Prime Minister's Questions

  

When is Prime Minister's Questions on?

Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 3 June.Fri, Jun 5, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament35 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 3 June.Sun, Jun 7, 10:55 AMBBC Parliament35 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 10 June.Wed, Jun 10, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament35 mins

Snapshots

Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 20 May.Fri, May 22, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament35 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsQuestions in the House of Commons to prime minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 20 May.Fri, May 22, 11:25 PMBBC Parliament30 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 20 May.Wed, May 20, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament35 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 13 May.Fri, May 15, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament35 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 13 May.Wed, May 13, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament35 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 6 May.Sun, May 10, 10:55 AMBBC Parliament35 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 6 May.Wed, May 6, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament35 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 29 April.Fri, May 1, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament35 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 29 April.Wed, Apr 29, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament35 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 22 April.Fri, Apr 24, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament35 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 22 April.Wed, Apr 22, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament35 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 25 March.Sun, Apr 19, 8:45 PMBBC Parliament60 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 25 March.Thu, Apr 16, 3:30 AMBBC Parliament60 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 25 March.Wed, Apr 15, 5:20 AMBBC Parliament60 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 25 March.Tue, Apr 14, 6:55 AMBBC Parliament60 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 25 March.Mon, Apr 13, 9:15 AMBBC Parliament60 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 25 March.Fri, Apr 10, 11:35 AMBBC Parliament60 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 25 March.Thu, Apr 9, 1:55 PMBBC Parliament60 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 25 March.Wed, Apr 8, 4:15 PMBBC Parliament60 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 25 March.Sun, Apr 5, 9:35 PMBBC Parliament60 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 25 March.Tue, Mar 31, 7:15 PMBBC Parliament60 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 25 March.Tue, Mar 31, 6:45 PMBBC Parliament60 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 25 March.Wed, Mar 25, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament35 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 18 March.Wed, Mar 18, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament35 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 11 March.Sun, Mar 15, 10:55 AMBBC Parliament35 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 11 March.Fri, Mar 13, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament35 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 11 March.Wed, Mar 11, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament35 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 4 March.Sun, Mar 8, 10:55 AMBBC Parliament35 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 4 March.Fri, Mar 6, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament35 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 4 March.Wed, Mar 4, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament35 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 26 February.Wed, Feb 26, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament35 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 12 February.Sun, Feb 16, 10:55 AMBBC Parliament35 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 5 February.Fri, Feb 7, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament35 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 5 February.Wed, Feb 5, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament35 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 29 January.Sun, Feb 2, 10:55 AMBBC Parliament35 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 29 January.Fri, Jan 31, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament35 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 29 January.Wed, Jan 29, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament35 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 22 January.Fri, Jan 24, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 22 January.Wed, Jan 22, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to Boris Johnson on 15 January.Fri, Jan 17, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament35 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to Boris Johnson on 15 January.Wed, Jan 15, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to the Prime Minister on 8 January.Wed, Jan 8, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 30 October.Sat, Nov 2, 10:30 PMBBC Parliament75 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 30 October.Fri, Nov 1, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsLive coverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 30 October.Wed, Oct 30, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsQuestions in the House of Commons to prime minister Boris Johnson Wednesday 9 October.Fri, Oct 11, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsQuestions in the House of Commons to the Prime Minister from Wednesday 2 October.Sun, Oct 6, 10:45 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsQuestions in the House of Commons to the Prime Minister from Wednesday 2 October.Fri, Oct 4, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to Prime Minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 11 September.Fri, Sep 13, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsCoverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Boris Johnson on Wednesday 4 September.Fri, Sep 6, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins