Scottish First Minister's Questions

  

Snapshots

Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon.Sat, Mar 23, 10:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon from Thursday 21 March.Thu, Mar 21, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 14 March.Sat, Mar 16, 10:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 14 March.Thu, Mar 14, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 7 March.Sat, Mar 9, 10:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 7 March.Thu, Mar 7, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 28 February.Sat, Mar 2, 10:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 28 February.Thu, Feb 28, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 21 February.Sat, Feb 23, 10:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 21 February.Thu, Feb 21, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 14 February.Thu, Feb 14, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament30 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 7 February.Sat, Feb 9, 10:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 7 February.Thu, Feb 7, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon from Thursday 31 January.Sat, Feb 2, 10:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon from Thursday 31 January.Thu, Jan 31, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 24 January.Sat, Jan 26, 10:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 24 January.Thu, Jan 24, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon.Sat, Jan 19, 10:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon.Thu, Jan 17, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon from Thursday 10 January.Sat, Jan 12, 10:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon from Thursday 10 January.Thu, Jan 10, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 20 December.Sun, Jan 6, 4:05 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 20 December.Wed, Dec 26, 1:45 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 20 December.Tue, Dec 25, 1:25 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 20 December.Sun, Dec 23, 1:05 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 13 December.Sat, Dec 15, 10:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 13 December.Thu, Dec 13, 11:40 PMBBC Parliament50 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 13 December.Thu, Dec 13, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon on Thursday 6 December.Sat, Dec 8, 10:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 29 November.Sat, Dec 1, 10:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 29 November.Thu, Nov 29, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon from Thursday 22 November.Thu, Nov 22, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 15 November.Sat, Nov 17, 10:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 15 November.Thu, Nov 15, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 8 November.Sat, Nov 10, 10:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 8 November.Fri, Nov 9, 3:50 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 8 November.Thu, Nov 8, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 1 November.Sat, Nov 3, 10:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 1 November.Thu, Nov 1, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 25 October.Sat, Oct 27, 10:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 25 October.Thu, Oct 25, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon from Thursday 4 October.Sun, Oct 7, 9:00 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon from Thursday 4 October.Sat, Oct 6, 12:00 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon from Thursday 4 October.Fri, Oct 5, 6:50 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon from Thursday 4 October.Fri, Oct 5, 3:50 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon from Thursday 4 October.Thu, Oct 4, 11:30 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 27 September.Sun, Sep 30, 9:00 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 27 September.Fri, Sep 28, 3:50 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 27 September.Thu, Sep 27, 11:15 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Scottish First Minister's QuestionsRecorded coverage of questions in the Scottish Parliament to first minister Nicola Sturgeon, from Thursday 20 September.Sat, Sep 22, 10:15 AMBBC Parliament45 mins