Prime Minister's Questions

  

When is Prime Minister's Questions on?

Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 18 July.Wed, Jul 18, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 18 July.Fri, Jul 20, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 18 July.Sun, Jul 22, 10:45 AMBBC Parliament45 mins

Snapshots

Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 11 July.Fri, Jul 13, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 11 July.Wed, Jul 11, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 4 July.Fri, Jul 6, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 4 July.Wed, Jul 4, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 27 June.Sun, Jul 1, 10:45 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 27 June.Fri, Jun 29, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 27 June.Wed, Jun 27, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 20 June.Fri, Jun 22, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 20 June.Wed, Jun 20, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 13 May.Wed, Jun 13, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 6 June.Sun, Jun 10, 10:45 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 6 June.Fri, Jun 8, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 6 June.Wed, Jun 6, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 23 May.Fri, May 25, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 16 May.Sun, May 20, 10:45 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 16 May.Wed, May 16, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 9 May.Fri, May 11, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 9 May.Wed, May 9, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 2 May.Fri, May 4, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 24 April.Fri, Apr 27, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 28 March.Wed, Apr 11, 7:55 PMBBC Parliament50 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 28 March.Mon, Apr 9, 9:10 PMBBC Parliament50 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 28 March.Sat, Apr 7, 2:25 PMBBC Parliament50 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 21 March.Wed, Mar 21, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 14 March.Sun, Mar 18, 10:45 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 14 March.Fri, Mar 16, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 14 March.Wed, Mar 14, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 7 March.Fri, Mar 9, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 7 March.Wed, Mar 7, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 28 February.Fri, Mar 2, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 28 February.Wed, Feb 28, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 7 February.Sun, Feb 11, 10:45 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 7 February.Fri, Feb 9, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 7 February.Wed, Feb 7, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 31 January.Sun, Feb 4, 10:45 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 31 January.Fri, Feb 2, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 31 January.Wed, Jan 31, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 24 January.Fri, Jan 26, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 24 January.Wed, Jan 24, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 17 January.Sun, Jan 21, 10:45 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 17 January.Fri, Jan 19, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 17 January.Wed, Jan 17, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 10 January.Sun, Jan 14, 10:45 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 10 January.Fri, Jan 12, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 10 January.Wed, Jan 10, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 20 December.Sat, Dec 23, 12:00 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 20 December.Wed, Dec 20, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 13 December.Fri, Dec 15, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 13 December.Wed, Dec 13, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 6 December.Sun, Dec 10, 10:45 AMBBC Parliament45 mins