Westminster Hall

  

When is Westminster Hall on?

Westminster HallHouse of Commons proceedings in Westminster Hall, including debates on special needs education, insects, wildlife crime, tourism and health inequalities, from Wednesday 20 March.Sun, Mar 24, 5:40 AMBBC Parliament300 mins
Westminster HallRecorded coverage of proceedings in Westminster Hall.Sun, Mar 24, 5:45 AMBBC Parliament300 mins
Westminster HallRecorded coverage of House of Commons proceedings in Westminster Hall.Mon, Mar 25, 6:00 AMBBC Parliament180 mins
Westminster HallHouse of Commons proceedings in Westminster Hall, including debates on forced organ extraction in China, police funding, and personal independence payments, from Tuesday 26 March.Sat, Mar 30, 5:15 AMBBC Parliament300 mins
Westminster HallHouse of Commons proceedings in Westminster Hall from Wednesday 27 March.Sun, Mar 31, 5:45 AMBBC Parliament300 mins

Snapshots

Westminster HallRecorded coverage of House of Commons proceedings in Westminster Hall from Tuesday 19 March.Sat, Mar 23, 5:15 AMBBC Parliament300 mins
Westminster HallRecorded coverage of House of Commons proceedings in Westminster Hall from Thursday 14 March.Mon, Mar 18, 6:00 AMBBC Parliament180 mins
Westminster HallRecorded coverage of proceedings in Westminster Hall from Wednesday 13 March.Sun, Mar 17, 5:45 AMBBC Parliament300 mins
Westminster HallHouse of Commons proceedings from Tuesday 12 March, including debates on fire safety, depersonalisation disorder, modern farming, online gambling and automatic pension enrolment.Sat, Mar 16, 5:15 AMBBC Parliament300 mins
Westminster HallRecorded coverage of proceedings in Westminster Hall from Wednesday 6 March.Sun, Mar 10, 5:45 AMBBC Parliament300 mins
Westminster HallRecorded coverage of House of Commons proceedings in Westminster Hall from Thursday 28 February.Mon, Mar 4, 6:00 AMBBC Parliament180 mins
Westminster HallRecorded coverage of proceedings in Westminster Hall from Wednesday 27 February.Sun, Mar 3, 5:45 AMBBC Parliament300 mins
Westminster HallRecorded coverage of proceedings in Westminster Hall from Thursday 14 February.Mon, Feb 18, 6:00 AMBBC Parliament180 mins
Westminster HallRecorded coverage of House of Commons proceedings in Westminster Hall from Thursday 7 February.Mon, Feb 11, 6:00 AMBBC Parliament180 mins
Westminster HallHouse of Commons proceedings in Westminster Hall including debates on early parenthood, school funding, Zimbabwe, cross-Channel illegal immigration, from Wednesday 30 January.Sun, Feb 3, 5:00 AMBBC Parliament315 mins
Westminster HallRecorded coverage of proceedings in Westminster Hall from Thursday 24 January.Mon, Jan 28, 6:00 AMBBC Parliament180 mins
Westminster HallRecorded coverage of proceedings in Westminster Hall, including debates on FTSE 100 company pay ratios and the balanced budget rule, from Wednesday 23 January.Sun, Jan 27, 3:10 AMBBC Parliament290 mins
Westminster HallDebate in Westminster Hall on an e-petition relating to college funding, from Monday 21 January.Fri, Jan 25, 12:20 PMBBC Parliament190 mins
Westminster HallRecorded coverage of House of Commons proceedings in Westminster Hall, from Tuesday 15 January.Sat, Jan 19, 5:15 AMBBC Parliament300 mins
Westminster HallRecorded coverage of proceedings in Westminster Hall from Thursday 10 January.Mon, Jan 14, 6:00 AMBBC Parliament180 mins
Westminster HallRecorded coverage of proceedings in Westminster Hall from Wednesday 9 January.Sun, Jan 13, 5:45 AMBBC Parliament300 mins
Westminster HallRecorded coverage of House of Commons proceedings in Westminster Hall from Tuesday 8 January.Sat, Jan 12, 5:15 AMBBC Parliament300 mins
Westminster HallRecorded coverage of House of Commons proceedings in Westminster Hall from Thursday 29 November.Mon, Dec 3, 6:00 AMBBC Parliament180 mins
Westminster HallRecorded coverage of House of Commons proceedings in Westminster Hall from Tuesday 20 November.Sat, Nov 24, 5:15 AMBBC Parliament300 mins
Westminster HallRecorded coverage of House of Commons proceedings in Westminster Hall from Thursday 25 October.Mon, Oct 29, 6:00 AMBBC Parliament180 mins
Westminster HallRecorded coverage of House of Commons proceedings in Westminster Hall from Wednesday 24 October.Sun, Oct 28, 5:45 AMBBC Parliament300 mins
Westminster HallRecorded coverage of House of Commons proceedings in Westminster Hall from Thursday 13 September.Mon, Sep 17, 5:30 AMBBC Parliament180 mins
