Blue Peter Bites

  

When is Blue Peter Bites on?

Blue Peter BitesLindsey takes to the skies with the Red Arrows to find out what it takes to be a pilot in the elite display team. [S]Mon, Nov 18, 6:55 PMCBBC5 mins
Blue Peter BitesRadzi puts science to the test when he joins a unique performance group who harness the power of four million volts of electricity. [S]Tue, Nov 19, 6:50 PMCBBC10 mins
Blue Peter BitesLindsey visits the Houses of Parliament to uncover the story of equal voting rights. [S]Thu, Nov 21, 6:55 PMCBBC5 mins

Snapshots

Blue Peter BitesLindsey takes part in a special birthday concert to celebrate 60 years of Blue Peter and Paddington Bear. [S]Fri, Oct 11, 6:50 PMCBBC10 mins
Blue Peter BitesLindsey gets to experience life onboard an RNLI lifeboat. [S]Wed, Oct 9, 5:20 PMCBBC10 mins
Blue Peter BitesLindsey meets a visually impaired cricket team who put her to the test!Sat, Oct 5, 6:30 PMCBBC10 mins
Blue Peter BitesLindsey tries her hand at American football with a girls' team in Leeds and discovers why the sport is growing around the world.Tue, Oct 1, 5:25 PMCBBC10 mins
Blue Peter BitesChallenges, celebrities, makes and adventures with Barney, Lindsey and Radzi. [S]Thu, Sep 26, 6:50 PMCBBC10 mins
Blue Peter BitesLindsey has to perform a routine at one of the UK's top bell-ringing competitions, but can she fool the expert judges? [S]Mon, Sep 23, 6:50 PMCBBC10 mins
Blue Peter BitesTo celebrate Lunar New Year, the Blue Peter presenters attempt to make wonton dumplings at a top Chinese cookery school. [S]Fri, Jul 26, 4:25 PMCBBC10 mins
Blue Peter BitesLindsey has to perform a routine at one of the UK's top bell-ringing competitions, but can she fool the expert judges? [S]Tue, Apr 9, 8:50 PMCBBC10 mins
Blue Peter BitesRadzi joins the crew of the biggest ship in the Royal Navy's fleet. [S]Sun, Mar 31, 8:50 PMCBBC10 mins
Blue Peter BitesLindsey has to perform a routine at one of the UK's top bell-ringing competitions, but can she fool the expert judges? [S]Sat, Mar 9, 5:35 PMCBBC10 mins
New: Blue Peter BitesRadzi hands out purple badges to a very special group of Blue Peter viewers! [S]Fri, Feb 22, 8:50 PMCBBC10 mins
New: Blue Peter BitesTo celebrate Lunar New Year, the Blue Peter presenters attempt to make wonton dumplings at a top Chinese cookery school. [S]Wed, Feb 20, 8:50 PMCBBC10 mins
New: Blue Peter BitesLindsey has to perform a routine at one of the UK's top bell-ringing competitions, but can she fool the expert judges? [S]Sun, Feb 17, 8:50 PMCBBC10 mins