Newsnight

  

When is Newsnight on?

NewsnightThe day's important national and international news stories with Emma Barnett. [S]Tue, May 28, 10:30 PMBBC TWO40 mins
NewsnightThe day's important national and international news stories with Emma Barnett. [S]Wed, May 29, 10:30 PMBBC TWO40 mins
NewsnightThe day's important national and international news stories with Kirsty Wark. [S]Thu, May 30, 10:30 PMBBC TWO40 mins
NewsnightThe day's important national and international news stories with Kirsty Wark. [S]Fri, May 31, 10:30 PMBBC TWO30 mins
NewsnightThe day's important national and international news stories with Emily Maitlis. [S]Mon, Jun 3, 10:30 PMBBC TWO40 mins

Snapshots

NewsnightWith Emily Maitlis. As Theresa May quits, who and what comes next? Michael Cockerell recalls her career. Who do the voters want next? [S]Fri, May 24, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightThe day's important national and international news stories with Emily Maitlis. [S]Wed, May 15, 10:30 PMBBC TWO40 mins
NewsnightThe day's important national and international news stories with Emily Maitlis. [S]Tue, May 14, 10:30 PMBBC TWO40 mins
NewsnightThe day's important national and international news stories with Emily Maitlis. [S]Mon, May 13, 10:30 PMBBC TWO40 mins
NewsnightThe day's important national and international news stories with Katie Razzall. [S]Fri, May 10, 10:30 PMBBC TWO30 mins
NewsnightThe day's important national and international news stories with Emma Barnett. [S]Thu, May 9, 10:30 PMBBC TWO40 mins
NewsnightThe day's important national and international news stories with Emily Maitlis. [S]Wed, May 8, 10:30 PMBBC TWO40 mins
NewsnightThe day's important national and international news stories with Emily Maitlis. [S]Tue, May 7, 10:30 PMBBC TWO40 mins
NewsnightThe day's important national and international news stories with Mark Urban. [S]Fri, May 3, 10:30 PMBBC TWO30 mins
NewsnightThe day's important national and international news stories with Mark Urban. [S]Thu, May 2, 10:30 PMBBC TWO40 mins
NewsnightThe day's important national and international news stories with Emily Maitlis. [S]Wed, May 1, 10:30 PMBBC TWO40 mins
NewsnightThe day's important national and international news stories with Emily Maitlis. [S]Tue, Apr 30, 10:30 PMBBC TWO40 mins
NewsnightThe day's important national and international news stories with Emily Maitlis. [S]Mon, Apr 29, 10:30 PMBBC TWO40 mins
NewsnightThe day's important national and international news stories with Emma Barnett. [S]Fri, Apr 26, 10:30 PMBBC TWO30 mins
NewsnightThe day's important national and international news stories with Kirsty Wark. [S]Thu, Apr 25, 10:30 PMBBC TWO40 mins
NewsnightThe day's important national and international news stories with Emily Maitlis. [S]Wed, Apr 24, 10:30 PMBBC TWO40 mins
NewsnightThe day's important national and international news stories with Emily Maitlis. [S]Tue, Apr 23, 10:30 PMBBC TWO40 mins
NewsnightCoverage of the day's national and international news stories, with Kirsty Wark. [S]Thu, Apr 18, 10:30 PMBBC TWO40 mins
NewsnightCoverage of the day's national and international news stories, with Emma Barnett. [S]Wed, Apr 17, 10:30 PMBBC TWO40 mins
NewsnightThe day's important national and international news stories with Emily Maitlis. [S]Tue, Apr 16, 10:30 PMBBC TWO40 mins
NewsnightThe day's important national and international news stories with Emily Maitlis. [S]Mon, Apr 15, 10:30 PMBBC TWO40 mins
NewsnightThe day's important national and international news stories with Kirsty Wark. [S]Fri, Apr 12, 10:30 PMBBC TWO30 mins
NewsnightThe day's important national and international news stories with Katie Razzall. [S]Thu, Apr 11, 10:30 PMBBC TWO40 mins
