Question Time

7.1   
Question Time is a political debate panel show.

When is Question Time on?

Question TimeFiona Bruce presents an hour of topical debate. Also in HD. [S]Thu, May 28, 10:45 PMBBC ONE N West60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents an hour of topical debate. [S]Sun, May 31, 6:00 PMBBC Parliament60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents an hour of topical debate. Also in HD. [S,SL]Mon, Jun 1, 12:35 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents an hour of topical debate. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Jun 4, 10:45 PMBBC ONE N West60 mins

Snapshots

Question TimeFiona Bruce presents an hour of topical debate. Also in HD. [S,SL]Mon, May 18, 12:30 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents an hour of topical debate. Also in HD. [S,SL]Sun, May 10, 11:45 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents an hour of topical debate. Also in HD. [S,SL]Sun, May 3, 11:35 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents an hour of topical debate. Also in HD. [S,SL]Mon, Apr 20, 12:10 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents an hour of topical debate. Also in HD. [S,SL]Mon, Apr 13, 12:55 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents an hour of topical debate. Also in HD. [S,SL]Mon, Apr 6, 1:25 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents an hour of topical debate from Shrewsbury. Also in HD. [S,SL]Mon, Mar 30, 2:05 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents an hour of topical debate from Weston-super-Mare. Also in HD. [S,SL]Mon, Mar 23, 1:55 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents an hour of topical debate from West Bromwich. Also in HD. [S,SL]Mon, Mar 16, 2:00 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents an hour of live debate from Tunbridge Wells. Also in HD. [S,SL]Mon, Mar 9, 3:00 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents an hour of topical debate from Middlesbrough. Also in HD. [S,SL]Mon, Mar 2, 1:30 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents an hour of topical debate from Dundee. Also in HD. [S,SL]Mon, Feb 17, 1:15 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents an hour of topical debate from Harpenden. Also in HD. [S,SL]Mon, Feb 10, 2:50 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents an hour of topical debate from Buxton. Also in HD. [S,SL]Mon, Feb 3, 12:30 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents Question Time from Stoke Newington. Also in HD. [S,SL]Mon, Jan 27, 1:40 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents an hour of topical debate from Liverpool. With Helen Whately MP, Shami Chakrabarti, Alyn Smith MP, Madeline Grant, and Laurence Fox. Also in HD. [S,SL]Mon, Jan 20, 1:00 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents Question Time from Liverpool. Also in HD. [S,SL]Mon, Jan 20, 12:40 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents Question Time from Oxford with a panel of politicians and other guests facing topical questions from the audience. Also in HD. [S,SL]Mon, Jan 13, 2:40 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents Question Time from Hull. Also in HD. [S,SL]Mon, Dec 9, 1:05 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents Question Time from Swindon. Also in HD. [S,SL]Mon, Dec 2, 3:25 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents Question Time from Bolton. [S,SL]Mon, Nov 25, 2:10 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents Question Time from Brighton with a panel of politicians and other guests facing topical questions from the audience. [S,SL]Mon, Nov 18, 1:05 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents Question Time from Beckenham. [S,SL]Mon, Oct 14, 1:00 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce hosts Question Time from Wallasey. [S,SL]Sun, Oct 6, 11:50 PMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents Question Time from Cardiff with a panel of politicians and other guests facing topical questions from the audience. [S,SL]Mon, Sep 30, 1:40 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents topical debate from Southampton, with a panel of politicians and other guests facing questions from the audience. [S,SL]Mon, Sep 23, 12:45 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents Question Time from Norwich with a panel of politicians and other guests facing topical questions from the audience. [S,SL]Mon, Sep 16, 12:35 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents Question Time from Brecon. [S,SL]Mon, Jun 17, 12:40 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents Question Time from Epsom with a panel of politicians and other guests facing topical questions from the audience. [S,SL]Mon, Jun 3, 1:55 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce's guests are Damian Green, Tracy Brabin, Camilla Cavendish, Miatta Fahnbulleh and Simon Jordan. [S,SL]Mon, May 27, 1:20 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents Question Time from Northampton with a panel of politicians and other guests facing topical questions from the audience. [S,SL]Mon, May 13, 12:45 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents Question Time from Warrington. On the panel are Ken Clarke MP, Emily Thornberry MP, Simon Evans, Sonia Sodha and Kate Andrews. [S,SL]Mon, May 6, 12:55 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents Question Time from Warrington with a panel of politicians and other guests facing topical questions from the audience. [S,SL]Mon, May 6, 12:45 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents Question Time from Nottingham with a panel of politicians and other guests facing topical questions from the audience. [S,SL]Mon, Apr 29, 2:40 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents Question Time from Bolton with a panel of politicians and other guests facing topical questions from the audience. [S,SL]Mon, Apr 8, 1:25 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents Question Time from Sheffield with a panel of politicians and other guests facing topical questions from the audience. [S,SL]Mon, Apr 1, 1:40 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents from Belfast with a panel of politicians and other guests. [S,SL]Mon, Mar 25, 1:30 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents Question Time from Ealing with a panel of politicians and other guests facing topical questions from the audience. [S,SL]Mon, Mar 18, 1:30 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents Question Time from Dudley with a panel of politicians and other guests facing topical questions from the audience. [S,SL]Mon, Mar 11, 1:25 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents Question Time from London with a panel of politicians and other guests facing topical questions from the audience. [S,SL]Mon, Mar 4, 1:50 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents debate from Chester, with a panel of politicians and other guests facing topical questions from the audience. [S,SL]Mon, Feb 25, 1:55 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents debate from Aylesbury, with a panel of politicians and other guests facing topical questions from the audience. [S,SL]Mon, Feb 18, 1:40 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents debate from Motherwell, with a panel of politicians and other guests facing topical questions from the audience. [S,SL]Mon, Feb 11, 2:00 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeTopical debate with a panel of prominent public figures and an invited audience. Also in HD. [S,SL]Mon, Feb 4, 2:15 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents debate from Lincoln, with a panel of politicians and other guests facing topical questions from the audience. [S,SL]Mon, Feb 4, 1:25 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents debate from Winchester, with a panel of politicians and other guests facing topical questions from the audience. Also in HD. [S,SL]Mon, Jan 28, 2:15 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents debate from Derby, with a panel of politicians and other guests facing topical questions from the audience. Also in HD. [S,SL]Mon, Jan 21, 1:35 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents debate from Derby, with Rory Stewart, Diane Abbott, Kirsty Blackman, Isabel Oakeshott and Anand Menon. Also in HD. [S,SL]Mon, Jan 21, 1:05 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeFiona Bruce presents her first Question Time from London, with a panel of politicians and other guests facing topical questions from the audience. Also in HD. [S,SL]Mon, Jan 14, 2:20 AMBBC TWO60 mins
Question TimeDavid Dimbleby chairs debate from Bishop's Stortford, with a panel of politicians and other guests facing topical questions from the audience. Also in HD. [S,SL]Mon, Dec 10, 2:00 AMBBC TWO60 mins
People: Fiona Bruce