Westminster HallRecorded coverage of House of Commons proceedings in Westminster Hall, from Wednesday 12 September.Sun, Sep 16, 2:45 AMBBC Parliament300 mins
Westminster HallRecorded coverage of House of Commons proceedings in Westminster Hall from Tuesday 11 September.Sat, Sep 15, 5:15 AMBBC Parliament300 mins
Westminster HallRecorded coverage of House of Commons proceedings in Westminster Hall from Thursday 6 September.Mon, Sep 10, 6:00 AMBBC Parliament180 mins
Westminster HallRecorded coverage of House of Commons proceedings in Westminster Hall from Tuesday 4 September.Sat, Sep 8, 5:15 AMBBC Parliament300 mins
Westminster HallRecorded coverage of House of Commons proceedings in Westminster Hall from Tuesday 24 July.Wed, Jul 25, 9:30 AMBBC Parliament300 mins
Westminster HallRecorded coverage of proceedings in Westminster Hall, including a debate on three e-petitions relating to family visitor visas, from Monday 9 July.Wed, Jul 11, 7:15 PMBBC Parliament85 mins
Westminster HallRecorded coverage of proceedings in Westminster Hall, including debate on an e-petition calling for the abolition of the House of Lords, from Monday 18 June.Mon, Jun 25, 4:30 AMBBC Parliament100 mins
Westminster HallRecorded coverage of proceedings in Westminster Hall from Wednesday 20 June.Sun, Jun 24, 5:45 AMBBC Parliament300 mins
Westminster HallRecorded coverage of House of Commons proceedings in Westminster Hall from Thursday 14 June.Mon, Jun 18, 6:00 AMBBC Parliament180 mins
Westminster HallRecorded coverage of House of Commons proceedings in Westminster Hall from Thursday 7 June.Mon, Jun 11, 6:00 AMBBC Parliament180 mins
Westminster HallRecorded coverage of proceedings in Westminster Hall from Thursday 10 May.Mon, May 14, 6:00 AMBBC Parliament180 mins
Westminster HallRecorded coverage of proceedings in Westminster Hall from Wednesday 9 May.Sun, May 13, 5:45 AMBBC Parliament300 mins
Westminster HallRecorded coverage of proceedings in Westminster Hall from Wednesday 9 May.Sun, May 13, 5:05 AMBBC Parliament305 mins
Westminster HallRecorded coverage of proceedings in Westminster Hall from Thursday 3 May.Mon, May 7, 6:00 AMBBC Parliament180 mins
Westminster HallHouse of Commons proceedings in Westminster Hall from Tuesday 24 April.Sat, Apr 28, 5:15 AMBBC Parliament300 mins
Westminster HallRecorded coverage of House of Commons proceedings in Westminster Hall from Thursday 15 March.Mon, Mar 19, 6:00 AMBBC Parliament180 mins
Westminster HallRecorded coverage of proceedings in Westminster Hall from Wednesday 28 February.Sun, Mar 4, 5:45 AMBBC Parliament300 mins
Westminster HallHouse of Commons proceedings including debates on private probation services, Scottish city deals, fisheries policy and National Democracy Week, from Tuesday 27 February.Sat, Mar 3, 5:40 AMBBC Parliament290 mins
Westminster HallRecorded coverage of proceedings in Westminster Hall from Wednesday 7 February.Sun, Feb 11, 5:45 AMBBC Parliament300 mins
Westminster HallRecorded coverage of House of Commons proceedings in Westminster Hall from Thursday 1 February.Mon, Feb 5, 6:00 AMBBC Parliament180 mins
Westminster HallRecorded coverage of House of Commons proceedings in Westminster Hall from Tuesday 23 January.Sat, Jan 27, 5:15 AMBBC Parliament300 mins
Westminster HallRecorded coverage of House of Commons proceedings in Westminster Hall from Thursday 18 January.Mon, Jan 22, 6:00 AMBBC Parliament160 mins
Westminster HallRecorded coverage of proceedings in Westminster Hall from Wednesday 17 January.Sun, Jan 21, 5:45 AMBBC Parliament300 mins
Westminster HallRecorded coverage of House of Commons proceedings in Westminster Hall from Tuesday 16 January.Sat, Jan 20, 5:15 AMBBC Parliament300 mins
Westminster HallThe debate in the House of Commons' second chamber, Westminster Hall, on the impact of universal credit on the private rented sector, from Tuesday 9 January.Sun, Jan 14, 4:15 AMBBC Parliament95 mins
Westminster HallRecorded coverage of House of Commons proceedings in Westminster Hall from Tuesday 19 December.Sat, Dec 23, 12:45 AMBBC Parliament300 mins
Westminster HallRecorded coverage of House of Commons proceedings in Westminster Hall from Thursday 21 December.Fri, Dec 22, 3:00 PMBBC Parliament180 mins
Westminster HallRecorded coverage of House of Commons proceedings in Westminster Hall from Tuesday 12 December.Sat, Dec 16, 5:15 AMBBC Parliament300 mins