Danger Mouse

7.6   

When is Danger Mouse on?

Danger MouseDanger Fan. Animated series. Shortly after Danger Mouse's biggest fan comes to visit, members of the team start to disappear. [S,AD]Fri, Dec 6, 7:25 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseBig Penfold. Animated series. The world is in jeopardy and the only thing that can save it is a 1,000ft Penfold. [S,AD]Sat, Dec 7, 7:20 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseThe Unusual Suspects. Animated series. When secret information is leaked from HQ, all eyes fall on Colonel K. Is it possible he is a traitor? [S,AD]Sun, Dec 8, 7:25 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseQuark Games. Animated series. The heroes find themselves fighting for their lives on an alien world in Quark's latest money-spinning sports event. [S,AD]Mon, Dec 9, 7:25 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseThe Inventor Preventer. Animated series. Danger Mouse and Penfold must stop a deranged Victorian time-travelling chimp from uninventing the world. [S,AD]Tue, Dec 10, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseNever Say Clever Again. Animated series. When all the other danger agents become supersmart due to a batch of genetically enhanced celery, Danger Mouse might need to find a new job. [S,AD]Wed, Dec 11, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseSinister Mouse. Animated series. Has Danger Mouse finally met his match? An evil version of the hero escapes from a parallel dimension and joins forces with Baron Greenback. [S,AD]Thu, Dec 12, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins

