Live Prime Minister's Questions

  

Snapshots

Live Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of Theresa Mays final session of Prime Ministers Questions in the House of Commons.Wed, Jul 24, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Theresa May from Wednesday 17 July.Wed, Jul 17, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May from Wednesday 15 May.Wed, May 15, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May.Wed, May 8, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 1 May.Wed, May 1, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsQuestions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 24 April.Wed, Apr 24, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsQuestions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Theresa May from Wednesday 3 April.Wed, Apr 3, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May from Wednesday 27 March.Wed, Mar 27, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Theresa May, from Wednesday 20 March. [S]Wed, Mar 20, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to the prime minister Theresa May. [S]Wed, Mar 6, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Theresa May, from Wednesday 27 February. [S]Wed, Feb 27, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Theresa May, from Wednesday 20 February. [S]Wed, Feb 20, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Theresa May, from Wednesday 6 February. [S]Wed, Feb 6, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Theresa May, from Wednesday 30 January. [S]Wed, Jan 30, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Theresa May, from Wednesday 23 January. [S]Wed, Jan 23, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Theresa May, from Wednesday 16 January. [S]Wed, Jan 16, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Theresa May, from Wednesday 19 December. [S]Wed, Dec 19, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Theresa May, from Wednesday 5 December. [S]Wed, Dec 5, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Theresa May, from Wednesday 28 November. [S]Wed, Nov 28, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Theresa May, from Wednesday 21 November. [S]Wed, Nov 21, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Theresa May, from Wednesday 14 November. [S]Wed, Nov 14, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Theresa May, from Wednesday 24 October. [S]Wed, Oct 24, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Theresa May, from Wednesday 17 October. [S]Wed, Oct 17, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Theresa May, from Wednesday 10 October. [S]Wed, Oct 10, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Theresa May, from Wednesday 12 September. [S]Wed, Sep 12, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Theresa May, from Wednesday 5 September. [S]Wed, Sep 5, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to the prime minister Theresa May. [S]Wed, Jul 18, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to the prime minister Theresa May. [S]Wed, Jul 11, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to the prime minister Theresa May from Wednesday 4 July. [S]Wed, Jul 4, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to the prime minister Theresa May. [S]Wed, Jun 27, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to the prime minister Theresa May. [S]Wed, Jun 20, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to the prime minister Theresa May. [S]Wed, Jun 13, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to the prime minister Theresa May. [S]Wed, Jun 6, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to the prime minister Theresa May. [S]Wed, May 16, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to the prime minister Theresa May. [S]Wed, May 9, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to the prime minister Theresa May. [S]Wed, May 2, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Theresa May, from Wednesday 21 March. [S]Wed, Mar 21, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May. [S]Wed, Mar 14, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Theresa May, from Wednesday 21 February. [S]Wed, Feb 21, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Theresa May, from Wednesday 7 February. [S]Wed, Feb 7, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Theresa May, from Wednesday 31 January. [S]Wed, Jan 31, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Theresa May, from Wednesday 24 January. [S]Wed, Jan 24, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Theresa May, from Wednesday 17 January. [S]Wed, Jan 17, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Theresa May, from Wednesday 10 January. [S]Wed, Jan 10, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Theresa May, from Wednesday 20 December. [S]Wed, Dec 20, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Theresa May, from Wednesday 13 December. [S]Wed, Dec 13, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to the prime minister Theresa May. [S]Wed, Dec 6, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Theresa May, from Wednesday 29 November. [S]Wed, Nov 29, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Theresa May, from Wednesday 22 November. [S]Wed, Nov 22, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Live Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Theresa May, from Wednesday 15 November. [S]Wed, Nov 15, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins