Briefings - Theresa May

  

Snapshots

Briefings - Theresa MayPrime minister Theresa May giving a speech in Grimsby on her government's EU withdrawal agreement and the upcoming vote on Tuesday, from Friday 8 March.Sat, Mar 9, 9:40 PMBBC Parliament30 mins
Briefings - Theresa MayThe news conference held by prime minister Theresa May following the EU leaders summit in Salzburg, from Thursday 20 September.Sat, Sep 22, 9:55 PMBBC Parliament20 mins
Briefings - Theresa MayThe speech given by prime minister Theresa May marking the 70th anniversary of the NHS and announcing a new funding settlement for the health service, from Monday 18 June.Sun, Aug 12, 7:40 AMBBC Parliament35 mins
Briefings - Theresa MayThe speech given by prime minister Theresa May marking the 70th anniversary of the NHS and announcing a new funding settlement for the health service, from Monday 18 June.Fri, Aug 10, 10:40 PMBBC Parliament35 mins
Briefings - Theresa MayThe speech given by prime minister Theresa May marking the 70th anniversary of the NHS and announcing a new funding settlement for the health service, from Monday 18 June.Thu, Aug 9, 1:40 PMBBC Parliament35 mins
Briefings - Theresa MayThe speech given by prime minister Theresa May marking the 70th anniversary of the NHS and announcing a new funding settlement for the health service, from Monday 18 June.Wed, Aug 8, 4:40 AMBBC Parliament35 mins
Briefings - Theresa MayThe speech given by prime minister Theresa May marking the 70th anniversary of the NHS and announcing a new funding settlement for the health service, from Monday 18 June.Fri, Aug 3, 10:40 PMBBC Parliament35 mins
Briefings - Theresa MayThe speech given by prime minister Theresa May marking the 70th anniversary of the NHS and announcing a new funding settlement for the health service, from Monday 18 June.Thu, Aug 2, 1:40 PMBBC Parliament35 mins
Briefings - Theresa MayThe speech given by prime minister Theresa May marking the 70th anniversary of the NHS and announcing a new funding settlement for the health service, from Monday 18 June.Wed, Aug 1, 4:40 AMBBC Parliament35 mins
Briefings - Theresa MayThe speech given by prime minister Theresa May marking the 70th anniversary of the NHS and announcing a new funding settlement for the health service, from Monday 18 June.Fri, Jul 27, 10:40 PMBBC Parliament35 mins
Briefings - Theresa MayThe speech given by prime minister Theresa May marking the 70th anniversary of the NHS and announcing a new funding settlement for the health service, from Monday 18 June.Thu, Jul 26, 1:40 PMBBC Parliament35 mins
Briefings - Theresa MayPrime Minister Theresa May making a speech at the Lord Mayor's Banquet at London's Guildhall covering Russian involvement in overseas elections, from Monday 13 November.Sat, Nov 18, 9:45 PMBBC Parliament20 mins
Briefings - Theresa MayRecorded coverage of prime minister Theresa May making a speech at the Bank of England, from Thursday 28 September.Sat, Sep 30, 10:55 PMBBC Parliament20 mins
Briefings - Theresa MayRecorded coverage of prime minister Theresa's May's first address to the General Assembly of the United Nations in New York, from Tuesday 20 September.Sat, Sep 24, 8:20 PMBBC Parliament20 mins
Briefings - Theresa MayRecorded coverage of the news conference held by prime minister Theresa May and German Chancellor Angela Merkel in Berlin, from Wednesday 20 July.Mon, Sep 5, 8:15 AMBBC Parliament30 mins
Briefings - Theresa MayRecorded coverage of the news conference held by prime minister Theresa May and German Chancellor Angela Merkel in Berlin, from Wednesday 20 July.Sat, Sep 3, 10:10 AMBBC Parliament30 mins
Briefings - Theresa MayRecorded coverage of the news conference held by prime minister Theresa May and German Chancellor Angela Merkel in Berlin, from Wednesday 20 July.Thu, Sep 1, 5:25 PMBBC Parliament30 mins
Briefings - Theresa MayRecorded coverage of the news conference held by prime minister Theresa May and German Chancellor Angela Merkel in Berlin, from Wednesday 20 July.Wed, Aug 31, 12:40 AMBBC Parliament30 mins
Briefings - Theresa MayRecorded coverage of the news conference held by prime minister Theresa May and German Chancellor Angela Merkel in Berlin, from Wednesday 20 July.Mon, Aug 29, 7:55 AMBBC Parliament30 mins