Danger Mouse

7.6   

When is Danger Mouse on?

Danger MouseAnimated series. Danger Mouse learns the meaning of fear when he meets a hair-raisingly spooky villain. [S,AD]Thu, Apr 25, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. When a teenage Squawk goes on the rampage, DM summons her Twistyverse counterpart to talk some sense into her. [S,AD]Fri, Apr 26, 7:25 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Danger Mouse inherits the ancient but spritely MK3 car after the beloved MK4 gets jammed-up. But Penfold is suspicious. [S,AD]Sat, Apr 27, 7:25 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Danger Mouse arrives in ancient Greece and befriends Zeus who grants him godly powers. [S,AD]Sun, Apr 28, 7:25 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Danger Mouse is left gadget-less when an unappreciated Squawk leaves the Danger Agency to work for tech genius Elon Muskrat. [S]Mon, Apr 29, 7:25 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Penfold takes a trip inside Danger Mouse's body to save him from a deadly aversion to his own heroism. [S,AD]Tue, Apr 30, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins

Snapshots

Danger MouseAnimated series. Danger Mouse and Squawk discover the Baron's plans to brainwash the world's pets into becoming his personal army of slaves. [S,AD]Wed, Apr 24, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Danger Mouse and Penfold arrive at the UN to scenes of quarrelling diplomats, caused by a sabotaged translation system. [S,AD]Tue, Apr 23, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. A geeky ancestor travels back in time to try to stop Danger Mouse destroying the world. [S,AD]Mon, Apr 22, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. A late-night scary movie makes Penfold extra jittery, forcing Danger Mouse to make his sidekick sit out the latest mission. [S,AD]Sun, Apr 21, 7:25 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Danger Mouse and Penfold have to repeat the same day over and over to stop a time-altering Duckula. [S,AD]Sat, Apr 20, 7:25 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. When Penfold scores a date with superstar Scarlett Johamster, Danger Mouse and the Professor provide conflicting advice. [S,AD]Fri, Apr 19, 7:25 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Danger Mouse's addiction to challenges threatens the world when Quark tricks him into transporting a ticking time bomb back to Earth. [S,AD]Thu, Apr 18, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Danger Mouse teams up with his deadliest foes to take on Crumhorn in a double episode. [S,AD]Wed, Apr 17, 4:00 PMCBBC20 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Ian the Danger Fan traps Danger Mouse and Jeopardy in an interactive board game and forces Penfold to play for his friends' lives. [S,AD]Wed, Apr 17, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Danger Mouse explodes back into action and is instantly dismissed for destroying half of London. Can the world survive? [S,AD]Tue, Apr 16, 4:00 PMCBBC20 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. During filming for Danger Mouse: The Movie! Colonel K and Professor Squawkencluck are zapped and turned into toilets. [S,AD]Tue, Apr 16, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. The 'ping' of a microwave causes Danger Mouse to blast a hole in the wall of Squawkencluck's laboratory. [S,AD]Mon, Apr 15, 7:25 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Professor Squawkencluck's seriousizer is nabbed by Pompom, the fun-and laughter-hating president of the clown planet of Bozoria. [S,AD]Sun, Apr 14, 7:25 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Danger Mouse and Penfold get a taste of Thanksgiving when they join Jeopardy Mouse in America. [S,AD]Sat, Apr 13, 7:25 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. A fanatical cult of cats adopts Danger Mouse as their leader. [S,AD]Fri, Apr 12, 7:25 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. The baron's true love threatens to bring Danger Mouse to his knees. [S,AD]Thu, Apr 11, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Danger Mouse and Jeopardy Mouse are on a mission in space - will they work together as a team? [S,AD]Wed, Apr 10, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Danger Mouse accidentally leads the Danger Babies astray when he tells them a bedtime story. [S,AD]Tue, Apr 9, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Danger Mouse and Penfold accompany Professor Squawkencluck to a science convention, and Squawk swaps bodies with King Kong Brunel. [S,AD]Mon, Apr 8, 7:25 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Envious at Danger Mouse's ever-growing medal collection, Penfold falls under the spell of Quark's latest money-making scheme. [S,AD]Sun, Apr 7, 7:25 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. When Colonel K disappears on a free holiday, Danger Mouse pulls rank and assumes the mantle of caretaker colonel. [S,AD]Sat, Apr 6, 7:25 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. The Baron and Penfold are stranded on a desert island. In the skies above, there is a race to snatch Brunel's All Encompassing Remote Control. [S,AD]Fri, Apr 5, 7:25 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Playtime is over as Danger Mouse battles an army of vengeful soft toys. Pink Dawn's henchman teddy bear Snuggles is on an angry rampage. [S,AD]Thu, Apr 4, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Second of two parts. A