Snapshots

Danger MouseJeopardy Mouse. Animated series. When the Baron rearranges the countries of the world, Danger Mouse reluctantly joins forces with his American counterpart Jeopardy Mouse. [S,AD]Wed, Dec 4, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseWelcome to Danger World! Animated series. Danger Mouse must fight his own urge to be awesome to stop the world turning into a gigantic intergalactic tourist attraction. [S,AD]Tue, Dec 3, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Only Danger Mouse can save the world from chaos when the Baron stops the world spinning with a plague of traffic lights. [S,AD]Mon, Dec 2, 7:25 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. DM must save his reputation and the world when Squawkencluck's artificially intelligent defence supercomputer goes insane. [S,AD]Sun, Dec 1, 7:20 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Supervillain the Princess is determined to pinkify the world. Only Danger Mouse dressed as a little girl can save us. [S,AD]Sat, Nov 30, 7:20 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Danger Mouse has to face his only fear when Penfold accidentally awakens a gigantic spider. [S,AD]Fri, Nov 29, 7:25 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. When the toilets of the world rise up in revo-loo-tion, DM and Penfold take to the sewers of Tokyo to battle the evil Dr Loocifer. [S,AD]Thu, Nov 28, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Danger Mouse's attempts at gardening lead to a gigantic Welsh space plant taking over the world and an attack of intergalactic bees. [S,AD]Wed, Nov 27, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Danger Mouse is forced to choose between dedication to duty and friendship when he battles the Baron in his underwater base. [S,AD]Tue, Nov 26, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseStuff is going missing all over the world, but DM is distracted by a Futuroid photo showing him and Squawk kissing. Urgh! Then Penfold is abducted by the alien Flarg. [S,AD]Mon, Nov 25, 7:25 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseDanger Mouse's popularity skyrockets to dizzying heights when Quark unleashes his Exaggerator Device. [S,AD]Sun, Nov 24, 7:20 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseThe danger agents are dressed up and ready for The Supies awards show. They're all up for nomination but Danger Mouse is winning a suspicious amount of prizes... [S,AD]Sat, Nov 23, 7:20 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseDanger Mouse teams up with duplicate team of Danger Agents to stop Big Head causing havoc. [S,AD]Fri, Nov 22, 7:25 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseAs the Giraffe Warriors champion Penfold is asked to defend an alien planet from invasion. [S,AD]Thu, Nov 21, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseDanger Mouse doesn't realise he's swapped Penfold for New Zealand native Pinfold, until the pair are mid-mission trying to thwart Burt Badboy's plans for mass monument mutilation. [S,AD]Wed, Nov 20, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseA jam monster springs to life in Danger HQ when Squawk's experiment goes awry. But with DM and Squawk busy competing for Penfold's favour no one has noticed! [S,AD]Tue, Nov 19, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseThe Danger Agency is bankrupt! Can a telethon raise enough funds to keep Quark from buying them out? [S,AD]Mon, Nov 18, 7:25 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MousePenfold's Granny summons him back to the family farm when a sacred artefact, the Fung Farm book of Farm Fu, is stolen, causing farm animals everywhere to revolt. [S,AD]Sun, Nov 17, 7:20 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseThe Danger agents disguise themselves as a family to find out why the world's villains are all heading to one holiday camp. [S,AD]Sat, Nov 16, 7:20 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. When a teenage Squawk goes on the rampage, DM summons her Twistyverse counterpart to talk some sense into her. [S]Sat, Nov 2, 7:20 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Danger Mouse learns the meaning of fear when he meets a hair-raisingly spooky villain. [S,AD]Fri, Nov 1, 7:25 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Danger Mouse teams up with his deadliest foes to take on Crumhorn in a double episode. [S,AD]Thu, Oct 31, 7:15 AMCBBC25 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Danger Mouse and Squawk discover the Baron's plans to brainwash the world's pets into becoming his personal army of slaves. [S,AD]Wed, Oct 30, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Danger Mouse and Penfold arrive at the UN to scenes of quarrelling diplomats, caused by a sabotaged translation system. [S,AD]Tue, Oct 29, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Danger Mouse accidentally leads the Danger Babies astray when he tells them a bedtime story. [S,AD]Tue, Oct 15, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Danger Mouse and Penfold accompany Professor Squawkencluck to a science convention, and Squawk swaps bodies with King Kong Brunel. [S,AD]Mon, Oct 14, 7:25 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. When Colonel K disappears on a free holiday, Danger Mouse pulls rank and assumes the mantle of caretaker colonel. [S,AD]Sat, Oct 12, 7:20 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. The Baron and Penfold are stranded on a desert island. In the skies above, there is a race to snatch Brunel's All Encompassing Remote Control. [S,AD]Fri, Oct 11, 7:25 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Playtime is over as Danger Mouse battles an army of vengeful soft toys. Pink Dawn's henchman teddy bear Snuggles is on an angry rampage. [S,AD]Thu, Oct 10, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Second of two parts. A mysterious super-villain releases all the villains from Arkwright and plots the end of Danger Mouse. [S,AD]Wed, Oct 9, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Part one of two. Danger Mouse faces his toughest challenge ever as a super-villain releases all the villains from Arkwright and plots the end of our hero. [S,AD]Tue, Oct 8, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. DM and Penfold go back to school to thwart the plans of an evil food scientist and his killer hot dogs. [S,AD]Mon, Oct 7, 7:25 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Penfold's chances of winning a Sidekickie award are in peril when Stiletto tries to snatch the prize. Greenback plots to destroy the world. [S,AD]Sun, Oct 6, 7:25 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. A new shape-shifting agent tests DM and Penfold's partnership to the limit at the criminal world's annual convention. [S,AD]Sat, Oct 5, 7:20 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. The Baron releases a new strain of elephant flu. Can DM and Penfold find the cure before everyone is turned into a snotty elephant? [S,AD]Wed, Oct 2, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. The Baron steals DM's confidence and gives it to his shy daughter, Delilah Von Greenback, creating a dangerous criminal mastermind! [S,AD]Tue, Oct 1, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Danger Mouse must battle Quark again, but this time in the weirdest and most dangerous of places: Penfold's dreams! [S,AD]Mon, Sep 30, 7:25 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Danger Mouse goes undercover as the fifth member of Quark's popular boy band, discovering his inner performer and a musical plot to destroy the world. [S,AD]Sun, Sep 29, 7:25 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Cute kittens are infiltrating positions of authority all around the world. Are they the feline equivalent of the illuminati? [S,AD]Sat, Sep 28, 7:20 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. When Penfold saves a celebrity from certain doom he becomes a media sensation. DM smells a rat... or at least an evil villainous hamster. [S,AD]Fri, Sep 27, 7:25 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. When the Baron speeds up the rotation of Earth using windmills, Danger Mouse and Penfold age 300 years. [S,AD]Thu, Sep 26, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Danger Mouse and Penfold must travel to the Twystyverse to stop Baron Silas von Penfold from taking over both versions of the Earth. [S,AD]Wed, Sep 25, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Our dynamic duo take on a shoddy army of knock-offs when alien Quark creates cheap copies of Danger Mouse and Penfold. [S,AD]Tue, Sep 24, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. When Danger Mouse loses Professor Squawkencluck her job, his clumsy attempts to get her back help the Baron steal half the world. [S,AD]Mon, Sep 23, 7:25 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. The Princess erases all weekdays so she can play at the weekend forever. Danger Mouse must ruin everyone's lives by fixing the problem. [S,AD]Sun, Sep 22, 7:25 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Penfold's addiction to social media helps the Baron turn all of Danger Mouse's secrets against him in a plot to deflate the planet. [S,AD]Sat, Sep 21, 7:20 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. When Jeopardy Mouse wins the Agent of the Month competition, Danger Mouse and Penfold are forced to travel to New York for a lesson. [S,AD]Fri, Sep 20, 7:25 AMCBBC10 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. In trying to prove he does not believe in magic, Danger Mouse accidentally unleashes an evil magical queen into the world. [S,AD]Thu, Sep 19, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Danger Mouse and the Baron are forced to team up in order to defeat a cheese-obsessed villain. [S,AD]Wed, Sep 18, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins
Danger MouseAnimated series. Danger Mouse's uncontrollable laughter annoys a race of clown aliens so much that they invade Earth! [S,AD]Tue, Sep 17, 7:25 AMCBBC15 mins