerWhat does the murder of a famous Brazilian human rights activist reveal about links between Rio's militia groups and corrupt politicians?Sun, Mar 8, 5:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerWhat does the murder of a famous Brazilian human rights activist reveal about links between Rio's militia groups and corrupt politicians?Sat, Mar 7, 4:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerWhat does the murder of a famous Brazilian human rights activist reveal about links between Rio's militia groups and corrupt politicians?Fri, Mar 6, 3:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerWhat does the murder of a famous Brazilian human rights activist reveal about links between Rio's militia groups and corrupt politicians?Thu, Mar 5, 9:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerWhat does the murder of a famous Brazilian human rights activist reveal about links between Rio's militia groups and corrupt politicians?Wed, Mar 4, 10:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power is behind the scenes at a controversial Italian boot camp for migrants.Sun, Mar 1, 5:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power is behind the scenes at a controversial Italian boot camp for migrants.Fri, Feb 28, 3:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power is behind the scenes at a controversial Italian boot camp for migrants.Thu, Feb 27, 9:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power is behind the scenes at a controversial Italian boot camp for migrants.Wed, Feb 26, 10:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerHow a chocolate-making activist in the West African state of Togo is fighting back against foreign exploitation.Sun, Feb 23, 5:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerHow a chocolate-making activist in the West African state of Togo is fighting back against foreign exploitation.Sat, Feb 22, 4:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerHow a chocolate-making activist in the West African state of Togo is fighting back against foreign exploitation.Thu, Feb 20, 9:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerHow a chocolate-making activist in the West African state of Togo is fighting back against foreign exploitation.Wed, Feb 19, 10:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerInvestigating claims that political corruption and a scramble for mineral wealth in the Caucasus may further endanger one of the world's rarest species.Sun, Feb 16, 5:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerInvestigating claims that political corruption and a scramble for mineral wealth in the Caucasus may further endanger one of the world's rarest species.Sat, Feb 15, 4:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerInvestigating claims that political corruption and a scramble for mineral wealth in the Caucasus may further endanger one of the world's rarest species.Fri, Feb 14, 3:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerInvestigating claims that political corruption and a scramble for mineral wealth in the Caucasus may further endanger one of the world's rarest species.Thu, Feb 13, 9:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerInvestigating claims that political corruption and a scramble for mineral wealth in the Caucasus may further endanger one of the world's rarest species.Wed, Feb 12, 10:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the consequences of NATO weapons tests on the Mediterranean island.Sun, Feb 9, 5:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the consequences of NATO weapons tests on the Mediterranean island.Sat, Feb 8, 4:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the consequences of NATO weapons tests on the Mediterranean island.Fri, Feb 7, 3:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the consequences of NATO weapons tests on the Mediterranean island.Thu, Feb 6, 9:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the consequences of NATO weapons tests on the Mediterranean island.Wed, Feb 5, 10:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power examines claims that Central Asian migrants in Russia's capital routinely face a corrupt bureaucracy, police harassment and public xenophobia.Sun, Feb 2, 5:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power examines claims that Central Asian migrants in Russia's capital routinely face a corrupt bureaucracy, police harassment and public xenophobia.Sat, Feb 1, 4:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power examines claims that Central Asian migrants in Russia's capital routinely face a corrupt bureaucracy, police harassment and public xenophobia.Fri, Jan 31, 3:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power examines claims that Central Asian migrants in Russia's capital routinely face a corrupt bureaucracy, police harassment and public xenophobia.Thu, Jan 30, 9:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power examines claims that Central Asian migrants in Russia's capital routinely face a corrupt bureaucracy, police harassment and public xenophobia.Wed, Jan 29, 10:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerFlying insects like bees are vital to pollinate crops and feed the world, but are pesticides driving them to extinction?Sun, Jan 26, 5:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerFlying insects like bees are vital to pollinate crops and feed the world, but are pesticides driving them to extinction?Sat, Jan 25, 4:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerFlying insects like bees are vital to pollinate crops and feed the world, but are pesticides driving them to extinction?Fri, Jan 24, 3:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerFlying insects like bees are vital to pollinate crops and feed the world, but are pesticides driving them to extinction?Thu, Jan 23, 9:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerFlying insects like bees are vital to pollinate crops and feed the world, but are pesticides driving them to extinction?Wed, Jan 22, 10:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the shocking abuse of disabled people at EU-funded care homes across eastern Europe (2/2).Fri, Dec 13, 3:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the shocking abuse of disabled people at EU-funded care homes across eastern Europe (2/2).Thu, Dec 12, 9:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins