House of Lords

  

When is House of Lords on?

House of LordsCoverage of a debate in the House of Lords.Sun, Jul 3, 5:05 AMBBC Parliament55 mins
House of LordsCoverage of a debate in the House of Lords.Sun, Jul 3, 1:45 PMBBC Parliament55 mins
House of LordsCoverage of a debate in the House of Lords.Mon, Jul 4, 2:45 AMBBC Parliament55 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords from Monday 4 July.Mon, Jul 4, 11:00 PMBBC Parliament420 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords from Monday 4 July, including debate on the UK Infrastructure Bank Bill at report stage.Mon, Jul 4, 11:40 PMBBC Parliament440 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords from Monday 4 July.Tue, Jul 5, 6:00 AMBBC Parliament60 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords from Tuesday 5 July.Tue, Jul 5, 11:00 PMBBC Parliament420 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords from Tuesday 5 July.Tue, Jul 5, 11:40 PMBBC Parliament470 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords from Tuesday 5 July.Wed, Jul 6, 6:00 AMBBC Parliament90 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords from Wednesday 6 July.Wed, Jul 6, 10:35 PMBBC Parliament445 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords from Wednesday 6 July.Wed, Jul 6, 11:15 PMBBC Parliament465 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords from Wednesday 6 July.Thu, Jul 7, 6:00 AMBBC Parliament60 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords from Thursday 7 July.Thu, Jul 7, 5:30 PMBBC Parliament480 mins
House of LordsCoverage of an urgent question in the House of Lords.Sat, Jul 9, 11:35 AMBBC Parliament60 mins
House of LordsCoverage of a statement in the House of Lords.Sat, Jul 9, 3:05 PMBBC Parliament60 mins
House of LordsCoverage of a debate in the House of Lords.Sat, Jul 9, 5:05 PMBBC Parliament55 mins
House of LordsCoverage of an urgent question in the House of Lords.Sun, Jul 10, 12:35 AMBBC Parliament60 mins

Snapshots

House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords from Wednesday 29 June.Thu, Jun 30, 6:00 AMBBC Parliament60 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords from Tuesday 28 June.Wed, Jun 29, 6:00 AMBBC Parliament90 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords from Monday 27 June.Tue, Jun 28, 6:00 AMBBC Parliament60 mins
House of LordsCoverage of a debate in the House of Lords.Mon, Jun 27, 2:45 AMBBC Parliament55 mins
House of LordsCoverage of a debate in the House of Lords.Sun, Jun 26, 1:45 PMBBC Parliament55 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords from Thursday 23 June.Thu, Jun 23, 6:30 PMBBC Parliament480 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords from Tuesday 21 June.Wed, Jun 22, 6:00 AMBBC Parliament90 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords from Tuesday 21 June.Tue, Jun 21, 11:00 PMBBC Parliament420 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords from Monday 20 June.Mon, Jun 20, 11:00 PMBBC Parliament420 mins
House of LordsCoverage of a debate in the House of Lords.Sun, Jun 19, 1:45 PMBBC Parliament55 mins
House of LordsCoverage of a debate in the House of Lords.Sat, Jun 18, 5:05 PMBBC Parliament55 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords from Wednesday 15 June.Thu, Jun 16, 6:00 AMBBC Parliament60 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords on Tuesday 14 June.Wed, Jun 15, 6:00 AMBBC Parliament90 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords from Monday 13 June.Tue, Jun 14, 6:00 AMBBC Parliament60 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords on Monday 13 June.Mon, Jun 13, 11:00 PMBBC Parliament420 mins
House of LordsCoverage of a debate in the House of Lords.Mon, Jun 13, 2:45 AMBBC Parliament55 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords from Wednesday 8 June.Thu, Jun 9, 6:00 AMBBC Parliament60 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the Lords, including questions to government ministers and the second reading of the Product Security and Telecommunications Infrastructure Bill, from Monday 6 June.Mon, Jun 6, 10:10 PMBBC Parliament220 mins
House of LordsCoverage of an urgent question in the House of Lords.Sun, May 29, 2:35 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords on Tuesday 24 May.Tue, May 24, 11:00 PMBBC Parliament420 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords on Monday 23 May.Tue, May 24, 6:00 AMBBC Parliament105 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords on Monday 23 May.Mon, May 23, 11:45 PMBBC Parliament375 mins
House of LordsHighlights of proceedings in the House of Lords.Fri, May 20, 3:00 PMBBC Parliament360 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords on Thursday 19 May.Thu, May 19, 6:30 PMBBC Parliament480 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords from Wednesday 18 May.Thu, May 19, 6:00 AMBBC Parliament60 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords on Wednesday 18 May.Wed, May 18, 10:35 PMBBC Parliament445 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords from Tuesday 17 May.Wed, May 18, 6:00 AMBBC Parliament90 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords on Tuesday 17 May.Tue, May 17, 11:00 PMBBC Parliament420 mins
House of LordsCoverage of a statement in the House of Lords.Mon, May 16, 3:40 AMBBC Parliament35 mins
House of LordsCoverage of a statement in the House of Lords.Sun, May 15, 2:40 PMBBC Parliament35 mins
House of LordsCoverage of a statement in the House of Lords.Sat, May 14, 11:00 AMBBC Parliament35 mins
House of LordsCoverage of proceedings in the House of Lords on Friday 13 May.Fri, May 13, 3:00 PMBBC Parliament360 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords on Thursday 12 May.Thu, May 12, 6:30 PMBBC Parliament480 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords on Wednesday 11 May.Thu, May 12, 6:00 AMBBC Parliament60 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords on Wednesday 11 May.Wed, May 11, 10:35 PMBBC Parliament445 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords from Wednesday 4 May.Thu, May 5, 6:00 AMBBC Parliament60 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords from Tuesday 3 May.Wed, May 4, 6:00 AMBBC Parliament120 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords on Wednesday 27 April.Thu, Apr 28, 6:00 AMBBC Parliament60 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords from Tuesday 26 April.Wed, Apr 27, 8:45 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords on Monday 25 April.Tue, Apr 26, 6:00 AMBBC Parliament60 mins
House of LordsCoverage of an urgent question in the House of Lords.Sat, Apr 23, 5:05 PMBBC Parliament55 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords on Thursday 31 March.Thu, Mar 31, 6:30 PMBBC Parliament480 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords from Wednesday 30 March.Thu, Mar 31, 6:00 AMBBC Parliament60 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords on Wednesday 30 March.Wed, Mar 30, 10:35 PMBBC Parliament445 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords from Tuesday 29 March.Wed, Mar 30, 6:00 AMBBC Parliament90 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords from Wednesday 23 March.Thu, Mar 24, 6:00 AMBBC Parliament145 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords on Tuesday 22 March.Wed, Mar 23, 6:00 AMBBC Parliament90 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords from Monday 21 March.Tue, Mar 22, 6:00 AMBBC Parliament105 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords on Wednesday 9 March, including questions to government ministers, the consideration of Commons amendments to the Public Service Pensions and Judicial Offices Bill.Thu, Mar 10, 6:00 AMBBC Parliament60 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords on Monday 7 March.Tue, Mar 8, 6:00 AMBBC Parliament105 mins