People and Power

  

When is People and Power on?

People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the exploitation of Sikh agricultural workers in Italy by organised crime amid the coronavirus pandemic.Mon, Jan 18, 11:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerInvestigating how coronavirus spread among Singapore's migrant workers.Wed, Jan 20, 10:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins

Snapshots

People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the exploitation of Sikh agricultural workers in Italy by organised crime amid the coronavirus pandemic.Sun, Jan 17, 5:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the exploitation of Sikh agricultural workers in Italy by organised crime amid the coronavirus pandemic.Sat, Jan 16, 4:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the exploitation of Sikh agricultural workers in Italy by organised crime amid the coronavirus pandemic.Fri, Jan 15, 3:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the exploitation of Sikh agricultural workers in Italy by organised crime amid the coronavirus pandemic.Thu, Jan 14, 9:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the exploitation of Sikh agricultural workers in Italy by organised crime amid the coronavirus pandemic.Wed, Jan 13, 10:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerFinland is committed to carbon-cutting targets in the battle against climate change but will its dependence on peat as a fossil fuel stand in the way?Mon, Jan 11, 11:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerFinland is committed to carbon-cutting targets in the battle against climate change but will its dependence on peat as a fossil fuel stand in the way?Sun, Jan 10, 5:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerFinland is committed to carbon-cutting targets in the battle against climate change but will its dependence on peat as a fossil fuel stand in the way?Sat, Jan 9, 4:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerFinland is committed to carbon-cutting targets in the battle against climate change but will its dependence on peat as a fossil fuel stand in the way?Fri, Jan 8, 3:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerFinland is committed to carbon-cutting targets in the battle against climate change but will its dependence on peat as a fossil fuel stand in the way?Thu, Jan 7, 9:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerFinland is committed to carbon-cutting targets in the battle against climate change but will its dependence on peat as a fossil fuel stand in the way?Wed, Jan 6, 10:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerWhy some indigenous peoples are trying to stop a Trump administration plan to allow oil drilling in northern Alaska.Sun, Aug 30, 6:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerWhy some indigenous peoples are trying to stop a Trump administration plan to allow oil drilling in northern Alaska.Sat, Aug 29, 5:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the consequences of NATO weapons tests on the Mediterranean island.Tue, Aug 18, 12:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the consequences of NATO weapons tests on the Mediterranean island.Sun, Aug 16, 6:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the consequences of NATO weapons tests on the Mediterranean island.Sat, Aug 15, 5:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the consequences of NATO weapons tests on the Mediterranean island.Fri, Aug 14, 4:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the consequences of NATO weapons tests on the Mediterranean island.Thu, Aug 13, 10:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the consequences of NATO weapons tests on the Mediterranean island.Wed, Aug 12, 11:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerWhat happened to the men and women who left Trinidad and Tobago to join ISIS?Tue, Aug 11, 12:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerWhat happened to the men and women who left Trinidad and Tobago to join ISIS?Sun, Aug 9, 6:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerWhat happened to the men and women who left Trinidad and Tobago to join ISIS?Sat, Aug 8, 5:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerWhat happened to the men and women who left Trinidad and Tobago to join ISIS?Fri, Aug 7, 4:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerWhat happened to the men and women who left Trinidad and Tobago to join ISIS?Thu, Aug 6, 10:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerWhat happened to the men and women who left Trinidad and Tobago to join ISIS?Wed, Aug 5, 11:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerThe struggle between President Trump and the State of California and what it means for the 2020 presidential race (2/2).Tue, Aug 4, 12:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerThe struggle between President Trump and the State of California and what it means for the 2020 presidential race (2/2).Sun, Aug 2, 6:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerThe struggle between President Trump and the State of California and what it means for the 2020 presidential race (2/2).Sat, Aug 1, 5:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerThe struggle between President Trump and the State of California and what it means for the 2020 presidential race (2/2).Fri, Jul 31, 4:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerThe struggle between President Trump and the State of California and what it means for the 2020 presidential race (2/2).Thu, Jul 30, 10:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerThe struggle between President Trump and the State of California and what it means for the 2020 presidential race (2/2).Wed, Jul 29, 11:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerThe struggle between President Trump and the State of California and what it means for the 2020 presidential race (1/2).Tue, Jul 28, 12:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerThe struggle between President Trump and the State of California and what it means for the 2020 presidential race (1/2).Sun, Jul 26, 6:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerThe struggle between President Trump and the State of California and what it means for the 2020 presidential race (1/2).Sat, Jul 25, 5:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerThe struggle between President Trump and the State of California and what it means for the 2020 presidential race (1/2).Fri, Jul 24, 4:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerAs elections approach, can Ethiopia overcome deep ethnic tensions that threaten to tear the country apart?Thu, Jul 23, 10:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerAs elections approach, can Ethiopia overcome deep ethnic tensions that threaten to tear the country apart?Wed, Jul 22, 11:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the shocking mistreatment of unmarried mothers and their babies by the Irish Roman Catholic Church (2/2).Tue, Jul 21, 12:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the shocking mistreatment of unmarried mothers and their babies by the Irish Roman Catholic Church (2/2).Sun, Jul 19, 6:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the shocking mistreatment of unmarried mothers and their babies by the Irish Roman Catholic Church (2/2).Wed, Jul 15, 11:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the disturbing fate of thousands of babies born to unmarried mothers in the Republic of Ireland.Tue, Jul 14, 12:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the disturbing fate of thousands of babies born to unmarried mothers in the Republic of Ireland.Sun, Jul 12, 6:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the disturbing fate of thousands of babies born to unmarried mothers in the Republic of Ireland.Sat, Jul 11, 5:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the disturbing fate of thousands of babies born to unmarried mothers in the Republic of Ireland.Fri, Jul 10, 4:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the disturbing fate of thousands of babies born to unmarried mothers in the Republic of Ireland.Thu, Jul 9, 10:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerPeople & Power investigates the disturbing fate of thousands of babies born to unmarried mothers in the Republic of Ireland.Wed, Jul 8, 11:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerTue, Jul 7, 12:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerSun, Jul 5, 6:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerSat, Jul 4, 5:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People and PowerFri, Jul 3, 4:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins