World News Today

  

When is World News Today on?

World News TodayThe latest national and international news, exploring the day's events from a global perspective. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Sep 21, 7:00 PMBBC FOUR30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Sep 21, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Sep 22, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Sep 23, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins

Snapshots

World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Sep 16, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Sep 15, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Sep 14, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Sep 9, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Sep 8, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Sep 7, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Sep 2, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Aug 31, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Aug 26, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Aug 25, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Aug 24, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Aug 19, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Aug 18, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Aug 17, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Aug 12, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Aug 11, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Aug 10, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Aug 3, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jul 27, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jul 20, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jul 13, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Jul 8, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Jul 7, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jul 6, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Jul 1, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Jun 30, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jun 29, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Jun 24, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Jun 23, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jun 22, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Jun 17, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jun 15, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Jun 9, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jun 8, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Jun 3, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Jun 2, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Sun, May 27, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Sat, May 26, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Fri, May 25, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Sat, May 19, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Sun, May 13, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Sat, May 12, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Fri, May 11, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Sat, May 5, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Apr 28, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Apr 27, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Apr 7, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Apr 6, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Mar 18, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
World News TodayThe news programme for audiences who want more depth to their daily coverage. With a focus on Europe, Middle East and Africa. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Mar 16, 9:00 PMBBC NEWS30 mins