The Curse of Oak Island

7.2   

Snapshots

The Curse of Oak IslandThe Big Reveal: The Lagina brothers make a major discovery at the bottom of 10-X.Fri, Aug 16, 2:00 PMBlaze60 mins
The Curse of Oak IslandA Dangerous Dive: Rick and Marty send a team of divers into the treasure shaft.Thu, Aug 15, 2:00 PMBlaze60 mins
The Curse of Oak IslandX Marks The Spot: Rick and Marty search for an alternative entrance to the Money Pit.Wed, Aug 14, 2:00 PMBlaze60 mins
The Curse of Oak IslandThe Trail Of The Templars: The team investigates a theory about the construction of the Money Pit.Tue, Aug 13, 2:00 PMBlaze60 mins
The Curse of Oak IslandSeven Must Dye: Rick attempts to locate man-made flood tunnels on the island.Mon, Aug 12, 2:00 PMBlaze60 mins
The Curse of Oak IslandThe 90-Foot Stone: A visitor to the island suggests that he has discovered a secret method of getting to the treasure.Fri, Aug 9, 2:00 PMBlaze60 mins
The Curse of Oak IslandThe Breakthrough: Rick, Marty and the Oak Island team make a potentially historic discovery in the Money Pit.Thu, Aug 8, 2:00 PMBlaze60 mins
The Curse of Oak IslandThe Eight-Pointed Star: After hearing that a treasure of biblical proportions was buried on Oak Island 2,500 years ago, Rick and Marty Lagina look for evidence.Wed, Aug 7, 2:00 PMBlaze60 mins
The Curse of Oak IslandReturn to the Money Pit: A visitor shows Rick and Marty Lagina evidence that the treasures from King Solomon's Temple could be buried on Oak Island.Tue, Aug 6, 2:00 PMBlaze60 mins
The Curse of Oak IslandOnce In, Forever In: After dating the Spanish coin they found last summer to 1652, Rick and Marty Lagina return to Oak Island and the triangle-shaped swamp to look for more clues.Mon, Aug 5, 2:00 PMBlaze60 mins
The Curse of Oak IslandX Marks The Spot: Rick and Marty search for an alternative entrance to the Money Pit.Sat, Jul 7, 10:00 PMBlaze60 mins
The Curse of Oak IslandThe Trail Of The Templars: The team investigates a theory about the construction of the Money Pit.Sat, Jun 30, 10:00 PMBlaze60 mins
The Curse of Oak IslandSeven Must Dye: Rick attempts to locate man-made flood tunnels on the island.Sat, Jun 23, 10:00 PMBlaze60 mins
The Curse of Oak IslandThe 90-Foot Stone: A visitor to the island suggests that he has discovered a secret method of getting to the treasure.Sat, Jun 16, 10:00 PMBlaze60 mins
The Curse of Oak IslandThe Breakthrough: Rick, Marty and the Oak Island team make a potentially historic discovery in the Money Pit.Sat, Jun 9, 10:00 PMBlaze60 mins
The Curse of Oak IslandThe Eight-Pointed Star: After hearing that a treasure of biblical proportions was buried on Oak Island 2,500 years ago, Rick and Marty Lagina look for evidence.Sat, Jun 2, 10:00 PMBlaze60 mins
The Curse of Oak IslandReturn to the Money Pit: A visitor shows Rick and Marty Lagina evidence that the treasures from King Solomon's Temple could be buried on Oak Island.Sat, May 26, 10:00 PMBlaze60 mins
The Curse of Oak IslandOnce In, Forever In: After dating the Spanish coin they found last summer to 1652, Rick and Marty Lagina return to Oak Island and the triangle-shaped swamp to look for more clues.Sat, May 19, 10:00 PMBlaze60 mins
The Curse of Oak IslandThe Big Reveal: The Lagina brothers make a major discovery at the bottom of 10-X.Sun, Sep 24, 8:00 PMBlaze60 mins
The Curse of Oak IslandA Dangerous Dive: Rick and Marty send a team of divers into the treasure shaft.Sun, Sep 17, 8:00 PMBlaze60 mins
The Curse of Oak IslandX Marks The Spot: Rick and Marty search for an alternative entrance to the Money Pit.Sun, Sep 17, 7:00 PMBlaze60 mins
The Curse of Oak IslandThe Trail Of The Templars: The team investigates a theory about the construction of the Money Pit.Sun, Sep 10, 8:00 PMBlaze60 mins
The Curse of Oak IslandSeven Must Dye: Rick attempts to locate man-made flood tunnels on the island.Sun, Sep 10, 7:00 PMBlaze60 mins
The Curse of Oak IslandThe 90-Foot Stone: A visitor to the island suggests that he has discovered a secret method of getting to the treasure.Sun, Sep 3, 8:00 PMBlaze60 mins
The Curse of Oak IslandThe Breakthrough: Rick, Marty and the Oak Island team make a potentially historic discovery in the Money Pit.Sun, Sep 3, 7:00 PMBlaze60 mins
The Curse of Oak IslandThe Eight-Pointed Star: After hearing that a treasure of biblical proportions was buried on Oak Island 2,500 years ago, Rick and Marty Lagina look for evidence.Sun, Aug 27, 8:00 PMBlaze60 mins
The Curse of Oak IslandReturn to the Money Pit: A visitor shows Rick and Marty Lagina evidence that the treasures from King Solomon's Temple could be buried on Oak Island.Sun, Aug 27, 7:00 PMBlaze60 mins
The Curse of Oak IslandOnce In, Forever In: After dating the Spanish coin they found last summer to 1652, Rick and Marty Lagina return to Oak Island and the triangle-shaped swamp to look for more clues.Sun, Aug 20, 8:00 PMBlaze60 mins
New: The Curse of Oak IslandThe Big Reveal: The Lagina brothers make a major discovery at the bottom of 10-X.Sun, Apr 30, 9:00 PMBlaze60 mins
New: The Curse of Oak IslandA Dangerous Dive: Rick and Marty send a team of divers into the treasure shaft.Sun, Apr 23, 9:00 PMBlaze60 mins
New: The Curse of Oak IslandX Marks The Spot: Rick and Marty search for an alternative entrance to the Money Pit.Sun, Apr 16, 9:00 PMBlaze60 mins
New: The Curse of Oak IslandThe Trail Of The Templars: The team investigates a theory about the construction of the Money Pit.Sun, Apr 9, 9:00 PMBlaze60 mins
New: The Curse of Oak IslandSeven Must Dye: Rick attempts to locate man-made flood tunnels on the island.Sun, Apr 2, 9:00 PMBlaze60 mins
New: The Curse of Oak IslandThe 90-Foot Stone: A visitor to the island suggests that he has discovered a secret method of getting to the treasure.Sun, Mar 26, 9:00 PMBlaze60 mins
New: The Curse of Oak IslandThe Breakthrough: Rick, Marty and the Oak Island team make a potentially historic discovery in the Money Pit.Sun, Mar 19, 9:00 PMBlaze60 mins
New: The Curse of Oak IslandThe Eight-Pointed Star: After hearing that a treasure of biblical proportions was buried on Oak Island 2,500 years ago, Rick and Marty Lagina look for evidence.Sun, Mar 12, 9:00 PMBlaze60 mins