mysterious super-villain releases all the villains from Arkwright and plots the end of Danger Mouse. [S,AD]Wed, Apr 3, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Part one of two. Danger Mouse faces his toughest challenge ever as a super-villain releases all the villains from Arkwright and plots the end of our hero. [S,AD]Tue, Apr 2, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. DM and Penfold go back to school to thwart the plans of an evil food scientist and his killer hot dogs. [S,AD]Mon, Apr 1, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Penfold's chances of winning a Sidekickie award are in peril when Stiletto tries to snatch the prize. Greenback plots to destroy the world. [S,AD]Sun, Mar 31, 7:25 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. A new shape-shifting agent tests DM and Penfold's partnership to the limit at the criminal world's annual convention. [S]Sat, Mar 30, 7:25 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Duckula kidnaps the writers and Danger Mouse faces being written out of his own show. DM calls on the help of the sound department. [S,AD]Fri, Mar 29, 7:25 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. The Queen of Weevils returns and magically convinces Danger Mouse he is a medieval knight on a quest to rescue a fair maiden. [S,AD]Thu, Mar 28, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. The Baron releases a new strain of elephant flu. Can DM and Penfold find the cure before everyone is turned into a snotty elephant? [S,AD]Wed, Mar 27, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. The Baron steals DM's confidence and gives it to his shy daughter, Delilah Von Greenback, creating a dangerous criminal mastermind! [S,AD]Tue, Mar 26, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Danger Mouse must battle Quark again, but this time in the weirdest and most dangerous of places: Penfold's dreams! [S,AD]Mon, Mar 25, 7:25 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Danger Mouse goes undercover as the fifth member of Quark's popular boy band, discovering his inner performer and a musical plot to destroy the world. [S,AD]Sun, Mar 24, 7:25 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Cute kittens are infiltrating positions of authority all around the world. Are they the feline equivalent of the illuminati? [S,AD]Sat, Mar 23, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. When Penfold saves a celebrity from certain doom he becomes a media sensation. DM smells a rat... or at least an evil villainous hamster. [S,AD]Fri, Mar 22, 7:25 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. When the Baron speeds up the rotation of Earth using windmills, Danger Mouse and Penfold age 300 years. [S,AD]Thu, Mar 21, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Danger Mouse and Penfold must travel to the Twystyverse to stop Baron Silas von Penfold from taking over both versions of the Earth. [S,AD]Wed, Mar 20, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Our dynamic duo take on a shoddy army of knock-offs when alien Quark creates cheap copies of Danger Mouse and Penfold. [S,AD]Tue, Mar 19, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. When Danger Mouse loses Professor Squawkencluck her job, his clumsy attempts to get her back help the Baron steal half the world. [S,AD]Mon, Mar 18, 7:25 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. The Princess erases all weekdays so she can play at the weekend forever. Danger Mouse must ruin everyone's lives by fixing the problem. [S,AD]Sat, Mar 16, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Penfold's addiction to social media helps the Baron turn all of Danger Mouse's secrets against him in a plot to deflate the planet. [S,AD]Fri, Mar 15, 7:25 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. When Jeopardy Mouse wins the Agent of the Month competition, Danger Mouse and Penfold are forced to travel to New York for a lesson. [S,AD]Thu, Mar 14, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. When Danger Mouse and Penfold are sent on a mission to a mysterious island, Danger Mouse's competitiveness borders on criminal. [S,AD]Mon, Mar 11, 7:25 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Brunel, the crazed time-travelling Victorian gentlechimp, is back and determined to change history so that Danger Mouse and Penfold never meet. [S,AD]Sat, Mar 9, 7:25 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Danger Mouse's attempts to boost Penfold's confidence backfire when they lead to a ferocious games monster escaping into the real world. [S,AD]Fri, Mar 8, 7:25 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Squawkencluck reboots the Big Head base computer, which immediately locks up everyone in a maximum security prison. [S,AD]Thu, Mar 7, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseStuff is going missing all over the world, but DM is distracted by a Futuroid photo showing him and Squawk kissing. Urgh! Then Penfold is abducted by the alien Flarg. [S,AD]Wed, Mar 6, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
New: Danger MouseStuff is going missing all over the world but DM is distracted by a Futuroid photo showing him and Squawk kissing. Urgh! Then Penfold is abducted by the alien Flarg. [S,AD]Tue, Mar 5, 6:30 PMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseDanger Mouses popularity skyrockets to dizzying heights when Quark unleashes his Exaggerator Device. [S,AD]Tue, Mar 5, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins