Outback Truckers

  

Snapshots

New: Outback TruckersTue, Dec 17, 9:00 PMBlaze60 mins
New: Outback TruckersTasmanian trucker Ricky Sutcliffe lays his life on the line driving into an inferno, rescuing bulldozer drivers trapped as they cut firebreaks in the blazing Huon Valley.Tue, Dec 10, 9:00 PMBlaze60 mins
New: Outback TruckersFourth generation loggers the Bennet Brothers, Adrian and Neil, battle an inferno thats destroying hectares of Tasmanias bushland, threatening their business and their lives.Tue, Dec 3, 9:00 PMBlaze60 mins
New: Outback TruckersHistory threatens to repeat itself as Steve Grahame and convoy partner Sy Howells battle to reach a remote community before the wet season leaves them stranded.Tue, Nov 26, 9:00 PMBlaze60 mins
New: Outback TruckersBureaucracy threatens to derail Yogis mercy mission to drought-ravaged famers.Tue, Nov 19, 9:00 PMBlaze60 mins
Outback TruckersLivestock trucker Troy Coombe is facing wild weather and wild passengers, transporting two ostriches to their new home.Sun, Nov 17, 8:00 PMBlaze60 mins
New: Outback TruckersLivestock trucker Troy Coombe is facing wild weather and wild passengers, transporting two ostriches to their new home.Tue, Nov 12, 9:00 PMBlaze60 mins
Outback TruckersTwenty-year veteran trucker Yogi is on a mercy mission, leading a hay convoy to the drought-ravaged farmers of New South Wales.Sun, Nov 10, 8:00 PMBlaze60 mins
New: Outback TruckersTwenty-year veteran trucker Yogi is on a mercy mission, leading a hay convoy to the drought-ravaged farmers of New South Wales.Tue, Nov 5, 9:00 PMBlaze60 mins
Outback TruckersIn the Northern Territory the wet season is about to break and veteran road train trucker Mark Pett is hauling 78 tonnes of cement and steel straight into a disaster zone.Sun, Nov 3, 8:00 PMBlaze60 mins
New: Outback TruckersIn the Northern Territory the wet season is about to break and veteran road train trucker Mark Pett is hauling 78 tonnes of cement and steel straight into a disaster zone.Tue, Oct 29, 9:00 PMBlaze60 mins
Outback TruckersRoss Carrigy is returning from the remote north Queensland community of Kowanyama at the start of the wet season.Sun, Oct 27, 8:00 PMBlaze60 mins
New: Outback TruckersRoss Carrigy is returning from the remote north Queensland community of Kowanyama at the start of the wet season.Tue, Oct 22, 9:00 PMBlaze60 mins
Outback TruckersHusband and wife trucking team Nick and Jo Atkins are about to embark on a dangerous trek north through one of the worlds last wilderness frontiers.Sun, Oct 20, 8:00 PMBlaze60 mins
New: Outback TruckersHusband and wife trucking team Nick and Jo Atkins are about to embark on a dangerous trek north through one of the worlds last wilderness frontiers.Tue, Oct 15, 9:00 PMBlaze60 mins
Outback TruckersOwner operator Justin Harrison is on an epic haul up through the red heart of Australia.Sun, Oct 13, 8:00 PMBlaze60 mins
New: Outback TruckersOwner operator Justin Harrison is on an epic haul up through the red heart of Australia.Tue, Oct 8, 9:00 PMBlaze60 mins
Outback TruckersIn Central Australia, 450 kilometres from Alice Springs, outback legend Steve Grahame is hot and bothered.Sun, Oct 6, 8:00 PMBlaze60 mins
New: Outback TruckersIn Central Australia, 450 kilometres from Alice Springs, outback legend Steve Grahame is hot and bothered.Tue, Oct 1, 9:00 PMBlaze60 mins
Outback TruckersTrucking veteran Steve Grahame is heading to the beach. But the coast is a bone crunching 600 kilometres away and he must conquer the treacherous Gibb River Road to get there.Sun, Sep 29, 8:00 PMBlaze60 mins
New: Outback TruckersTrucking veteran Steve Grahame is heading to the beach. But the coast is a bone crunching 600 kilometres away and he must conquer the treacherous Gibb River Road to get there.Tue, Sep 24, 9:00 PMBlaze60 mins