The Bottom Line

  
The Bottom Line is a talk show featuring business leaders as guests.

When is The Bottom Line on?

The Bottom LineAl Jazeera English gets to the bottom line on US politics and policies and how they affect the world.Mon, Jun 27, 7:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineEvan Davis chairs a round table discussion providing insight into business from the people at the top.Mon, Jun 27, 11:30 AMBBC Radio 430 mins
The Bottom LineEvan Davis chairs a round table discussion providing insight into business from the people at the top.Thu, Jun 30, 8:30 PMBBC Radio 430 mins
The Bottom LineGeopolitical risk analyst Ian Bremmer finds optimism for tomorrow when he looks at today's conflicts.Fri, Jul 1, 9:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineGeopolitical risk analyst Ian Bremmer finds optimism for tomorrow when he looks at today's conflicts.Sat, Jul 2, 1:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineGeopolitical risk analyst Ian Bremmer finds optimism for tomorrow when he looks at today's conflicts.Sun, Jul 3, 2:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineGeopolitical risk analyst Ian Bremmer finds optimism for tomorrow when he looks at today's conflicts.Mon, Jul 4, 7:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins

Snapshots

The Bottom LineAl Jazeera English gets to the bottom line on US politics and policies and how they affect the world.Sun, Jun 26, 2:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineAl Jazeera English gets to the bottom line on US politics and policies and how they affect the world.Sat, Jun 25, 1:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineAl Jazeera English gets to the bottom line on US politics and policies and how they affect the world.Fri, Jun 24, 9:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineAl Jazeera English gets to the bottom line on US politics and policies and how they affect the world.Mon, Jun 20, 7:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineAl Jazeera English gets to the bottom line on US politics and policies and how they affect the world.Sun, Jun 19, 2:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineAl Jazeera English gets to the bottom line on US politics and policies and how they affect the world.Sat, Jun 18, 1:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineAl Jazeera English gets to the bottom line on US politics and policies and how they affect the world.Fri, Jun 17, 9:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineAl Jazeera English gets to the bottom line on US politics and policies and how they affect the world.Mon, Jun 13, 7:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineWeekly discussion show on US politics and policies hosted by Steve Clemons.Fri, Apr 15, 9:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineWeekly discussion show on US politics and policies hosted by Steve Clemons.Mon, Apr 11, 7:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineWeekly discussion show on US politics and policies hosted by Steve Clemons.Sun, Apr 10, 2:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineWeekly discussion show on US politics and policies hosted by Steve Clemons.Fri, Apr 8, 9:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineWill the war in Ukraine re-divide the world into separate economic camps and mark the end of globalisation?Mon, Apr 4, 7:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineWeekly discussion show on US politics and policies hosted by Steve Clemons.Mon, Mar 28, 7:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineWeekly discussion show on US politics and policies hosted by Steve Clemons.Sun, Mar 27, 2:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineWeekly discussion show on US politics and policies hosted by Steve Clemons.Sat, Mar 26, 12:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineWeekly discussion show on US politics and policies hosted by Steve Clemons.Mon, Mar 21, 6:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineWeekly discussion show on US politics and policies hosted by Steve Clemons.Sun, Mar 20, 1:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineWeekly discussion show on US politics and policies hosted by Steve Clemons.Sat, Mar 19, 12:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineWeekly discussion show on US politics and policies hosted by Steve Clemons.Fri, Mar 18, 8:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineWeekly discussion show on US politics and policies hosted by Steve Clemons.Mon, Mar 7, 6:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineWeekly discussion show on US politics and policies hosted by Steve Clemons.Sun, Mar 6, 1:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineWeekly discussion show on US politics and policies hosted by Steve Clemons.Sat, Mar 5, 12:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineWeekly discussion show on US politics and policies hosted by Steve Clemons.Fri, Mar 4, 8:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineFormer Australian Prime Minister Kevin Rudd tells host Steve Clemons that there is a way to avoid all-out conflict between China and the U.S.Mon, Feb 28, 6:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineWeekly discussion show on US politics and policies hosted by Steve Clemons.Sun, Feb 27, 1:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineFormer Australian Prime Minister Kevin Rudd tells host Steve Clemons that there is a way to avoid all-out conflict between China and the U.S.Sat, Feb 26, 12:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineFormer Australian Prime Minister Kevin Rudd tells host Steve Clemons that there is a way to avoid all-out conflict between China and the U.S.Fri, Feb 25, 8:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineWeekly discussion show on US politics and policies hosted by Steve Clemons.Sun, Feb 13, 1:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineAl Jazeera English gets to the bottom line on US politics and policies and how they affect the world.Mon, Feb 7, 6:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineAl Jazeera English gets to the bottom line on US politics and policies and how they affect the world.Fri, Feb 4, 8:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineWeekly discussion show on US politics and policies hosted by Steve Clemons.Mon, Jan 31, 6:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineWeekly discussion show on US politics and policies hosted by Steve Clemons.Sun, Jan 30, 1:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineWeekly discussion show on US politics and policies hosted by Steve Clemons.Sat, Jan 29, 12:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineWeekly discussion show on US politics and policies hosted by Steve Clemons.Fri, Jan 28, 8:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineWeekly discussion show on US politics and policies hosted by Steve Clemons.Mon, Jan 24, 6:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineWeekly discussion show on US politics and policies hosted by Steve Clemons.Sun, Jan 23, 1:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineWeekly discussion show on US politics and policies hosted by Steve Clemons.Sat, Jan 22, 12:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineWeekly discussion show on US politics and policies hosted by Steve Clemons.Fri, Jan 21, 8:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineWeekly discussion show on US politics and policies hosted by Steve Clemons.Sun, Dec 19, 1:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineWeekly discussion show on US politics and policies hosted by Steve Clemons.Sat, Dec 18, 12:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineWeekly discussion show on US politics and policies hosted by Steve Clemons.Fri, Dec 17, 8:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineWeekly discussion show on US politics and policies hosted by Steve Clemons.Mon, Dec 13, 6:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineWeekly discussion show on US politics and policies hosted by Steve Clemons.Sun, Dec 12, 1:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineWeekly discussion show on US politics and policies hosted by Steve Clemons.Sat, Dec 11, 12:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineWeekly discussion show on US politics and policies hosted by Steve Clemons.Mon, Dec 6, 6:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineWeekly discussion show on US politics and policies hosted by Steve Clemons.Sun, Dec 5, 1:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineWeekly discussion show on US politics and policies hosted by Steve Clemons.Fri, Dec 3, 8:00 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineWeekly discussion show on US politics and policies hosted by Steve Clemons.Mon, Nov 29, 6:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Bottom LineWeekly discussion show on US politics and policies hosted by Steve Clemons.Sun, Nov 28, 1:00 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
People: Evan Davis