Politics Live (Later)

  

When is Politics Live (Later) on?

Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. Includes live coverage of Prime Minister's Questions from midday. [S]Thu, Jun 11, 12:05 AMBBC Parliament105 mins

Snapshots

Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. Includes PMQs. [S]Thu, Jun 4, 1:20 AMBBC Parliament105 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Sat, Mar 28, 12:05 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. Includes live coverage of Prime Minister's Questions from midday. [S]Thu, Mar 26, 12:05 AMBBC Parliament105 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Wed, Mar 25, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Tue, Mar 24, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Sat, Mar 21, 12:05 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Andrew Neil and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Fri, Mar 20, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. Includes live coverage of Prime Minister's Questions from midday. [S]Thu, Mar 19, 12:05 AMBBC Parliament105 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Tue, Mar 17, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Sat, Mar 14, 12:05 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Fri, Mar 13, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Wed, Mar 11, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Tue, Mar 10, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn is joined by James Harding, Timandra Harkness, Mark di Stefano and Sophie Walker to discuss the latest on the Coronavirus and the impact of the internet on the environment. [S]Sat, Mar 7, 12:05 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Andrew Neil and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Fri, Mar 6, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. Includes live coverage of Prime Minister's Questions from midday. [S]Thu, Mar 5, 12:05 AMBBC Parliament105 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn is joined by Andrew Mitchell, Louise Haigh, Lord O'Neill and Jack Blanchard to discuss the government's coronavirus advice and tensions at the Home Office. [S]Wed, Mar 4, 12:35 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Wed, Mar 4, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Tue, Mar 3, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. Includes live coverage of Prime Minister's Questions from midday. [S]Thu, Feb 27, 12:05 AMBBC Parliament105 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn is joined by guests including education minister Gillian Keegan MP, human rights lawyer and Labour peer Helena Kennedy, and journalists Madeline Grant and Mark Di Stefano. [S]Wed, Feb 26, 12:40 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Wed, Feb 26, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Tue, Feb 25, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn is joined by Siobhan Baillie MP, Stephen Kinnock MP, Darren Grimes from the Institute of Economic Affairs, and Deborah Mattinson from BritainThinks to discuss the Irish elections. [S]Tue, Feb 11, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Tue, Feb 11, 12:00 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Sat, Feb 8, 12:05 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Andrew Neil and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Fri, Feb 7, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. Includes live coverage of Prime Minister's Questions from midday. [S]Thu, Feb 6, 12:05 AMBBC Parliament105 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn is live in Westminster with the latest political news and debate. She is joined by Gillian Keegan, Chris Bryant, Anoosh Chakelian and James Forsyth. [S]Wed, Feb 5, 12:35 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Wed, Feb 5, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn is joined by Bim Afolami MP, Florence Eshalomi MP, Laura Hughes and Iain Dale to discuss Sunday's terror attack in Streatham and the possible shape of an EU-UK trade deal. [S]Tue, Feb 4, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Tue, Feb 4, 12:00 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Sat, Feb 1, 12:05 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Andrew Neil and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Fri, Jan 31, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. Includes live coverage of Prime Minister's Questions from midday. [S]Thu, Jan 30, 12:05 AMBBC Parliament105 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Wed, Jan 29, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Tue, Jan 28, 12:00 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn is live in Westminster with author and broadcaster Timandra Harkness, the economist Ann Pettifor, Rachel Sylvester, from The Times, and the barrister and author Hashi Mohamed. [S]Sat, Jan 25, 12:00 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Andrew Neil and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Fri, Jan 24, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. Includes live coverage of Prime Minister's Questions from midday. [S]Thu, Jan 23, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament105 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. Includes live coverage of Prime Minister's Questions from midday. [S]Thu, Jan 23, 12:05 AMBBC Parliament105 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Wed, Jan 22, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Tue, Jan 21, 12:00 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Sat, Jan 18, 12:05 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Andrew Neil and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Fri, Jan 17, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Thu, Jan 16, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament105 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn is joined by Baroness Blackwood, Damian Collins, Luke Pollard and Rachel Reeves. They'll be looking at the government's deal to save the airline Flybe, and the Labour leadership contest. [S]Thu, Jan 16, 12:00 AMBBC Parliament105 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn is live in Westminster with Helen Whately, Ian Blackford, Gloria De Piero, Lee Rowley and Kate Andrews. [S]Wed, Jan 15, 12:30 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Wed, Jan 15, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Politics Live (Later)Jo Coburn and guests discuss the big political issues of the day. [S]Tue, Jan 14, 12:00 AMBBC Parliament45 mins