Scottish First Minister's Questions

  

When is Scottish First Minister's Questions on?

Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 20 December.Thu, Dec 20, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 20 December.Sat, Dec 22, 10:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 20 December.Sun, Dec 23, 1:05 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 20 December.Tue, Dec 25, 1:25 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 20 December.Wed, Dec 26, 1:45 PMBBC Parliament45 mins

Snapshots

Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 13 December.Sat, Dec 15, 10:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 13 December.Thu, Dec 13, 11:40 PMBBC Parliament50 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 13 December.Thu, Dec 13, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon on Thursday 6 December.Sat, Dec 8, 10:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 29 November.Sat, Dec 1, 10:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 29 November.Thu, Nov 29, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon from Thursday 22 November.Thu, Nov 22, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 15 November.Sat, Nov 17, 10:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 15 November.Thu, Nov 15, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 8 November.Sat, Nov 10, 10:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 8 November.Fri, Nov 9, 3:50 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 8 November.Thu, Nov 8, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 1 November.Sat, Nov 3, 10:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 1 November.Thu, Nov 1, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 25 October.Sat, Oct 27, 10:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 25 October.Thu, Oct 25, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon from Thursday 4 October.Sun, Oct 7, 9:00 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon from Thursday 4 October.Sat, Oct 6, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon from Thursday 4 October.Fri, Oct 5, 6:50 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon from Thursday 4 October.Fri, Oct 5, 3:50 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon from Thursday 4 October.Thu, Oct 4, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 27 September.Sun, Sep 30, 9:00 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 27 September.Fri, Sep 28, 3:50 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 27 September.Thu, Sep 27, 11:15 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 20 September.Sat, Sep 22, 10:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 20 September.Thu, Sep 20, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 20 September.Thu, Sep 20, 7:10 PMBBC Parliament50 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 13 September.Sat, Sep 15, 10:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 13 September.Sat, Sep 15, 10:00 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 13 September.Thu, Sep 13, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon from Thursday 6 September.Sat, Sep 8, 10:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon from Thursday 6 September.Thu, Sep 6, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 28 June.Tue, Sep 4, 7:50 AMBBC Parliament40 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 28 June.Sun, Sep 2, 10:50 PMBBC Parliament40 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 28 June.Sat, Sep 1, 10:10 AMBBC Parliament40 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 28 June.Fri, Aug 31, 1:10 AMBBC Parliament40 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 28 June.Wed, Aug 29, 4:10 PMBBC Parliament40 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 28 June.Tue, Aug 28, 7:10 AMBBC Parliament40 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 28 June.Sun, Aug 26, 10:10 PMBBC Parliament40 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 28 June.Sat, Aug 25, 10:10 AMBBC Parliament40 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 28 June.Fri, Aug 24, 1:10 AMBBC Parliament40 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 28 June.Wed, Aug 22, 4:10 PMBBC Parliament40 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 28 June.Tue, Aug 21, 7:10 AMBBC Parliament40 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 28 June.Sun, Aug 19, 10:10 PMBBC Parliament40 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 28 June.Sat, Aug 18, 10:10 AMBBC Parliament40 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 28 June.Fri, Aug 17, 1:10 AMBBC Parliament40 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 28 June.Tue, Aug 14, 7:10 AMBBC Parliament40 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 28 June.Sun, Aug 12, 10:10 PMBBC Parliament40 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 28 June.Sat, Aug 11, 9:05 AMBBC Parliament40 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 28 June.Fri, Aug 10, 12:05 AMBBC Parliament40 mins