Prime Minister's Questions

  

When is Prime Minister's Questions on?

Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 20 February.Fri, Feb 22, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 20 February.Sun, Feb 24, 10:45 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 27 February.Wed, Feb 27, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins

Snapshots

Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 20 February.Wed, Feb 20, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 13 February.Sun, Feb 17, 10:45 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 13 February.Fri, Feb 15, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 6 February.Sun, Feb 10, 10:45 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 6 February.Fri, Feb 8, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 6 February.Wed, Feb 6, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 30 January.Fri, Feb 1, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 30 January.Wed, Jan 30, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May,.Sun, Jan 27, 10:45 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May,.Fri, Jan 25, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May,.Wed, Jan 23, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 16 January.Sun, Jan 20, 10:45 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 16 January.Fri, Jan 18, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 16 January.Wed, Jan 16, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 9 January.Sun, Jan 13, 10:45 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 9 January.Fri, Jan 11, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 19 December.Mon, Jan 7, 2:05 AMBBC Parliament50 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 19 December.Thu, Dec 27, 8:40 AMBBC Parliament50 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 19 December.Tue, Dec 25, 8:20 PMBBC Parliament50 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 19 December.Mon, Dec 24, 8:00 AMBBC Parliament50 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 19 December.Fri, Dec 21, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 19 December.Wed, Dec 19, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 12 December.Fri, Dec 14, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 12 December.Wed, Dec 12, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 5 December.Wed, Dec 5, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 28 November.Sun, Dec 2, 10:45 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 28 November.Fri, Nov 30, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 28 November.Wed, Nov 28, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 21 November.Sun, Nov 25, 10:45 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 21 November.Fri, Nov 23, 11:25 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 21 November.Wed, Nov 21, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 14 November.Sun, Nov 18, 10:45 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 14 November.Fri, Nov 16, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 14 November.Wed, Nov 14, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 24 October.Sun, Oct 28, 10:45 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 24 October.Fri, Oct 26, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 24 October.Wed, Oct 24, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 17 October.Sun, Oct 21, 10:45 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 17 October.Fri, Oct 19, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 17 October.Wed, Oct 17, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 10 October.Wed, Oct 10, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 12 September.Sun, Sep 16, 7:45 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 12 September.Fri, Sep 14, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 12 September.Wed, Sep 12, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 5 September.Sun, Sep 9, 10:45 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 5 September.Fri, Sep 7, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 5 September.Wed, Sep 5, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 18 July.Tue, Sep 4, 3:45 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 18 July.Sun, Sep 2, 6:05 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Prime Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the House of Commons to prime minister Theresa May, from Wednesday 18 July.Sat, Sep 1, 6:05 AMBBC Parliament45 mins