Newswatch

  

When is Newswatch on?

NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge.Fri, Nov 15, 7:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge.Sat, Nov 16, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins

Snapshots

NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge.Sat, Nov 2, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge.Fri, Nov 1, 7:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge.Sat, Oct 12, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge.Fri, Oct 11, 7:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge.Sat, Oct 5, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge.Fri, Oct 4, 7:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge.Sat, Sep 28, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge.Fri, Sep 27, 7:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge.Sat, Sep 21, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge.Fri, Sep 20, 7:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge.Sat, Sep 14, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge.Fri, Sep 13, 7:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge.Sat, Sep 7, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge.Fri, Sep 6, 7:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge.Sat, Aug 31, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge.Fri, Aug 30, 7:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge.Sat, Jul 13, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge.Fri, Jul 12, 7:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge.Sat, Jun 15, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge.Fri, Jun 14, 7:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge.Sat, Jun 1, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge.Fri, May 31, 7:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge.Sat, May 25, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge.Fri, May 24, 7:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge.Sat, May 11, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge.Fri, May 10, 7:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge.Sat, May 4, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge.Fri, May 3, 7:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge.Sat, Apr 27, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge.Fri, Apr 26, 7:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge.Sat, Apr 13, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge.Fri, Apr 12, 7:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge.Sat, Apr 6, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge.Fri, Apr 5, 7:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge.Sat, Mar 30, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge.Fri, Mar 29, 7:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Mar 23, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Mar 22, 7:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Mar 16, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Mar 15, 7:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Mar 9, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Mar 8, 7:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Mar 2, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Mar 1, 7:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Feb 23, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Feb 22, 7:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Feb 16, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Feb 15, 7:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Feb 9, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Feb 8, 7:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins