Front Row

  

When is Front Row on?

Front RowArts news, interviews and reviews.Mon, Oct 23, 7:15 PMBBC Radio 430 mins
Front RowArts news, interviews and reviews.Tue, Oct 24, 7:15 PMBBC Radio 430 mins
Front RowArts news, interviews and reviews.Wed, Oct 25, 7:15 PMBBC Radio 430 mins
Front RowArts news, interviews and reviews.Thu, Oct 26, 7:15 PMBBC Radio 430 mins
Front RowNews, reviews and interviews from the worlds of art, literature, film and music.Fri, Oct 27, 7:15 PMBBC Radio 430 mins
Front Row6/7. Mary Beard visits The Roman Singularity exhibition to explore the work of Adam Nathaniel Furman. David Gilmour talks about his recent film and performs live. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Oct 28, 7:30 PMBBC TWO30 mins

Snapshots

Front Row5/7. A review of the week's arts events. Darcey Bussell celebrates the legacy of Kenneth Macmillan, Stig Abell talks to Philip Pullman and Ghostpoet performs live. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Oct 21, 7:30 PMBBC TWO30 mins
Front Row4/7. Giles Coren and studio guests discuss the week in the arts. Samira Ahmed talks to actress Kate Winslet about her role in the romance-disaster movie The Mountain Between Us. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Oct 14, 7:30 PMBBC TWO30 mins
Front Row3/7. Discussion of the week's arts events. Harrison Ford and Ryan Gosling to talk about Blade Runner 2049 and Ian McKellen gives a masterclass in the art of playing King Lear. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Oct 7, 7:30 PMBBC TWO30 mins
Front Row2/7. Nikki Bedi is joined in the studio by guests including Private Eye editor Ian Hislop to cast a critical eye on this week's arts offerings. Sparks perform live in the studio. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Sep 30, 7:30 PMBBC TWO30 mins
Front Row1/7. Giles Coren is joined by radio DJ Nihal Arthanayake and writer and comedian Viv Groskop to cherry-pick the best of the cultural week. Wolf Alice perform live in the studio. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Sep 23, 7:30 PMBBC TWO30 mins