Panorama

7.5   

Snapshots

PanoramaAmar, a victim of napalm attacks by Saddam Hussein's forces in 1991, returns to Iraq for the first time in 30 years to try to find his family. [S]Wed, May 15, 3:30 AMBBC NEWS30 mins
PanoramaIn-depth investigation by the BBC's Panorama team. [S]Wed, May 1, 3:30 AMBBC NEWS30 mins
PanoramaCurrent affairs programme, featuring interviews and investigative reports.Wed, Apr 17, 3:30 AMBBC NEWS30 mins
PanoramaAs the government prepares to decide who will build the UK's next generation telecoms network, Panorama investigates one of the world's most important and controversial companies.Fri, Apr 12, 3:30 AMBBC NEWS30 mins
PanoramaCurrent affairs programme, featuring interviews and investigative reports on a wide variety of subjects.Wed, Apr 10, 3:30 AMBBC NEWS30 mins
PanoramaThe latest current affairs investigations from the BBC. [S]Fri, Apr 5, 3:30 AMBBC NEWS30 mins
PanoramaThe latest current affairs investigations from the BBC. [S]Wed, Apr 3, 3:30 AMBBC NEWS30 mins
PanoramaPanorama reveals the way some academy trusts are running schools. Exposing the trust where the boss employed relatives and where pupils say they were taught how to cheat in exams. [S]Fri, Mar 29, 3:30 AMBBC NEWS30 mins
PanoramaPanorama reveals the way some academy trusts are running schools. Exposing the trust where the boss employed relatives and where pupils say they were taught how to cheat in exams. [S]Wed, Mar 27, 3:30 AMBBC NEWS30 mins
PanoramaThe latest current affairs investigation from the BBC. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Mar 22, 3:30 AMBBC NEWS30 mins
PanoramaThe latest current affairs investigation from the BBC. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Mar 20, 3:30 AMBBC NEWS30 mins
PanoramaDr Faye Kirkland investigates how much we understand about the care offered to transgender children. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Mar 1, 3:30 AMBBC NEWS30 mins
PanoramaDr Faye Kirkland investigates how much we understand about the care offered to transgender children. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Feb 27, 3:30 AMBBC NEWS30 mins
PanoramaCurrent affairs programme featuring interviews and investigative reports. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Feb 1, 3:30 AMBBC NEWS30 mins
PanoramaCurrent affairs programme featuring interviews and investigative reports. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Nov 28, 3:30 AMBBC NEWS30 mins
PanoramaCurrent affairs programme featuring interviews and investigative reports. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Jul 11, 3:30 AMBBC NEWS30 mins
PanoramaCurrent affairs programme, featuring interviews and investigative reports. Also in HD. [S]Fri, May 18, 3:30 AMBBC NEWS30 mins
PanoramaCurrent affairs programme, featuring interviews and investigative reports. Also in HD. [S]Wed, May 16, 3:30 AMBBC NEWS30 mins
PanoramaCurrent affairs programme featuring interviews and investigative reports. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Nov 10, 3:30 AMBBC NEWS30 mins
PanoramaCurrent affairs programme featuring interviews and investigative reports. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Nov 8, 3:30 AMBBC NEWS30 mins
PanoramaVigorous investigation of a topical issue. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Aug 4, 3:30 AMBBC NEWS30 mins
PanoramaVigorous investigation of a topical issue. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Aug 2, 3:30 AMBBC NEWS30 mins
PanoramaA report from the weekly current affairs programme. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Jul 6, 3:30 AMBBC NEWS30 mins
PanoramaA report from the weekly current affairs programme. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Jun 29, 3:30 AMBBC NEWS30 mins
PanoramaA report from the weekly current affairs programme. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Feb 19, 3:30 AMBBC NEWS30 mins
PanoramaA report from the weekly current affairs programme. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Feb 17, 3:30 AMBBC NEWS30 mins