House of Commons

  

Snapshots

House of CommonsThe statement in the House of Commons by home secretary Priti Patel updating MPs on the criminal investigation into the novichok poisonings in Salisbury, from Tuesday 21 September.Mon, Sep 27, 10:15 AMBBC Parliament50 mins
House of CommonsCoverage of a statement in the House of Commons.Sun, Sep 26, 3:20 PMBBC Parliament55 mins
House of CommonsThe statement by Crime and Policing Minister Kit Malthouse on the injunction granted against climate change protesters who have blocked parts of the M25 recently, from Wednesday 22 September.Sun, Sep 26, 2:55 PMBBC Parliament35 mins
House of CommonsCoverage of a statement in the House of Commons.Sun, Sep 26, 2:20 AMBBC Parliament60 mins
House of CommonsCoverage of a statement in the House of Commons.Sat, Sep 25, 1:20 PMBBC Parliament60 mins
House of CommonsCoverage of proceedings in the House of Commons on Thursday 23 September.Fri, Sep 24, 4:00 AMBBC Parliament390 mins
House of CommonsCoverage of proceedings in the House of Commons on Thursday 23 September.Thu, Sep 23, 8:00 PMBBC Parliament375 mins
House of CommonsCoverage of proceedings in the House of Commons on Wednesday 22 September.Wed, Sep 22, 10:35 PMBBC Parliament415 mins
House of CommonsCoverage of an urgent question in the House of Commons.Mon, Sep 20, 4:30 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
House of CommonsCoverage of an urgent question in the House of Commons.Sat, Sep 18, 2:20 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
House of CommonsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Welsh Secretary Simon Hart and his team of ministers on Wednesday 30 June.Sun, Jul 4, 5:45 AMBBC Parliament25 mins
House of CommonsLive coverage of questions on Thursday 20 May in the House of Commons to the attorney general, Michael Ellis.Thu, May 20, 10:10 AMBBC Parliament20 mins
House of CommonsCoverage of proceedings in the House of Commons on Tuesday 11 May, including the first day of debate on the Queen's Speech.Wed, May 12, 1:45 AMBBC Parliament85 mins
House of CommonsSNP MP Douglas Chapman introduces a bill to the House of Commons under the ten minute rule on Wednesday 24 March.Mon, Apr 12, 12:30 AMBBC Parliament10 mins
House of CommonsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons on Tuesday 23 March to the business, energy and industrial strategy secretary, Kwasi Kwarteng, and his team of ministers.Tue, Mar 23, 11:30 AMBBC Parliament60 mins
House of CommonsSNP MP for Gordon, Richard Thomson, making his maiden speech in the House of Commons, from Monday 20 January.Sat, Aug 1, 1:25 AMBBC Parliament10 mins
House of CommonsHighlights from The Queen's Speech debate in the House of Commons, including speeches by Theresa May, Ed Davey, Sammy Wilson, Colum Eastwood and Karl Turner, from Thursday 19 December.Fri, Jan 3, 12:55 AMBBC Parliament60 mins
House of CommonsHighlights from The Queen's Speech debate in the House of Commons, including speeches by Boris Johnson, Jeremy Corbyn and Ian Blackford, from Thursday 19 December.Thu, Jan 2, 11:00 PMBBC Parliament60 mins
House of CommonsHighlights from The Queen's Speech debate in the House of Commons, including speeches by Theresa May, Ed Davey, Sammy Wilson, Colum Eastwood and Karl Turner, from Thursday 19 December.Thu, Jan 2, 6:00 AMBBC Parliament60 mins
House of CommonsLive questions in the House of Commons on Thursday 31 October to the Church Commissioners, House of Commons Commission, Public Accounts Commission and Speaker's Committee on the Electoral Commission.Thu, Oct 31, 10:10 AMBBC Parliament20 mins
House of CommonsThe urgent question in the House of Commons on the withdrawal of US troops from Northern Syria, from Tuesday 8 October.Thu, Oct 10, 10:10 PMBBC Parliament60 mins
House of CommonsCoverage of an urgent question in the House of Commons on the government's plans for complying with the European Union Withdrawal Act and seeking a delay to Brexit if necessary, from yesterday.Sat, Sep 28, 5:50 PMBBC Parliament65 mins
House of CommonsCoverage of an urgent question in the House of Commons on the government's plans for complying with the European Union Withdrawal Act and seeking a delay to Brexit if necessary, from yesterday.Fri, Sep 27, 11:25 PMBBC Parliament60 mins
House of CommonsLive coverage of the statement in the House of Commons by the Prime Minister, Boris Johnson, following the Supreme Court ruling that the prorogation of Parliament was unlawful.Fri, Sep 27, 5:45 PMBBC Parliament215 mins
House of CommonsLive coverage of the day's proceedings in the House of Commons.Mon, Sep 9, 3:30 PMBBC Parliament450 mins
House of CommonsThe debate in the House of Commons on the persecution of Christians overseas, from Thursday 18 July.Sat, Aug 31, 4:35 AMBBC Parliament115 mins
House of CommonsThe statement in the House of Commons by government whip Mark Spencer on the upcoming business in the chamber, from Thursday 23 May.Sat, May 25, 5:55 AMBBC Parliament50 mins
House of CommonsPrime minister Theresa May making a statement on what she described as a 'bold new offer' for withdrawing from the European Union after her deal had been defeated three times by MPs, from 22 May.Fri, May 24, 8:00 PMBBC Parliament90 mins
House of CommonsHighlights of the debate on prime minister Theresa May's EU (Withdrawal) Agreement. This was the first time Mrs May put her deal to MPs. The deal was rejected by 230 votes. From 15 January 2019.Fri, May 24, 7:30 PMBBC Parliament30 mins
House of CommonsThe statement made by the prime minister, Theresa May, on the outcome of the EU leaders' summit in Brussels and the Brexit extension until the end of October.Sat, Apr 13, 9:00 PMBBC Parliament120 mins
House of CommonsLive coverage of the day's proceedings in the House of Commons, including an adjournment debate on the regeneration of the Winstanley Estate in Battersea.Fri, Mar 22, 1:15 PMBBC Parliament115 mins
House of CommonsHighlights of a debate in the House of Commons.Mon, Jan 7, 10:35 AMBBC Parliament120 mins
House of CommonsHighlights of a debate in the House of Commons.Sat, Jan 5, 7:10 PMBBC Parliament120 mins
House of CommonsHighlights of a debate in the House of Commons.Wed, Dec 26, 4:50 AMBBC Parliament120 mins
House of CommonsHighlights of a debate in the House of Commons.Mon, Dec 24, 4:30 PMBBC Parliament120 mins
House of CommonsHighlights of a debate in the House of Commons.Sun, Dec 23, 4:10 AMBBC Parliament120 mins
House of CommonsRecorded coverage of proceedings in the House of Commons from Monday 19 June, including the first day of debate on the Queen's Speech. [S]Tue, Jun 20, 2:55 AMBBC Parliament365 mins