Walls of Shame

  

Snapshots

Walls of Shame10 years after Northern Ireland's Good Friday peace agreement, walls continue to separate the communities of Belfast.Fri, Apr 17, 6:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Walls of Shame10 years after Northern Ireland's Good Friday peace agreement, walls continue to separate the communities of Belfast.Thu, Apr 16, 5:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Walls of Shame10 years after Northern Ireland's Good Friday peace agreement, walls continue to separate the communities of Belfast.Wed, Apr 15, 4:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Walls of Shame10 years after Northern Ireland's Good Friday peace agreement, walls continue to separate the communities of Belfast.Tue, Apr 14, 10:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Walls of Shame10 years after Northern Ireland's Good Friday peace agreement, walls continue to separate the communities of Belfast.Mon, Apr 13, 11:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Walls of ShameWe examine the intent of those who built the controversial West Bank Wall, and the effect on those whose lives has been changed by it.Fri, Apr 10, 6:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Walls of ShameWe examine the intent of those who built the controversial West Bank Wall, and the effect on those whose lives has been changed by it.Thu, Apr 9, 5:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Walls of ShameWe examine the intent of those who built the controversial West Bank Wall, and the effect on those whose lives has been changed by it.Wed, Apr 8, 4:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Walls of ShameWe examine the intent of those who built the controversial West Bank Wall, and the effect on those whose lives has been changed by it.Tue, Apr 7, 10:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Walls of ShameWe examine the intent of those who built the controversial West Bank Wall, and the effect on those whose lives has been changed by it.Mon, Apr 6, 11:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Walls of ShameThe city of Ceuta is the southernmost outpost of Fortress Europe. Yet it's on Africa. Spain insists it will never relinquish control and cordoned it off.Fri, Apr 3, 6:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Walls of ShameThe city of Ceuta is the southernmost outpost of Fortress Europe. Yet it's on Africa. Spain insists it will never relinquish control and cordoned it off.Thu, Apr 2, 5:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Walls of ShameThe city of Ceuta is the southernmost outpost of Fortress Europe. Yet it's on Africa. Spain insists it will never relinquish control and cordoned it off.Wed, Apr 1, 4:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Walls of ShameThe city of Ceuta is the southernmost outpost of Fortress Europe. Yet it's on Africa. Spain insists it will never relinquish control and cordoned it off.Tue, Mar 31, 10:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Walls of ShameThe city of Ceuta is the southernmost outpost of Fortress Europe. Yet it's on Africa. Spain insists it will never relinquish control and cordoned it off.Mon, Mar 30, 11:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Walls of ShameThe US and Mexico border - not only walls of concrete and steel - but a vast desert barrier, where people risk their lives entering the US illegally.Fri, Mar 27, 5:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Walls of ShameThe US and Mexico border - not only walls of concrete and steel - but a vast desert barrier, where people risk their lives entering the US illegally.Thu, Mar 26, 4:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Walls of ShameThe US and Mexico border - not only walls of concrete and steel - but a vast desert barrier, where people risk their lives entering the US illegally.Wed, Mar 25, 3:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Walls of ShameThe US and Mexico border - not only walls of concrete and steel - but a vast desert barrier, where people risk their lives entering the US illegally.Tue, Mar 24, 9:30 AMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
Walls of ShameThe US and Mexico border - not only walls of concrete and steel - but a vast desert barrier, where people risk their lives entering the US illegally.Mon, Mar 23, 10:30 PMAl Jazeera Eng30 mins