Newswatch

  

When is Newswatch on?

NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Fri, May 26, 8:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Sat, May 27, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins

Snapshots

NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Sat, May 20, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Fri, May 19, 9:30 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Sat, May 13, 1:30 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Sat, May 13, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Fri, May 12, 9:30 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Sat, May 6, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Fri, May 5, 9:30 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Apr 29, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Apr 28, 9:30 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Apr 22, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Apr 21, 9:30 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Apr 8, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Apr 7, 9:30 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Apr 1, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Mar 31, 9:30 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Mar 25, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Mar 24, 7:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Mar 18, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchViewers' comments on BBC News coverage, with Samira Ahmed. This week, have this week's BBC reports of famine in Africa been more about campaigning than news reporting? Also in HD. [S]Fri, Mar 17, 8:45 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Mar 11, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Mar 10, 9:30 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Mar 4, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Feb 25, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Feb 24, 9:30 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Feb 18, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Feb 17, 9:30 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Feb 11, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Feb 10, 9:30 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Feb 4, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Feb 3, 9:30 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Jan 28, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jan 27, 9:30 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Jan 21, 1:30 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Jan 21, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Jan 14, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jan 13, 9:30 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Jan 7, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jan 6, 9:30 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Dec 17, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Dec 16, 9:30 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Dec 10, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Dec 9, 9:30 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Dec 3, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Dec 2, 9:30 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Nov 19, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Nov 18, 9:30 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Nov 12, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Nov 5, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Nov 4, 8:30 PMBBC NEWS15 mins
NewswatchYour views on the coverage of events by BBC News, answered by the editors and decision makers in charge. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Oct 29, 3:45 AMBBC NEWS15 mins