Diddy Bits

  

Snapshots

Diddy Bits16/20. Diddy Dick and Dom have their very own TV station! Tune in for another episode of Ninja Diddy Worriers. [S]Sun, Mar 24, 8:50 PMCBBC10 mins
Diddy Bits5/20. Clips from Diddy Dick and Dom's television channel. Featuring music with another episode of the Diddy Choir. [S]Fri, Mar 8, 8:50 PMCBBC10 mins
Diddy Bits4/20. Clips from Diddy Dick and Dom's television channel. Featuring hard-hitting documentaries, brilliant game shows and award-winning dramas - not! [S]Wed, Mar 6, 8:50 PMCBBC10 mins
Diddy Bits3/20. Clips from Diddy Dick and Dom's television channel. Featuring an episode of Hot Gadgetz. [S]Sun, Mar 3, 8:50 PMCBBC10 mins
New: Diddy Bits19/20. Diddy Dick and Dom have their very own TV station. Featuring hard-hitting documentaries, brilliant game shows and award-winning dramas  not! Aunty meets her match in Kiss Chase. [S]Sun, Feb 24, 8:50 PMCBBC10 mins
New: Diddy BitsDog HeadDiddy Dick and Dom have their very own TV station! Diddy TV (channel 6597423), brings you the very best in televisual entertainment. [S]Wed, Feb 6, 8:50 PMCBBC10 mins
New: Diddy Bits10/20. Diddy Dick and Dom have their very own TV station! Diddy TV brings you the very best in televisual entertainment. There's music in another episode of the Diddy Choir. [S]Wed, Jan 30, 8:50 PMCBBC10 mins
Diddy BitsGo By TrainDiddy Dick and Dom have their very own TV station! Diddy TV (channel 6597423), brings you the very best in televisual entertainment. [S]Sat, Dec 15, 7:55 AMCBBC10 mins
Diddy BitsYellingDiddy Dick and Dom have their very own TV station! Diddy TV (channel 6597423), brings you the very best in televisual entertainment. [S]Sat, Dec 8, 7:55 AMCBBC10 mins
New: Diddy Bits13/20. This is Pointless: Clips from Diddy Dick and Dom's television channel. Featuring another gripping episode of Total Total Wipeout. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Nov 24, 7:55 AMCBBC10 mins
Diddy Bits6/20. Fast Make-Up: Clips from Diddy Dick and Dom's television channel. The latest pants are on test in Bottom Gear. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Nov 20, 5:50 PMCBBC10 mins
Diddy Bits12/20. Fone: Clips from Diddy Dick and Dom's television channel. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Nov 17, 7:55 AMCBBC10 mins
New: Diddy Bits12/20. Veggie Bar: Clips from Diddy Dick and Dom's television channel. Featuring music with another episode of the Diddy Choir. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Nov 13, 5:50 PMCBBC10 mins
Diddy Bits4/20. Hatch Batch Pets: Clips from Diddy Dick and Dom's television channel. Featuring hard hitting documentaries, brilliant game shows and award winning dramas - not! Also in HD. [S]Tue, Nov 6, 5:50 PMCBBC10 mins
New: Diddy Bits10/20. Gormington Service Station: Clips from Diddy Dick and Dom's television channel. Featuring music with another episode of the Diddy Choir. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Nov 3, 7:55 AMCBBC10 mins