House of Lords

  

When is House of Lords on?

House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords proceedings from Monday 23 October, including the committee stage of the Space Industry Bill.Tue, Oct 24, 1:00 AMBBC Parliament480 mins
House of LordsHighlights of business in the House of Lords.Thu, Oct 26, 5:30 PMBBC Parliament330 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords proceedings from Thursday 26 October.Fri, Oct 27, 1:15 AMBBC Parliament465 mins
House of LordsHighlights of business in the House of Lords.Fri, Oct 27, 3:00 PMBBC Parliament180 mins

Snapshots

House of LordsHighlights of business in the House of Lords.Thu, Oct 12, 5:30 PMBBC Parliament270 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords proceedings from Friday 8 September including the second reading of the House of Lords (Hereditary Peers) (Abolition of By-Elections) Bill. [S]Mon, Sep 11, 9:25 AMBBC Parliament135 mins
House of LordsHighlights of business in the House of Lords including debates on overcrowding in UK prisons and a debate on improving digital understanding across UK society.Thu, Sep 7, 5:30 PMBBC Parliament330 mins
House of LordsHighlights of business in the House of Lords.Fri, Jul 7, 2:30 PMBBC Parliament210 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords proceedings from Thursday 6 July.Fri, Jul 7, 12:30 AMBBC Parliament510 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords proceedings from Wednesday 5 July.Thu, Jul 6, 1:45 AMBBC Parliament435 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords proceedings from Monday 3 July.Tue, Jul 4, 12:30 AMBBC Parliament510 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords proceedings from Thursday 22 June, including the second day of debate on the Queen's Speech.Fri, Jun 23, 1:15 AMBBC Parliament465 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords proceedings from Tuesday 20 June, including the second day of debate on the Queen's Speech.Wed, Jun 21, 1:15 AMBBC Parliament465 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of the proceedings in the House of Lords including a debate on the Lords EU committee's report 'Brexit and the EU budget, from Thursday 6 April.Thu, Apr 6, 10:40 PMBBC Parliament300 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of business in the House of Lords, from Friday 10 March.Sat, Mar 11, 1:15 AMBBC Parliament240 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords proceedings from Thursday 2 March, including a debate on housing and a debate on options for trade following Brexit.Fri, Mar 3, 1:15 AMBBC Parliament465 mins
House of LordsHighlights of business in the House of Lords.Fri, Feb 24, 3:00 PMBBC Parliament180 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords proceedings from Friday 27 January, including the committee stage of the Abortion (Disability Equality) Bill.Sat, Jan 28, 1:15 AMBBC Parliament240 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords proceedings from Friday 9 December, including debate on the House of Lords Act 1999 (Amendment) Bill at Committee Stage.Sat, Dec 10, 1:10 AMBBC Parliament110 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords proceedings from Friday 2 December.Sat, Dec 3, 1:15 AMBBC Parliament240 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords business from Thursday 17 November.Fri, Nov 18, 1:15 AMBBC Parliament465 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords business from Tuesday 15 November.Wed, Nov 16, 1:15 AMBBC Parliament465 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords proceedings from Thursday 3 November, including a debate on the effect of Brexit on the funding for universities and scientific research.Fri, Nov 4, 1:15 AMBBC Parliament465 mins
House of LordsHighlights of business in the House of Lords.Fri, Oct 21, 3:30 PMBBC Parliament150 mins
House of LordsHighlights of business in the House of Lords.Thu, Sep 15, 5:30 PMBBC Parliament330 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of proceedings in the House of Lords from Friday 9 September, including the second reading of the House of Lords Act 1999 (Amendment) Bill.Sat, Sep 10, 1:10 AMBBC Parliament245 mins
House of LordsHighlights of business in the House of Lords.Fri, Sep 9, 2:30 PMBBC Parliament210 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of the House of Lords from Thursday 8 September, including a debate on the role that charities, trade unions and civil society groupings play in a democracy.Fri, Sep 9, 1:15 AMBBC Parliament465 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords proceedings.Fri, Jul 22, 2:30 PMBBC Parliament210 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords proceedings.Thu, Jul 21, 5:30 PMBBC Parliament120 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of the proceedings in the House of Lords, including the second reading of the Modern Slavery (Transparency in Supply Chains) Bill.Sat, Jul 9, 1:10 AMBBC Parliament290 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of proceedings in the House of Lords, including the second reading of the Modern Slavery (Transparency in Supply Chains) Bill, from Friday 8 July.Sat, Jul 9, 1:05 AMBBC Parliament245 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of Thursday's business in the House of Lords, from Thursday 7 July.Fri, Jul 8, 1:00 AMBBC Parliament480 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords proceedings.Fri, Jun 17, 2:30 PMBBC Parliament210 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords business from Monday 23 May.Tue, May 24, 1:00 AMBBC Parliament480 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords proceedings, including the second day of debate on the Queen's Speech.Thu, May 19, 5:30 PMBBC Parliament330 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords proceedings from Tuesday 10 May.Wed, May 11, 1:00 AMBBC Parliament420 mins
House of LordsRecorded highlights of House of Lords proceedings from Friday 22 April.Sat, Apr 23, 1:05 AMBBC Parliament265 mins
House of LordsHighlights of business in the House of Lords.Thu, Mar 24, 5:30 PMBBC Parliament210 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords proceedings from Tuesday 22 March.Wed, Mar 23, 1:00 AMBBC Parliament480 mins
House of LordsHighlights of business in the House of Lords.Thu, Mar 3, 5:30 PMBBC Parliament330 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords proceedings from Wednesday 2 March.Thu, Mar 3, 1:35 AMBBC Parliament445 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of proceedings from 26 February, including second readings of the NHS (Charitable Trusts etc.) Bill and the Criminal Cases Review Commission Bill.Sat, Feb 27, 1:05 AMBBC Parliament265 mins
House of LordsHighlights of business in the House of Lords.Thu, Feb 11, 5:30 PMBBC Parliament330 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords proceedings from Tuesday 9 February, including the committee stage of the Scotland Bill.Wed, Feb 10, 1:00 AMBBC Parliament480 mins
House of LordsHighlights of business in the House of Lords.Fri, Feb 5, 3:00 PMBBC Parliament180 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords proceedings from Friday 29 January, including the committee stage of the Airports Act 1986 (Amendment) Bill.Sat, Jan 30, 1:05 AMBBC Parliament265 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords proceedings from Tuesday 26 January.Wed, Jan 27, 1:00 AMBBC Parliament480 mins
House of LordsHighlights of business in the House of Lords.Fri, Jan 22, 3:00 PMBBC Parliament180 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of business in the House of Lords, from Monday 11 January.Tue, Jan 12, 1:00 AMBBC Parliament480 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of Wednesday's business in the House of Lords including questions and the debate on the motion noting the government's proposals for air strikes against in Syria.Tue, Jan 5, 3:15 AMBBC Parliament115 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of Wednesday's business in the House of Lords including questions and the debate on the motion noting the government's proposals for air strikes against in Syria.Fri, Dec 25, 2:00 AMBBC Parliament110 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords proceedings from Monday 21 December.Mon, Dec 21, 11:00 PMBBC Parliament450 mins
House of LordsHighlights of business in the House of Lords.Fri, Dec 18, 3:00 PMBBC Parliament180 mins