BBC Newsroom Live

  

Snapshots

BBC Newsroom LiveTwenty-four hours a day, the latest national and international stories as they break. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Apr 2, 11:00 AMBBC TWO120 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Apr 1, 11:00 AMBBC TWO120 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Mar 31, 11:00 AMBBC TWO120 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveTwenty-four hours a day, the latest national and international stories as they break. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Mar 30, 11:00 AMBBC TWO120 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Mar 26, 11:00 AMBBC TWO75 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Mar 25, 11:00 AMBBC TWO15 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Mar 24, 11:00 AMBBC TWO75 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Mar 20, 11:00 AMBBC TWO75 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Mar 19, 11:00 AMBBC TWO75 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Mar 18, 11:00 AMBBC TWO15 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Mar 17, 11:00 AMBBC TWO75 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Mar 16, 11:00 AMBBC TWO75 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Mar 13, 11:00 AMBBC TWO75 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Mar 11, 11:00 AMBBC TWO15 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Mar 10, 11:00 AMBBC TWO75 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Mar 9, 11:00 AMBBC TWO75 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Mar 6, 11:00 AMBBC TWO75 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Mar 5, 11:00 AMBBC TWO75 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Mar 4, 11:00 AMBBC TWO15 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Mar 3, 11:00 AMBBC TWO75 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Mar 2, 11:00 AMBBC TWO75 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Feb 26, 11:00 AMBBC TWO15 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Feb 25, 11:00 AMBBC TWO75 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Feb 21, 11:00 AMBBC TWO120 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Feb 20, 11:00 AMBBC TWO120 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Feb 19, 11:00 AMBBC TWO120 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Feb 18, 11:00 AMBBC TWO120 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Feb 17, 11:00 AMBBC TWO120 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Feb 10, 11:00 AMBBC TWO75 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Feb 7, 11:00 AMBBC TWO75 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Feb 6, 11:00 AMBBC TWO75 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Feb 5, 11:00 AMBBC TWO15 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Feb 4, 11:00 AMBBC TWO75 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Feb 3, 11:00 AMBBC TWO75 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jan 31, 11:00 AMBBC TWO75 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Jan 30, 11:00 AMBBC TWO75 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Jan 29, 11:00 AMBBC TWO15 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Jan 28, 11:00 AMBBC TWO75 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Jan 27, 11:00 AMBBC TWO75 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jan 24, 11:00 AMBBC TWO75 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Jan 23, 11:00 AMBBC TWO75 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Jan 22, 11:00 AMBBC TWO15 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Jan 20, 11:00 AMBBC TWO75 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jan 17, 11:00 AMBBC TWO75 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Jan 16, 11:00 AMBBC TWO75 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Jan 15, 11:00 AMBBC TWO15 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Jan 14, 11:00 AMBBC TWO75 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Jan 13, 11:00 AMBBC TWO75 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jan 10, 11:00 AMBBC TWO75 mins
BBC Newsroom LiveStay up to date on the day's top stories, with the latest breaking news as it happens. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Jan 9, 11:00 AMBBC TWO75 mins