Welsh Assembly

  

Snapshots

Welsh AssemblyThe statement in the Welsh Assembly by the minister for health and social service, Vaughan Gething, on the NHS in Wales and the coronavirus pandemic, from Wednesday 29 April.Sun, May 3, 5:30 AMBBC Parliament55 mins
Welsh AssemblyThe statement in the Welsh Assembly by the minister for housing and local government, Julie James, on housing, local government services and the coronavirus pandemic, from Wednesday 29 April.Sat, May 2, 5:35 PMBBC Parliament50 mins
Welsh AssemblyThe statement in the Welsh Assembly by the minister for health and social service, Vaughan Gething, on the NHS in Wales and the coronavirus pandemic, from Wednesday 29 April.Sat, May 2, 3:40 PMBBC Parliament55 mins
Welsh AssemblyStatement in the Welsh Assembly by the first minister Mark Drakeford on the Covid-19 outbreak, from Wednesday 29 April.Sat, May 2, 2:30 PMBBC Parliament70 mins
Welsh AssemblyProceedings in the Welsh Assembly.Sat, Apr 25, 4:15 PMBBC Parliament105 mins
Welsh AssemblyStatements by the First Minister, Mark Drakeford, and the Cabinet Secretary for Health, Vaughan Gething, on the coronavirus followed by the Legislative Consent Motion on the UK's Coronavirus Bill.Sun, Mar 29, 5:25 AMBBC Parliament225 mins
Welsh AssemblyProceedings in the Welsh Assembly.Sat, Mar 21, 4:15 PMBBC Parliament105 mins
Welsh AssemblyThe statement in the Welsh Assembly on measures to deal with the coronavirus in Wales, from Tuesday 17 March.Sat, Mar 21, 2:35 PMBBC Parliament80 mins
Welsh AssemblyDebate in the Welsh Assembly on Cardiff Airport, from Tuesday 10 March.Sat, Mar 14, 5:25 PMBBC Parliament50 mins
Welsh AssemblyProceedings in the Welsh Assembly.Sat, Mar 7, 4:15 PMBBC Parliament105 mins
Welsh AssemblyThe statement in the Welsh assembly by the Environment, Energy and Rural Affairs minister, Lesley Griffiths, on the recent flooding in Wales, from Tuesday 25 February.Sat, Feb 29, 5:00 PMBBC Parliament75 mins
Welsh AssemblyProceedings in the Welsh Assembly.Sat, Feb 29, 4:15 PMBBC Parliament105 mins
Welsh AssemblyDraft budget debate in the Welsh Assembly, from Tuesday 4 February.Sat, Feb 8, 4:35 PMBBC Parliament110 mins
Welsh AssemblyProceedings in the Welsh Assembly.Sat, Feb 8, 4:15 PMBBC Parliament105 mins
Welsh AssemblyProceedings in the Welsh Assembly.Sat, Feb 1, 4:15 PMBBC Parliament105 mins
Welsh AssemblyDebate on the Welsh draft Budget 2020/21, from Tuesday 7 January.Sat, Jan 11, 4:30 PMBBC Parliament120 mins
Welsh AssemblyProceedings in the Welsh Assembly.Sat, Jan 11, 4:15 PMBBC Parliament105 mins
Welsh AssemblyCoverage of proceedings in the Senedd, including questions on the environment and local government, plus debates on nurse staffing levels, access to banking and on education, from 11 December.Tue, Dec 17, 3:20 AMBBC Parliament245 mins
Welsh AssemblyRecorded coverage of Welsh Assembly proceedings.Sat, Sep 21, 7:20 PMBBC Parliament90 mins
Welsh AssemblyRecorded coverage of Welsh Assembly proceedings.Sat, Sep 21, 6:45 PMBBC Parliament105 mins
Welsh AssemblyCoverage of business in the Welsh Assembly from Tuesday 17 September.Fri, Sep 20, 9:45 AMBBC Parliament165 mins
Welsh AssemblyProceedings in the Welsh Assembly.Sat, May 25, 5:10 PMBBC Parliament65 mins
Welsh AssemblyRecorded coverage of Welsh assembly proceedings.Sat, Feb 9, 4:15 PMBBC Parliament105 mins
Welsh AssemblyRecorded coverage of Welsh assembly proceedings.Sat, Dec 8, 4:15 PMBBC Parliament105 mins
Welsh AssemblyRecorded coverage of Welsh assembly proceedings.Sat, Dec 1, 4:15 PMBBC Parliament105 mins
Welsh AssemblyRecorded coverage of Welsh assembly proceedings.Sat, Oct 20, 4:15 PMBBC Parliament105 mins
Welsh AssemblyRecorded coverage of Welsh assembly proceedings.Sat, Oct 6, 4:45 PMBBC Parliament75 mins
Welsh AssemblyProceedings in the Welsh Assembly including statements on employability and on park homes, Brexit and a debate on the general principles of the Childcare Funding (Wales) Bill.Sun, Sep 23, 3:05 AMBBC Parliament200 mins
Welsh AssemblyProceedings in the Welsh Assembly including statements on employability and on park homes, Brexit and a debate on the general principles of the Childcare Funding (Wales) Bill.Sat, Sep 22, 4:50 PMBBC Parliament195 mins
