Scottish Parliament Committee

  

Snapshots

Scottish Parliament CommitteeRecorded coverage of proceedings at a Scottish Parliament committee.Thu, Nov 8, 5:10 PMBBC Parliament170 mins
Scottish Parliament CommitteeRecorded coverage of proceedings at a Scottish Parliament committee from Thursday 21 September.Thu, Sep 21, 5:10 PMBBC Parliament160 mins
Scottish Parliament CommitteeRecorded coverage of proceedings at a Scottish Parliament committee from Holyrood, from Wednesday 20 September.Wed, Sep 20, 5:00 PMBBC Parliament180 mins
Scottish Parliament CommitteeRecorded coverage of the Equalities and Human Rights Committee's session on bullying and harassment of children and young people in schools, from Thursday 15 June.Fri, Jun 16, 1:30 PMBBC Parliament135 mins
Scottish Parliament CommitteeRecorded coverage of the Rural Economy Committee of the Scottish Parliament hearing on the Forth Bridge and food safety, from Wednesday 31 May.Thu, Jun 1, 4:05 AMBBC Parliament140 mins
Scottish Parliament CommitteeRecorded coverage of the Rural Economy and Connectivity Committee's session on the Scottish government's digital strategy, with evidence from Fergus Ewing, from Wednesday 3 May.Sat, May 6, 1:35 AMBBC Parliament120 mins
Scottish Parliament CommitteeRecorded coverage of proceedings at a Scottish Parliament committee from Thursday 10 November.Thu, Nov 10, 5:10 PMBBC Parliament160 mins
Scottish Parliament CommitteeRecorded coverage of the Scottish Parliament's Social Security Committee's session on Universal Credit roll-out, from Thursday 10 November.Thu, Nov 10, 5:05 PMBBC Parliament105 mins
Scottish Parliament CommitteeRecorded coverage of proceedings at a Scottish Parliament Committee.Fri, Oct 7, 11:45 AMBBC Parliament160 mins
Scottish Parliament CommitteeRecorded coverage from Holyrood of the Scottish Parliament's European and External Relations Committee session on the implications of the EU referendum for Scotland.Fri, Sep 23, 6:10 AMBBC Parliament110 mins
Scottish Parliament CommitteeRecorded coverage of a committee in the Scottish Parliament from Thursday 7 January.Fri, Jan 8, 9:30 AMBBC Parliament160 mins