Newsnight

  

When is Newsnight on?

NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Mon, Feb 26, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Kirsty Wark. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Feb 26, 11:15 PMBBC NEWS45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Feb 27, 11:15 PMBBC NEWS45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Emily Maitlis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Wed, Feb 28, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Kirsty Wark. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Thu, Mar 1, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Kirsty Wark. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Mar 1, 11:15 PMBBC NEWS45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Emily Maitlis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Fri, Mar 2, 10:30 PMBBC TWO35 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Emily Maitlis. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Mar 2, 11:15 PMBBC NEWS30 mins

Snapshots

NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Emily Maitlis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Thu, Feb 22, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Emily Maitlis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Mon, Feb 19, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Kirsty Wark. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Fri, Feb 16, 10:30 PMBBC TWO35 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Kirsty Wark. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Thu, Feb 15, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightWith Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Wed, Feb 14, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightWith Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Tue, Feb 13, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Emily Maitlis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Fri, Feb 9, 10:30 PMBBC TWO35 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Kirsty Wark. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Thu, Feb 8, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightWith Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Wed, Feb 7, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightWith Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Tue, Feb 6, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Emily Maitlis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Mon, Feb 5, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Emily Maitlis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Fri, Feb 2, 10:30 PMBBC TWO35 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Kirsty Wark. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Thu, Feb 1, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Wed, Jan 31, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Tue, Jan 30, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Emily Maitlis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Mon, Jan 29, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Kirsty Wark. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Fri, Jan 26, 10:30 PMBBC TWO35 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Thu, Jan 25, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Emily Maitlis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Wed, Jan 24, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Emily Maitlis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Tue, Jan 23, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Mon, Jan 22, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Mark Urban. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Fri, Jan 19, 10:30 PMBBC TWO35 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Kirsty Wark. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Thu, Jan 18, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Emily Maitlis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Wed, Jan 17, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Tue, Jan 16, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Emily Maitlis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Mon, Jan 15, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Kirsty Wark. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Fri, Jan 12, 10:30 PMBBC TWO35 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Emily Maitlis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Thu, Jan 11, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Emily Maitlis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Wed, Jan 10, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Tue, Jan 9, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Mon, Jan 8, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Emily Maitlis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Fri, Jan 5, 10:30 PMBBC TWO35 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Thu, Jan 4, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Emily Maitlis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Wed, Jan 3, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Tue, Jan 2, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Emily Maitlis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Tue, Dec 19, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Mon, Dec 18, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Kirsty Wark. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Fri, Dec 15, 10:30 PMBBC TWO35 mins
NewsnightAnalysis of the stories behind the day's headlines, with Kamal Ahmed. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Thu, Dec 14, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Wed, Dec 13, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Emily Maitlis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Tue, Dec 12, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Mon, Dec 11, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Kirsty Wark. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Fri, Dec 8, 10:30 PMBBC TWO35 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Thu, Dec 7, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Emily Maitlis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Wed, Dec 6, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Tue, Dec 5, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Emily Maitlis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Mon, Dec 4, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Emily Maitlis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Fri, Dec 1, 10:30 PMBBC TWO35 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Kamal Ahmed. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Thu, Nov 30, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
NewsnightIn-depth investigation and analysis of the stories behind the day's headlines with Evan Davis. Also in HD. [S] Followed by weather.Wed, Nov 29, 10:30 PMBBC TWO45 mins
People: Evan Davis    Emily Maitlis