Prime Minister's Questions

  

When is Prime Minister's Questions on?

Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of Theresa Mays final session of Prime Ministers Questions in the House of Commons.Wed, Jul 24, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of Theresa Mays final session of Prime Ministers Questions in the House of Commons.Fri, Jul 26, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of Theresa Mays final session of Prime Ministers Questions in the House of Commons.Sun, Jul 28, 10:40 AMBBC Parliament50 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of Theresa Mays final session of Prime Ministers Questions in the House of Commons.Sun, Jul 28, 8:00 PMBBC Parliament50 mins

Snapshots

Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Theresa May from Wednesday 17 July.Sun, Jul 21, 10:45 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Theresa May from Wednesday 17 July.Wed, Jul 17, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsQuestions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Theresa May from Wednesday 10 July.Fri, Jul 12, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Theresa May on Wednesday 12 June.Sun, Jun 16, 10:45 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Theresa May on Wednesday 12 June.Fri, Jun 14, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Theresa May from Wednesday 22 May.Sun, May 26, 10:35 AMBBC Parliament55 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Theresa May from Wednesday 22 May.Fri, May 24, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament55 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May from Wednesday 15 May.Wed, May 15, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsQuestions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Theresa May from Wednesday 8 May.Sun, May 12, 10:45 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsQuestions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Theresa May from Wednesday 8 May.Fri, May 10, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May.Wed, May 8, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 1 May.Sun, May 5, 10:45 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 1 May.Fri, May 3, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 1 May.Wed, May 1, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsQuestions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 24 April.Fri, Apr 26, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsQuestions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 24 April.Wed, Apr 24, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsQuestions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May.Thu, Apr 18, 10:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsQuestions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 17 April.Wed, Apr 17, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsQuestions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May.Sun, Apr 14, 10:45 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsQuestions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May.Fri, Apr 12, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsQuestions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Theresa May from Wednesday 3 April.Fri, Apr 5, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsQuestions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Theresa May from Wednesday 3 April.Wed, Apr 3, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May from Wednesday 27 March.Sun, Mar 31, 10:45 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May from Wednesday 27 March.Fri, Mar 29, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May from Wednesday 27 March.Wed, Mar 27, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 20 March.Fri, Mar 22, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 20 March.Wed, Mar 20, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 13 March.Sun, Mar 17, 10:45 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 13 March.Fri, Mar 15, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 13 March.Wed, Mar 13, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 6 March.Fri, Mar 8, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 6 March.Wed, Mar 6, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 27 February.Sun, Mar 3, 10:45 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 27 February.Fri, Mar 1, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 27 February.Wed, Feb 27, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 20 February.Sun, Feb 24, 10:45 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 20 February.Fri, Feb 22, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 20 February.Wed, Feb 20, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 13 February.Sun, Feb 17, 10:45 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 13 February.Fri, Feb 15, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 6 February.Sun, Feb 10, 10:45 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 6 February.Fri, Feb 8, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 6 February.Wed, Feb 6, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 30 January.Fri, Feb 1, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 30 January.Wed, Jan 30, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May,.Sun, Jan 27, 10:45 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May,.Fri, Jan 25, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May,.Wed, Jan 23, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 16 January.Sun, Jan 20, 10:45 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 16 January.Fri, Jan 18, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins