Ten Minute Rule Bill

  

Snapshots

Ten Minute Rule BillThe introduction of a Bill to prohibit making employees redundant during pregnancy, maternity leave or six months from the end of a pregnancy, from Tuesday 21 May.Sat, May 25, 10:50 PMBBC Parliament10 mins
Ten Minute Rule BillThe introduction of a Bill to prohibit making employees redundant during pregnancy, maternity leave or six months from the end of a pregnancy, from Tuesday 21 May.Fri, May 24, 10:00 PMBBC Parliament10 mins
Ten Minute Rule BillLabour MP Phil Wilson introducing his Private Landlords (Registration) Bill in the Commons, from Wednesday 17 January. [S]Mon, Jan 22, 8:40 AMBBC Parliament20 mins
Ten Minute Rule BillLabour MP Ian Austin introducing his Sanctions (Human Rights Abuse and Corruption) Bill in the Commons, from Wednesday 6 December.Mon, Dec 11, 7:50 AMBBC Parliament15 mins
Ten Minute Rule BillRecorded coverage of Conservative MP Richard Benyon introducing his Armed Forces (Statute of Limitations) Bill in the Commons, from Wednesday 1 November.Tue, Nov 7, 9:25 AMBBC Parliament10 mins
Ten Minute Rule BillRecorded coverage of Conservative MP David Burrowes introducing his Child Maintenance (Assessment of Parents' Income) Bill in the Commons, from Wednesday 19 April.Tue, Apr 25, 9:25 AMBBC Parliament15 mins
Ten Minute Rule BillRecorded coverage of the introduction of a Ten Minute Rule Bill in the House of Commons.Sun, Feb 26, 3:00 PMBBC Parliament15 mins
Ten Minute Rule BillRecorded coverage of Conservative MP James Berry introducing his Lee Valley Regional Park (Amendment) Bill in the Commons, from Wednesday 22 February.Sun, Feb 26, 5:35 AMBBC Parliament20 mins
Ten Minute Rule BillConservative MP David Burrowes introduces his Burial Rights Reform Bill in the Commons, from Tuesday 17 January.Sun, Jan 22, 5:35 AMBBC Parliament15 mins
Ten Minute Rule BillRecorded coverage of the introduction of a Ten Minute Rule Bill in the House of Commons.Sat, Dec 10, 8:30 PMBBC Parliament15 mins