Welsh AssemblyRecorded coverage of Welsh assembly proceedings.Sat, Sep 22, 4:15 PMBBC Parliament105 mins
Welsh AssemblyRecorded coverage of Welsh assembly proceedings from Tuesday 18 September.Fri, Sep 21, 9:45 AMBBC Parliament165 mins
Welsh AssemblyCabinet secretary for health and social services Vaughan Gething making a statement to the Welsh Assembly on Brexit risks to health and social care in Wales, from Tuesday 26 June.Sun, Aug 12, 3:40 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Welsh AssemblyCabinet secretary for health and social services Vaughan Gething making a statement to the Welsh Assembly on Brexit risks to health and social care in Wales, from Tuesday 26 June.Fri, Aug 10, 6:40 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Welsh AssemblyCabinet secretary for health and social services Vaughan Gething making a statement to the Welsh Assembly on Brexit risks to health and social care in Wales, from Tuesday 26 June.Thu, Aug 9, 9:40 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Welsh AssemblyCabinet secretary for health and social services Vaughan Gething making a statement to the Welsh Assembly on Brexit risks to health and social care in Wales, from Tuesday 26 June.Wed, Aug 8, 12:40 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Welsh AssemblyCabinet secretary for health and social services Vaughan Gething making a statement to the Welsh Assembly on Brexit risks to health and social care in Wales, from Tuesday 26 June.Fri, Aug 3, 6:40 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Welsh AssemblyCabinet secretary for health and social services Vaughan Gething making a statement to the Welsh Assembly on Brexit risks to health and social care in Wales, from Tuesday 26 June.Thu, Aug 2, 9:40 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Welsh AssemblyCabinet secretary for health and social services Vaughan Gething making a statement to the Welsh Assembly on Brexit risks to health and social care in Wales, from Tuesday 26 June.Wed, Aug 1, 12:40 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Welsh AssemblyCabinet secretary for health and social services Vaughan Gething making a statement to the Welsh Assembly on Brexit risks to health and social care in Wales, from Tuesday 26 June.Fri, Jul 27, 6:40 PMBBC Parliament45 mins
Welsh AssemblyCabinet secretary for health and social services Vaughan Gething making a statement to the Welsh Assembly on Brexit risks to health and social care in Wales, from Tuesday 26 June.Thu, Jul 26, 9:40 AMBBC Parliament45 mins
Welsh AssemblyRecorded coverage of Cabinet secretary for economy and transport Ken Skates making a statement on rail services and the South Wales Metro, from Tuesday 5 June.Sat, Jun 9, 4:15 PMBBC Parliament95 mins
Welsh AssemblyRecorded coverage of Welsh Assembly proceedings.Sat, Apr 28, 4:15 PMBBC Parliament105 mins
Welsh AssemblyDebate on a motion that the Law Derived from the European Union (Wales) Bill be treated as a Government Emergency Bill, from Tuesday 6 March.Sat, Mar 10, 4:15 PMBBC Parliament50 mins
Welsh AssemblyRecorded coverage of Cabinet secretary for the economy and transport Ken Skates making a statement on the Economic Action Plan, from Tuesday 12 December.Sat, Dec 16, 3:55 PMBBC Parliament55 mins
Welsh AssemblyRecorded coverage of Welsh assembly proceedings.Sat, Dec 9, 4:15 PMBBC Parliament105 mins
Welsh AssemblyRecorded coverage of Welsh assembly proceedings.Sat, Dec 2, 4:15 PMBBC Parliament105 mins
Welsh AssemblyChildren's Commissioners' annual report debate, from Tuesday 14 November.Sat, Nov 18, 5:15 PMBBC Parliament55 mins
Welsh AssemblyRecorded coverage of Welsh assembly proceedings.Sat, Nov 18, 4:15 PMBBC Parliament105 mins
Welsh AssemblyRecorded coverage of a Conservative-led debate on the Assembly government's national strategy, from Tuesday 26 September.Mon, Oct 2, 8:25 AMBBC Parliament60 mins
Welsh AssemblyRecorded coverage of Welsh assembly proceedings from Tuesday 26 September.Fri, Sep 29, 9:45 AMBBC Parliament165 mins