Politics Live (Later)

  

When is Politics Live (Later) on?

Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Tue, Jul 23, 12:00 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Wed, Jul 24, 12:00 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. Includes live coverage of Prime Ministers Questions from midday. [S]Thu, Jul 25, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament105 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Fri, Jul 26, 12:00 AMBBC Parliament45 mins

Snapshots

Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. Includes coverage of Prime Minister's Questions. [S]Thu, Jul 18, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament105 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Wed, Jul 17, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Tue, Jul 16, 12:00 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Sat, Jul 13, 12:20 AMBBC Parliament50 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Sat, Jul 13, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Andrew Neil and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Fri, Jul 12, 12:00 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Sat, Jun 15, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Tue, Jun 4, 12:00 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Tory MP Ken Clarke, Guardian columnist Owen Jones, Brexit Party candidate Claire Fox and The Evening Standards Sophie Jarvis join Jo Coburn to discuss Theresa Mays departure. [S]Sat, May 25, 12:25 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. Includes live coverage of Prime Ministers Questions from midday. [S]Thu, May 16, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament105 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn's guests are former Brexit minister Suella Braverman, shadow international trade secretary Barry Gardiner, money expert Martin Lewis and commentator Jane Merrick. [S]Wed, May 15, 12:30 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Wed, May 15, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Tue, May 14, 12:00 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Sat, May 11, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Andrew Neil and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Fri, May 10, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Thu, May 9, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament105 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn is joined by Joan Bakewell, Camilla Cavendish, Michael Crick and Ben Bradley for discussion of Brexit, Britain's ageing population and fallout from the local elections. [S]Wed, May 8, 12:25 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Wed, May 8, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. Includes live coverage of Prime Ministers Questions from midday. [S]Thu, May 2, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament105 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Wed, May 1, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Tue, Apr 30, 12:00 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Sat, Apr 27, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Fri, Apr 26, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. Includes live coverage of Prime Ministers Questions. [S]Thu, Apr 25, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament105 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Wed, Apr 24, 12:00 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Elizabeth Glinka and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Fri, Apr 12, 12:00 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Andrew Neil and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Fri, Apr 5, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. Includes live coverage of Prime Ministers Questions from midday. [S]Thu, Apr 4, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament105 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Wed, Apr 3, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Margot James and Emily Thornberry join Jo Coburn, along with Jonathan Powell and Fraser Nelson to discuss Brexit with Steve Baker, knife crime, and centrism in politics. [S]Tue, Apr 2, 12:10 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Tue, Apr 2, 12:00 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Sat, Mar 30, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Andrew Neil and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Fri, Mar 29, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn is joined by James Cleverly, Laura Pidcock, Lucy Powell, Anne-Marie Trevelyan, Steven Swinford and Sonia Sodha. Includes live coverage of Prime Minister's Questions. [S]Thu, Mar 28, 12:25 AMBBC Parliament110 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. Includes live coverage of Prime Ministers Questions from midday. [S]Thu, Mar 28, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament110 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Wed, Mar 27, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Tue, Mar 26, 12:00 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Sat, Mar 23, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Andrew Neil and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Fri, Mar 22, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Thu, Mar 21, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament105 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Wed, Mar 20, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Tue, Mar 19, 12:00 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Sat, Mar 16, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Fri, Mar 15, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Thu, Mar 14, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament105 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Tue, Mar 12, 12:00 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Sat, Mar 9, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Fri, Mar 8, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Thu, Mar 7, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament105 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Wed, Mar 6, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins