House of Lords

  

Snapshots

House of LordsTuesday's business in the House of Lords.Wed, Jul 17, 1:00 AMBBC Parliament390 mins
House of LordsHighlights of business in the House of Lords.Fri, Jul 12, 2:30 PMBBC Parliament210 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords from Thursday 9 May.Fri, May 10, 1:00 AMBBC Parliament480 mins
House of LordsIncluding the second reading of the Kew Gardens Bill, Brexit regulations on animal health and agriculture, regulations on international sanctions and financial services.Wed, May 8, 1:40 AMBBC Parliament295 mins
House of LordsHighlights of business in the House of Lords.Thu, Mar 28, 5:30 PMBBC Parliament70 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords proceedings from Friday 15 March.Sat, Mar 16, 1:00 AMBBC Parliament255 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords proceedings from Wednesday 6 March.Thu, Mar 7, 2:00 AMBBC Parliament420 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords proceedings from Friday 1 March.Sat, Mar 2, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament300 mins
House of LordsFriday's business in the House of Lords including the committee stages of the Healthcare (International Arrangements) Bill and the Civil Partnerships.Sat, Feb 2, 1:05 AMBBC Parliament280 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords proceedings from Friday 1 February.Sat, Feb 2, 1:00 AMBBC Parliament255 mins
House of LordsFriday's business in the House of Lords including the second readings of the Civil Partnerships, Marriages and Deaths (Registration, etc.) Bill and the Stalking Protection Bill.).Sat, Jan 19, 1:00 AMBBC Parliament255 mins
House of LordsHighlights of business in the House of Lords, from Wednesday 16 January.Thu, Jan 17, 2:00 AMBBC Parliament420 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords proceedings from Wednesday 9 January.Thu, Jan 10, 2:00 AMBBC Parliament420 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords proceedings from Friday 14 December.Sat, Dec 15, 1:00 AMBBC Parliament255 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords proceedings from Thursday 22 November.Fri, Nov 23, 1:00 AMBBC Parliament480 mins
House of LordsBusiness in the House of Lords from Thursday 13 September.Fri, Sep 14, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament525 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords proceedings from Thursday 19 July, including a debate on the value to the UK of higher education as an export.Fri, Jul 20, 1:00 AMBBC Parliament480 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of the day's proceedings in the House of Lords, from Thursday 5 July, including a debate on the future of the Open University.Fri, Jul 6, 12:30 AMBBC Parliament510 mins
House of LordsHighlights of business in the House of Lords.Fri, Jun 29, 3:00 PMBBC Parliament180 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords proceedings from Thursday 28 June, including a debate on the role and responsibilities of Police and Crime Commissioners.Fri, Jun 29, 1:15 AMBBC Parliament465 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords proceedings from Thursday 21 June, including a debate on support for carers.Fri, Jun 22, 1:15 AMBBC Parliament465 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords proceedings from Thursday 14 June, including a debate on the impact of the government's approach towards illegal migration.Fri, Jun 15, 12:45 AMBBC Parliament315 mins
House of LordsHighlights of business in the House of Lords.Fri, May 11, 3:00 PMBBC Parliament180 mins
House of LordsHighlights of business in the House of Lords.Fri, Apr 27, 3:00 PMBBC Parliament180 mins
House of LordsHighlights of business in the House of Lords.Fri, Mar 16, 3:00 PMBBC Parliament180 mins
House of LordsHighlights of business in the House of Lords.Fri, Feb 2, 3:00 PMBBC Parliament180 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords proceedings from Friday 26 January, including the second readings of Conscientious Objection (Medical Activities) Bill.Sat, Jan 27, 1:15 AMBBC Parliament240 mins
House of LordsHighlights of business in the House of Lords.Fri, Jan 19, 3:00 PMBBC Parliament180 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords proceedings from Thursday 11 January.Fri, Jan 12, 1:15 AMBBC Parliament465 mins
House of LordsHighlights of business in the House of Lords.Fri, Dec 1, 3:00 PMBBC Parliament180 mins
House of LordsLive House of Lords, including the second reading of the Equality Act 2010 (Amendment) (Disabled Access) Bill, and the Home Education (Duty of Local Authorities) Bill.Fri, Nov 24, 10:00 AMBBC Parliament300 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords proceedings from Thursday 23 November.Fri, Nov 24, 1:15 AMBBC Parliament465 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords proceedings from Wednesday 22 November, including the committee stage of the Data Protection Bill.Thu, Nov 23, 4:15 AMBBC Parliament285 mins
House of LordsHighlights of business in the House of Lords.Fri, Nov 3, 3:00 PMBBC Parliament180 mins
House of LordsHighlights of business in the House of Lords.Fri, Oct 27, 3:00 PMBBC Parliament180 mins
House of LordsHighlights of business in the House of Lords.Thu, Oct 12, 5:30 PMBBC Parliament270 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords proceedings from Friday 8 September including the second reading of the House of Lords (Hereditary Peers) (Abolition of By-Elections) Bill. [S]Mon, Sep 11, 9:25 AMBBC Parliament135 mins
House of LordsHighlights of business in the House of Lords including debates on overcrowding in UK prisons and a debate on improving digital understanding across UK society.Thu, Sep 7, 5:30 PMBBC Parliament330 mins
House of LordsHighlights of business in the House of Lords.Fri, Jul 7, 2:30 PMBBC Parliament210 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords proceedings from Thursday 22 June, including the second day of debate on the Queen's Speech.Fri, Jun 23, 1:15 AMBBC Parliament465 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords proceedings from Tuesday 20 June, including the second day of debate on the Queen's Speech.Wed, Jun 21, 1:15 AMBBC Parliament465 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of the proceedings in the House of Lords including a debate on the Lords EU committee's report 'Brexit and the EU budget, from Thursday 6 April.Thu, Apr 6, 10:40 PMBBC Parliament300 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of business in the House of Lords, from Friday 10 March.Sat, Mar 11, 1:15 AMBBC Parliament240 mins
House of LordsHighlights of business in the House of Lords.Fri, Feb 24, 3:00 PMBBC Parliament180 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords proceedings from Friday 27 January, including the committee stage of the Abortion (Disability Equality) Bill.Sat, Jan 28, 1:15 AMBBC Parliament240 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords proceedings from Friday 9 December, including debate on the House of Lords Act 1999 (Amendment) Bill at Committee Stage.Sat, Dec 10, 1:10 AMBBC Parliament110 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords proceedings from Friday 2 December.Sat, Dec 3, 1:15 AMBBC Parliament240 mins
House of LordsRecorded coverage of House of Lords business from Thursday 17 November.Fri, Nov 18, 1:15 AMBBC Parliament465 mins
House of LordsHighlights of business in the House of Lords.Fri, Oct 21, 3:30 PMBBC Parliament150 mins
House of LordsHighlights of business in the House of Lords.Thu, Sep 15, 5:30 PMBBC Parliament330 mins