Daily Politics

  
Daily Politics is a show that reviews British politics.

When is Daily Politics on?

Daily PoliticsAndrew Neil presents live coverage of Prime Minister's Questions. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Dec 13, 11:30 AMBBC TWO90 mins
Daily PoliticsAndrew Neil presents live coverage of Prime Minister's Questions. [S]Thu, Dec 14, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament90 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn with the latest political news, interviews and debate. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Dec 14, 12:00 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn with the latest political news, interviews and debate. [S]Fri, Dec 15, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament60 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn with the latest political news, interviews and debate. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Dec 15, 12:00 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn with the latest political news, interviews and debate. [S]Sat, Dec 16, 12:15 AMBBC Parliament60 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn with the latest political news, interviews and debate. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Dec 18, 12:00 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn with the latest political news, interviews and debate. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Dec 19, 12:00 PMBBC TWO60 mins

Snapshots

Daily PoliticsJo Coburn with the latest political news, interviews and debate. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Dec 12, 12:00 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn with the latest political news, interviews and debate. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Dec 11, 12:00 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn with the latest political news, interviews and debate. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Dec 8, 12:00 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn with the latest political news, interviews and debate. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Dec 7, 12:00 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Daily PoliticsAndrew Neil presents live coverage of Prime Minister's Questions. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Dec 6, 11:30 AMBBC TWO90 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn with the latest political news, interviews and debate. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Dec 5, 12:00 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn with the latest political news, interviews and debate. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Dec 4, 12:00 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn presents the latest political news, interviews and debate. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Dec 1, 12:00 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn presents the latest political news, interviews and debate. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Nov 30, 12:00 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Daily PoliticsAndrew Neil presents live coverage of Prime Minister's Questions and the latest political news, interviews and debate. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Nov 29, 11:30 AMBBC TWO90 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn presents the latest political news, interviews and debate. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Nov 28, 12:00 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn with the latest political news, interviews and debate. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Nov 27, 12:00 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn with the latest political news, interviews and debate. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Nov 24, 12:00 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn with the latest political news, interviews and debate. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Nov 23, 12:00 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn with the latest political news, interviews and debate. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Nov 21, 12:00 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn with the latest political news, interviews and debate. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Nov 20, 12:00 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Daily PoliticsNorman Smith with the latest political news, interviews and debate. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Nov 17, 12:00 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn with the latest political news, interviews and debate. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Nov 16, 12:00 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn presents live coverage of Prime Minister's Questions. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Nov 15, 11:30 AMBBC TWO90 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn with the latest political news, interviews and debate. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Nov 14, 12:00 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn with the latest political news, interviews and debate. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Nov 13, 12:00 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn with the latest political news, interviews and debate. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Nov 7, 12:00 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn with the latest political news, interviews and debate. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Nov 6, 12:00 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn with the latest political news, interviews and debate. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Nov 3, 12:00 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn with the latest political news, interviews and debate. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Nov 2, 12:00 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Daily PoliticsAndrew Neil with live coverage of Prime Minister's Questions. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Nov 1, 11:30 AMBBC TWO90 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn with the latest political news, interviews and debate. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Oct 31, 12:00 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn with the latest political news, interviews and debate. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Oct 30, 12:00 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn with the latest political news, interviews and debate. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Oct 27, 12:15 PMBBC TWO45 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn with the latest political news, interviews and debate. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Oct 26, 12:00 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Daily PoliticsAndrew Neil with live coverage of Prime Minister's Questions. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Oct 25, 11:30 AMBBC TWO90 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn with the latest political news, interviews and debate. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Oct 24, 12:00 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn with the latest political news, interviews and debate. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Oct 23, 12:00 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn with the latest political news, interviews and debate. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Oct 20, 12:00 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn with the latest political news, interviews and debate. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Oct 19, 12:00 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn with the latest political news, interviews and debate. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Oct 17, 12:00 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn with the latest political news, interviews and debate. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Oct 16, 12:00 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn with the latest political news, interviews and debate. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Oct 13, 12:00 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn with the latest political news, interviews and debate. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Oct 12, 12:00 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Daily PoliticsAndrew Neil with live coverage of Prime Minister's Questions. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Oct 11, 11:30 AMBBC TWO90 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn with the latest political news, interviews and debate. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Oct 10, 12:00 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn with the latest political news, interviews and debate. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Oct 9, 12:00 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Daily PoliticsAnushka Asthana with the latest political news, interviews and debate. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Oct 6, 12:00 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn presents the latest political news, interviews and debate. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Oct 5, 12:00 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn with live coverage of Theresa May's speech to the Conservative Party Conference in Manchester. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Oct 4, 11:00 AMBBC TWO120 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn with live coverage of the Conservative Party Conference in Manchester. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Oct 3, 12:00 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn with live coverage of the Conservative Party Conference in Manchester, including the chancellor's speech. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Oct 2, 11:30 AMBBC TWO90 mins
Daily PoliticsSarah Smith with the latest political news, interviews and debate. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Sep 29, 12:00 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn with the latest political news, interviews and debate. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Sep 28, 12:00 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Daily PoliticsJo Coburn with live coverage of Jeremy Corbyn's speech to the Labour Party conference in Brighton. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Sep 27, 11:30 AMBBC TWO120 mins