Scottish Parliament

  

Snapshots

Scottish ParliamentCoverage of Wednesday's proceedings in the Scottish Parliament including portfolio questions to Scottish government ministers.Thu, Oct 10, 1:00 AMBBC Parliament180 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of Scottish Parliament proceedings.Sat, Sep 28, 11:00 AMBBC Parliament270 mins
Scottish ParliamentLive coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament on Thursday 26 September.Fri, Sep 27, 4:35 PMBBC Parliament145 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of a Scottish Parliament Committee from Holyrood, hearing from Cabinet Secretary for Government Business and Constitutional Relations Michael Russell on the Referendums (Scotland) Bill.Fri, Sep 27, 4:30 PMBBC Parliament75 mins
Scottish ParliamentLive coverage of general questions to Scottish government ministers on Thursday 26 September.Fri, Sep 27, 3:30 PMBBC Parliament20 mins
Scottish ParliamentLive coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament on Thursday 25 September.Fri, Sep 27, 12:30 PMBBC Parliament180 mins
Scottish ParliamentLive coverage of questions to Scottish government ministers on Thursday 19 September.Fri, Sep 20, 3:30 PMBBC Parliament20 mins
Scottish ParliamentLive coverage of questions to Scottish government ministers on Thursday 19 September.Thu, Sep 19, 7:50 PMBBC Parliament20 mins
Scottish ParliamentLive coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament on Wednesday 18 September.Wed, Sep 18, 8:10 PMBBC Parliament190 mins
Scottish ParliamentProceedings in the Scottish Parliament, including a statement on Scotland's Future, Portfolio Questions and a Labour-led debate on the Fife construction yards in Methil and Burntisland, from 29 May.Sun, Jun 2, 4:05 AMBBC Parliament215 mins
Scottish ParliamentLive proceedings in the Scottish parliament, including a Ministerial Statement on Medium-term Financial Strategy and a Scottish government-led debate on trade.Sat, Jun 1, 4:50 PMBBC Parliament225 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish parliament, from Wednesday 29 May.Sat, Jun 1, 11:05 AMBBC Parliament190 mins
Scottish ParliamentProceedings in the Scottish Parliament from Tuesday 28 May including topical questions and the Stage 1 debate on the Children (Equal Protection from Assault) (Scotland) Bill.Sat, Jun 1, 9:10 AMBBC Parliament180 mins
Scottish ParliamentLive coverage of the day's proceedings, including topical questions and the stage 1 debate on the Children (Equal Protection from Assault) (Scotland) Bill.Sat, Jun 1, 7:55 AMBBC Parliament190 mins
Scottish ParliamentProceedings in the Scottish Parliament, including a Ministerial Statement on Medium-term Financial Strategy and a Scottish Government-led debate on trade, from Thursday 30 May.Fri, May 31, 3:35 PMBBC Parliament155 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish parliament, from Thursday 30 May.Fri, May 31, 3:20 PMBBC Parliament160 mins
Scottish ParliamentGeneral Questions to Ministers in the Scottish Parliament, from Thursday 30 May.Fri, May 31, 2:30 PMBBC Parliament20 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament from Tuesday 28 May.Fri, May 31, 7:55 AMBBC Parliament190 mins
Scottish ParliamentProceedings in the Scottish Parliament, including a statement on Scotland's Future, Portfolio Questions and a Labour-led debate on the Fife construction yards in Methil and Burntisland, from 29 May.Thu, May 30, 7:45 AMBBC Parliament215 mins
Scottish ParliamentProceedings in the Scottish Parliament, including a Labour-led debate on the economy, from Wednesday 29 May.Wed, May 29, 9:45 PMBBC Parliament180 mins
Scottish ParliamentProceedings in the Scottish Parliament from Tuesday 28 May including topical questions and the Stage 1 debate on the Children (Equal Protection from Assault) (Scotland) Bill.Tue, May 28, 9:30 PMBBC Parliament180 mins
Scottish ParliamentMental health minister Clare Haughey making a statement in the Scottish Parliament on mental health and incapacity legislation, from Tuesday 19 March.Sat, Mar 23, 10:50 AMBBC Parliament30 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded Scottish Parliament questions to First Minister Salmond.Sat, Mar 16, 5:55 PMBBC Parliament35 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of Scottish Parliament proceedings.Sat, Mar 9, 11:00 AMBBC Parliament165 mins
Scottish ParliamentFinance, Economy and Fair Work Questions and Scottish government-led debate on safeguarding Scotland's international research collaborations, from Wednesday 7 November.Mon, Nov 12, 7:15 AMBBC Parliament180 mins
Scottish ParliamentThursday's proceedings in the Scottish Parliament, including a short debate on South Lanarkshire Council plans to reduce numbers of care home facilities, from Thursday 8 November.Mon, Nov 12, 4:40 AMBBC Parliament155 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament from Thursday 8 November.Thu, Nov 8, 9:00 PMBBC Parliament150 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament from Wednesday 7 November.Wed, Nov 7, 9:00 PMBBC Parliament190 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament.Sun, Oct 7, 9:45 AMBBC Parliament135 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of general questions in the Scottish Parliament to ministers in the Scottish government, from Thursday 4 October.Fri, Oct 5, 3:30 PMBBC Parliament20 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament from Thursday 27 September.Fri, Sep 28, 4:35 PMBBC Parliament145 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of general questions in the Scottish Parliament to ministers in the Scottish government, from Thursday 27 September.Fri, Sep 28, 3:30 PMBBC Parliament20 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament from Wednesday 26 September.Fri, Sep 28, 12:30 PMBBC Parliament180 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament from Wednesday 26 September.Wed, Sep 26, 9:30 PMBBC Parliament180 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament from Thursday 20 September.Sat, Sep 22, 1:25 PMBBC Parliament155 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament.Sat, Sep 22, 11:00 AMBBC Parliament270 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament from Thursday 20 September.Fri, Sep 21, 6:00 PMBBC Parliament160 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament from Thursday 20 September.Fri, Sep 21, 5:20 PMBBC Parliament155 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of general questions in the Scottish Parliament to ministers in the Scottish government, from Thursday 20 September.Thu, Sep 20, 7:50 PMBBC Parliament20 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of Scottish Conservative-led debate on primary one tests, from Wednesday 19 September.Thu, Sep 20, 7:30 AMBBC Parliament150 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament from Wednesday 19 September.Wed, Sep 19, 9:30 PMBBC Parliament190 mins
Scottish ParliamentCabinet secretary for government business and constitutional relations Michael Russell making a statement to MSPs on preparations for Brexit, from Tuesday 11 September.Sat, Sep 15, 10:45 AMBBC Parliament35 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament.Sat, Jun 9, 11:00 AMBBC Parliament195 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament.Sat, Mar 10, 11:00 AMBBC Parliament210 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament.Sat, Jan 27, 11:00 AMBBC Parliament270 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament.Sat, Dec 2, 11:00 AMBBC Parliament270 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament.Sat, Nov 11, 11:00 AMBBC Parliament150 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament, from Thursday 9 November.Fri, Nov 10, 4:35 PMBBC Parliament145 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament, from Thursday 9 November.Thu, Nov 9, 8:30 PMBBC Parliament180 mins
Scottish ParliamentProceedings in the Scottish Parliament, including portfolio questions and debate on stage 3 proceedings of the Child Poverty (Scotland) Bill, from Wednesday 8 November.Wed, Nov 8, 9:10 PMBBC Parliament210 mins