Home Away From Home

  

When is Home Away From Home on?

Home Away From HomeFamilies swap homes with complete strangers to travel around the UK. Families from Milton Keynes and Staffordshire swap homes. [S]Mon, Sep 23, 1:45 PMBBC TWO45 mins
Home Away From HomeFamilies swap homes with complete strangers to travel around the UK. Two artistic pairs from South Glamorgan and Gloucestershire swap homes. [S]Tue, Sep 24, 1:45 PMBBC TWO45 mins
Home Away From HomeFamilies swap homes with complete strangers to travel around the UK. Couples from Taunton and the Peak District put their homes and lifestyles to the test. [S]Thu, Sep 26, 1:45 PMBBC TWO45 mins

Snapshots

Home Away From HomeFamilies from Cowbridge and Hampshire test drive a new way of life as they swap homes. But will the experience push them over the edge? [S]Fri, Sep 13, 1:45 PMBBC TWO45 mins
Home Away From HomeFamilies from Maida Vale and Warwickshire put their homes and lifestyle under the microscope as they exchange properties with complete strangers. [S]Thu, Sep 12, 1:45 PMBBC TWO45 mins
Home Away From HomeFamilies from Devon and Kent put their homes and lifestyle to the test as they exchange properties with complete strangers. [S]Wed, Sep 11, 1:45 PMBBC TWO45 mins
Home Away From HomeFamilies from Mersea Island and Morecambe swap homes as they travel around the UK. But will they love or loathe the experience? [S]Tue, Sep 10, 1:45 PMBBC TWO45 mins
Home Away From HomeHouse-proud couples from Buxton and Herefordshire try out a new way of life as they swap homes with complete strangers. But will they enjoy the experience? [S]Fri, Aug 30, 1:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
Home Away From HomeFamilies from Shropshire and Cardiff test drive a new way of life as they swap homes with complete strangers. [S]Thu, Aug 29, 1:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
Home Away From HomeFamilies from Ascot and Sunderland put their homes and lifestyles under the microscope as they exchange properties. [S]Wed, Aug 28, 1:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
Home Away From HomeFamilies from Staines and Norfolk put their homes and lifestyles to the test as they exchange properties with complete strangers. [S]Tue, Aug 27, 1:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
Home Away From HomeA couple from Nottingham swap homes with two friends from Warrington as they try out a new lifestyle. But will they love or loathe the experience? [S]Fri, Aug 23, 1:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
Home Away From HomeFamilies from Sussex and Norfolk test drive a new way of life as they swap homes. But will they love or loathe the experience? [S]Thu, Aug 22, 1:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
Home Away From HomeFamilies from Cumbria and Yorkshire put their homes and lifestyles to the test as they exchange properties with complete strangers. [S]Wed, Aug 21, 1:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
Home Away From HomeFamilies from Falmouth and Wiltshire swap homes with complete strangers as they travel around the UK. [S]Mon, Aug 19, 1:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins