Newsnight

  

When is Newsnight on?

NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Wed, Nov 22, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Nov 22, 11:15 PMBBC NEWS45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Thu, Nov 23, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Nov 23, 11:15 PMBBC NEWS45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Emily Maitlis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Fri, Nov 24, 10:30 PMBBC TWO35 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Emily Maitlis. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Nov 24, 11:15 PMBBC NEWS30 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Emily Maitlis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Mon, Nov 27, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Emily Maitlis. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Nov 27, 11:15 PMBBC NEWS45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Tue, Nov 28, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Nov 28, 11:15 PMBBC NEWS45 mins

Snapshots

NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Emily Maitlis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Tue, Nov 21, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Emily Maitlis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Mon, Nov 20, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Kirsty Wark. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Fri, Nov 17, 10:40 PMBBC TWO35 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Emily Maitlis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Thu, Nov 16, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Emily Maitlis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Wed, Nov 15, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Tue, Nov 14, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Mon, Nov 13, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Kirsty Wark. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Fri, Nov 10, 10:30 PMBBC TWO35 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Kirsty Wark. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Thu, Nov 9, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Wed, Nov 8, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Tue, Nov 7, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Kirsty Wark. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Mon, Nov 6, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Fri, Nov 3, 10:30 PMBBC TWO35 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Kirsty Wark. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Thu, Nov 2, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Wed, Nov 1, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Emily Maitlis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Tue, Oct 31, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Emily Maitlis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Mon, Oct 30, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Kirsty Wark. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Fri, Oct 27, 10:30 PMBBC TWO35 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Thu, Oct 26, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Wed, Oct 25, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Tue, Oct 24, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Mon, Oct 23, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Emily Maitlis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Fri, Oct 20, 10:30 PMBBC TWO35 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Thu, Oct 19, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Tue, Oct 17, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightEmily Maitlis introduces comprehensive coverage of the day's important national and international news stories. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Mon, Oct 16, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Fri, Oct 13, 10:30 PMBBC TWO35 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Emily Maitlis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Thu, Oct 12, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Kirsty Wark. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Wed, Oct 11, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Emily Maitlis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Tue, Oct 10, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Mon, Oct 9, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Emily Maitlis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Fri, Oct 6, 10:30 PMBBC TWO35 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Emily Maitlis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Thu, Oct 5, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Kirsty Wark. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Wed, Oct 4, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Tue, Oct 3, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Mon, Oct 2, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Fri, Sep 29, 10:30 PMBBC TWO35 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Emily Maitlis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Thu, Sep 28, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Emily Maitlis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Wed, Sep 27, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Emily Maitlis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Tue, Sep 26, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Kirsty Wark and Mark Urban. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Mon, Sep 25, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Fri, Sep 22, 10:30 PMBBC TWO35 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Kirsty Wark. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Thu, Sep 21, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Emily Maitlis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Wed, Sep 20, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Emily Maitlis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Tue, Sep 19, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Mon, Sep 18, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Kirsty Wark. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Fri, Sep 15, 10:30 PMBBC TWO35 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Emily Maitlis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Thu, Sep 14, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Wed, Sep 13, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Tue, Sep 12, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
People: Evan Davis    Emily Maitlis