NewsnightThe day's important national and international news stories with Emily Maitlis. [S]Wed, Apr 10, 10:30 PMBBC TWO40 mins
NewsnightThe day's important national and international news stories with Emily Maitlis. [S]Tue, Apr 9, 10:30 PMBBC TWO40 mins
NewsnightThe day's important national and international news stories with Emily Maitlis. [S]Mon, Apr 8, 10:30 PMBBC TWO40 mins
NewsnightCoverage of the day's national and international news stories, with Kirsty Wark. [S]Fri, Apr 5, 10:30 PMBBC TWO30 mins
NewsnightCoverage of the day's national and international news stories, with Kirsty Wark. [S]Thu, Apr 4, 10:30 PMBBC TWO40 mins
NewsnightCoverage of the day's national and international news stories, with Kirsty Wark. [S]Wed, Apr 3, 10:30 PMBBC TWO40 mins
NewsnightCoverage of the day's national and international news stories, with Mark Urban. [S]Tue, Apr 2, 10:30 PMBBC TWO40 mins
NewsnightCoverage of the day's national and international news stories, with Katie Razzall. [S]Mon, Apr 1, 10:30 PMBBC TWO40 mins
NewsnightThe day's important national and international news stories. [S]Thu, Mar 28, 10:30 PMBBC TWO40 mins
NewsnightThe day's important national and international news stories with Mark Urban. [S]Wed, Mar 27, 10:30 PMBBC TWO40 mins
NewsnightThe day's important national and international news stories with Emily Maitlis. [S]Tue, Mar 26, 10:30 PMBBC TWO40 mins
NewsnightThe day's important national and international news stories with Emily Maitlis. [S]Mon, Mar 25, 10:30 PMBBC TWO40 mins
NewsnightCoverage of the day's national and international news stories. With Mark Urban. [S]Fri, Mar 22, 10:30 PMBBC TWO30 mins
NewsnightCoverage of the day's national and international news stories, with Kirsty Wark. [S]Thu, Mar 21, 10:30 PMBBC TWO40 mins
NewsnightCoverage of the day's national and international news stories, with Emily Maitlis. [S]Wed, Mar 20, 10:30 PMBBC TWO40 mins
NewsnightCoverage of the day's national and international news stories, with Emily Maitlis. [S]Tue, Mar 19, 10:30 PMBBC TWO40 mins
NewsnightCoverage of the day's national and international news stories, with Emily Maitlis. [S]Mon, Mar 18, 10:30 PMBBC TWO40 mins
NewsnightCoverage of the day's national and international news stories with Kirsty Wark. [S]Fri, Mar 15, 10:35 PMBBC TWO30 mins
NewsnightThe day's important national and international news stories with Kirsty Wark. [S]Thu, Mar 14, 10:30 PMBBC TWO40 mins
NewsnightThe day's important national and international news stories with Emily Maitlis. [S]Wed, Mar 13, 10:30 PMBBC TWO40 mins
NewsnightThe day's important national and international news stories with Emily Maitlis. [S]Mon, Mar 11, 10:30 PMBBC TWO40 mins
NewsnightKatie Razzall with comprehensive coverage of the day's important national and international news stories. [S]Fri, Mar 8, 10:30 PMBBC TWO30 mins
NewsnightMark Urban with comprehensive coverage of the day's important national and international news stories. [S]Thu, Mar 7, 10:30 PMBBC TWO40 mins
NewsnightEmily Maitlis with comprehensive coverage of the day's important national and international news stories. [S]Wed, Mar 6, 10:30 PMBBC TWO40 mins
NewsnightKirsty Wark with comprehensive coverage of the day's important national and international news stories. [S]Tue, Mar 5, 10:30 PMBBC TWO40 mins
NewsnightEmily Maitlis with comprehensive coverage of the day's important national and international news stories. [S]Mon, Mar 4, 10:30 PMBBC TWO40 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines, with Mark Urban. [S]Fri, Mar 1, 10:30 PMBBC TWO30 mins
People: Emily Maitlis