Meet the Author

  

Snapshots

Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Jul 15, 10:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Jul 12, 8:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Jul 8, 10:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Jul 8, 7:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Jul 7, 10:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Jul 5, 8:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Jul 1, 10:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Jul 1, 7:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Jun 30, 10:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Jun 24, 10:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Jun 24, 7:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Jun 23, 10:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Jun 21, 8:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Jun 17, 10:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Jun 17, 7:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Jun 14, 8:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Jun 9, 10:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Jun 7, 8:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Jun 3, 10:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Jun 3, 7:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Jun 2, 10:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Sun, May 27, 10:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Sun, May 27, 7:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Sat, May 26, 10:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Thu, May 24, 8:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Thu, May 17, 8:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Sun, May 13, 10:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Sun, May 13, 7:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Sat, May 12, 10:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Thu, May 10, 8:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Mon, May 7, 11:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Sun, May 6, 7:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Sat, May 5, 10:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Apr 28, 10:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Apr 12, 8:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Apr 7, 10:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Mar 18, 10:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Mar 18, 7:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Mar 15, 8:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Mar 11, 10:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Mar 11, 7:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Mar 8, 8:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Mar 3, 10:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Mar 1, 8:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Feb 25, 10:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Feb 25, 7:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Feb 24, 10:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Feb 15, 8:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Feb 10, 10:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
Meet the AuthorJames Naughtie and Rebecca Jones talk to the writers behind the latest new books. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Feb 8, 8:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins