Scottish Parliament

  

When is Scottish Parliament on?

Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament.Sat, Dec 22, 11:00 AMBBC Parliament240 mins

Snapshots

Scottish ParliamentFinance, Economy and Fair Work Questions and Scottish government-led debate on safeguarding Scotland's international research collaborations, from Wednesday 7 November.Mon, Nov 12, 7:15 AMBBC Parliament180 mins
Scottish ParliamentThursday's proceedings in the Scottish Parliament, including a short debate on South Lanarkshire Council plans to reduce numbers of care home facilities, from Thursday 8 November.Mon, Nov 12, 4:40 AMBBC Parliament155 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament from Thursday 8 November.Thu, Nov 8, 9:00 PMBBC Parliament150 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament from Wednesday 7 November.Wed, Nov 7, 9:00 PMBBC Parliament190 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament.Sun, Oct 7, 9:45 AMBBC Parliament135 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of general questions in the Scottish Parliament to ministers in the Scottish government, from Thursday 4 October.Fri, Oct 5, 3:30 PMBBC Parliament20 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament from Thursday 27 September.Fri, Sep 28, 4:35 PMBBC Parliament145 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of general questions in the Scottish Parliament to ministers in the Scottish government, from Thursday 27 September.Fri, Sep 28, 3:30 PMBBC Parliament20 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament from Wednesday 26 September.Fri, Sep 28, 12:30 PMBBC Parliament180 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament from Wednesday 26 September.Wed, Sep 26, 9:30 PMBBC Parliament180 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament from Thursday 20 September.Sat, Sep 22, 1:25 PMBBC Parliament155 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament.Sat, Sep 22, 11:00 AMBBC Parliament270 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament from Thursday 20 September.Fri, Sep 21, 6:00 PMBBC Parliament160 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament from Thursday 20 September.Fri, Sep 21, 5:20 PMBBC Parliament155 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of general questions in the Scottish Parliament to ministers in the Scottish government, from Thursday 20 September.Thu, Sep 20, 7:50 PMBBC Parliament20 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of Scottish Conservative-led debate on primary one tests, from Wednesday 19 September.Thu, Sep 20, 7:30 AMBBC Parliament150 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament from Wednesday 19 September.Wed, Sep 19, 9:30 PMBBC Parliament190 mins
Scottish ParliamentCabinet secretary for government business and constitutional relations Michael Russell making a statement to MSPs on preparations for Brexit, from Tuesday 11 September.Sat, Sep 15, 10:45 AMBBC Parliament35 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament.Sat, Jun 9, 11:00 AMBBC Parliament195 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament.Sat, Mar 10, 11:00 AMBBC Parliament210 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament.Sat, Jan 27, 11:00 AMBBC Parliament270 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament.Sat, Dec 2, 11:00 AMBBC Parliament270 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament.Sat, Nov 11, 11:00 AMBBC Parliament150 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament, from Thursday 9 November.Fri, Nov 10, 4:35 PMBBC Parliament145 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament, from Thursday 9 November.Thu, Nov 9, 8:30 PMBBC Parliament180 mins
Scottish ParliamentProceedings in the Scottish Parliament, including portfolio questions and debate on stage 3 proceedings of the Child Poverty (Scotland) Bill, from Wednesday 8 November.Wed, Nov 8, 9:10 PMBBC Parliament210 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament, from Wednesday 8 November.Wed, Nov 8, 8:30 PMBBC Parliament190 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament from Wednesday 4 October.Sat, Oct 7, 12:40 PMBBC Parliament190 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament from Thursday 5 October.Fri, Oct 6, 3:30 PMBBC Parliament20 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament from Wednesday 4 October.Fri, Oct 6, 12:30 PMBBC Parliament180 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament from Thursday 28 September.Fri, Sep 29, 12:30 PMBBC Parliament180 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament from Wednesday 20 September.Fri, Sep 22, 12:30 PMBBC Parliament180 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament from Thursday 21 September.Thu, Sep 21, 8:45 PMBBC Parliament120 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of general questions in the Scottish Parliament to ministers in the Scottish government, from Thursday 21 September.Thu, Sep 21, 7:40 PMBBC Parliament20 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament, including portfolio questions to Scottish government ministers on justice and culture, from Wednesday 20 September.Thu, Sep 21, 5:15 AMBBC Parliament190 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament from Wednesday 20 September.Wed, Sep 20, 8:00 PMBBC Parliament180 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament, including First Minister's Questions and a local government finance statement, from Thursday 22 June.Mon, Jun 26, 5:30 AMBBC Parliament195 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament.Sat, Jun 17, 11:00 AMBBC Parliament270 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament.Fri, Jun 16, 11:00 AMBBC Parliament270 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of a debate in the Scottish Parliament on protecting workers' rights, from Wednesday 31 May.Mon, Jun 5, 4:30 AMBBC Parliament135 mins
Scottish ParliamentProceedings in the Scottish Parliament, including general questions, questions to the First Minister and the debate on the Child Poverty (Scotland) Bill at Stage 1, from 1 June.Sun, Jun 4, 4:05 AMBBC Parliament235 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament including topical questions and the Stage 1 debate on Seat Belts on School Transport Bill, from Tuesday 22 May.Sun, May 28, 5:00 AMBBC Parliament180 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament including topical questions and a debate on a fairer Scotland for disabled people, from Tuesday 16 May.Wed, May 17, 4:45 AMBBC Parliament180 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament on Tuesday 16 May, including a debate on a fairer Scotland for disabled people.Wed, May 17, 4:40 AMBBC Parliament145 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of the day's proceedings in the Scottish Parliament, including a Scottish government-led debate on child safety online, from Thursday 11 May.Fri, May 12, 4:20 AMBBC Parliament155 mins
Scottish ParliamentBusiness in the Scottish Parliament, including a Ministerial Statement on forensic examination and the Stage 1 debate on the Railway Policing (Scotland) Bill, from Tuesday 9 May.Wed, May 10, 5:00 AMBBC Parliament215 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament including debates on deer management in Scotland and crofting law reform, from Tuesday 2 May..Sat, May 6, 10:40 AMBBC Parliament180 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament from Wednesday 19 April, including questions on the environment and the rural economy.Sun, Apr 23, 2:55 AMBBC Parliament185 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament from Wednesday 19 April, including questions on the environment and the rural economy.Sat, Apr 22, 12:30 PMBBC Parliament180 mins
Scottish ParliamentRecorded coverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament from Wednesday 19 April, including questions on the environment and the rural economy.Sat, Apr 22, 12:15 PMBBC Parliament185 mins