Diddy TV

  

When is Diddy TV on?

Diddy TVDiddy Dick and Dom have their very own TV station. The quest to get the nation singing again continues in The Diddy Choir. [S]Wed, Jun 26, 3:55 PMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TVDiddy Dick and Dom have their very own TV station. Diddy Dom explores his past on a pogo stick in Great Pogo Stick Journeys. [S]Thu, Jun 27, 3:55 PMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TVDiddy Dick and Dom have their very own TV station. Join us as the stars of stage and screen reflect on the top seven and a half Diddy TV moments. [S]Fri, Jun 28, 3:55 PMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TV2/10. Diddy Dick and Dom launch their own television channel. Contestants enter the Box for a chance to win prizes, and a return to Diddy Dragon's Den. [S]Sat, Jun 29, 11:35 AMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TVDiddy Dick and Dom have their very own TV station. They meet an ancient tribe called the Dinkas and there's a huge cash prize to be won in Diddy or No Diddy. [S]Sun, Jun 30, 8:15 AMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TV3/10. Diddy Dick and Dom launch their own television channel. They present their very own dating show and Diddy Stampy Longnose turns up to watch the programmes. [S]Mon, Jul 1, 3:55 PMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TV4/10. Diddy Dick and Dom launch a television channel. Featuring I'm Not a Celebrity, Get Me in There! and an appeal to help elderly people buy catapults. [S]Tue, Jul 2, 3:55 PMCBBC15 mins

Snapshots

Diddy TVDiddy Dick and Dom have their very own TV station. More posh cat drama in Downton Moggy and 'live' nature coverage in Guffwatch. [S]Sun, Jun 16, 7:45 AMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TVDiddy Dick and Dom have their very own TV station. It's Diddy TV's very own charity evening. A look back at some of the great television from this series. [S]Sat, Jun 15, 11:35 AMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TVDiddy Dick and Dom have their very own TV station. Meet the world's most stupid detective in a new crime drama. [S]Sun, Jun 2, 7:45 AMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TVDiddy Dick and Dom have their very own TV station. Quiz shows turn bad in Eggyheads and Lauren Layfield is lightly grilled by Diddy Dick and Dom in Diddy Chat. [S]Sat, Jun 1, 11:35 AMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TVDiddy Dick and Dom launch their own television channel. Things get itchy in the Great Diddy Flake Off and it's time to take to the dance floor. [S]Sun, May 26, 7:45 AMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TVDiddy Dick and Dom have their very own TV station. Diddy TV proudly presents Total Total Wipeout - a show unlike any other. [S]Sat, May 25, 11:35 AMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TVDiddy Dick and Dom launch their own television channel. Featuring The Great Diddy Bake Off. Also, it is feeding time in the Diddy Brother house. [S]Sun, May 12, 7:45 AMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TVDiddy Dick and Dom have their very own TV station. It's election night on Diddy TV. Laugh at some extraordinary ailments in Hilarious Illnesses. [S]Sat, May 11, 11:35 AMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TVDiddy Dick and Dom have their very own TV station. Join us as the stars of stage and screen reflect on the top seven and a half Diddy TV moments. [S]Sun, May 5, 7:45 AMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TVDiddy Dick and Dom have their very own TV station. Love blossoms Diddy-style in First Dates. We discover that Vets Do the Funniest Things. [S]Sat, May 4, 11:35 AMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TVDiddy Dick and Dom have their very own TV station. Diddy Dom explores his past on a pogo stick in Great Pogo Stick Journeys. [S]Sun, Apr 28, 7:45 AMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TVDiddy Dick and Dom have their very own TV station. Featuring heartwarming drama in Call the Didwife. The staff at the local sewage works learn to sing. [S]Sat, Apr 27, 11:35 AMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TVDiddy Dick and Dom have their very own TV station. The quest to get the nation singing again continues in The Diddy Choir. [S]Sun, Apr 21, 7:45 AMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TVDiddy Dick and Dom have their very own TV station. It's the annual EuroDiddy Song Contest! Also, there's a new episode of Worrying Mum and Dad. [S]Sat, Apr 20, 11:35 AMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TVDiddy Dick and Dom have their very own TV station. Featuring the show that looks at some of the hottest new technology around - it's Hot Gadgetz. [S]Sun, Apr 14, 7:45 AMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TV10/10. Diddy Dick and Dom launch their own television channel. The pair look back at some of their greatest ratings hits over their first season on air. [S]Sat, Apr 13, 11:35 AMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TVDiddy Dick and Dom have their very own TV station. The hosts take on the role of airline pilots, and actor Sally Lindsay is the star guest on Diddy Chat. [S]Sun, Apr 7, 7:45 AMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TV9/10. Diddy Dick and Dom launch their own television channel. Diddy Hazel Irvine hosts the final of the world snooker tournament between Juddery Trump and Ronnie O'Notagain. [S]Sat, Apr 6, 11:35 AMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TV8/10. Diddy Dick and Dom launch their own television channel. Shows include The Diddy Step, Diddy Pops and a documentary about a boy with a spoon for a nose. [S]Fri, Apr 5, 3:40 PMCBBC20 mins
Diddy TV7/10. Diddy Dick and Dom have their own TV station! Thrill to Deadly Diddy 60, popular word quiz Diddydown and more dance studio drama in The Diddy Step. [S]Thu, Apr 4, 3:40 PMCBBC20 mins
Diddy TV6/10. Diddy Dick and Dom launch their own television channel. Shows include The Diddy Step and there is street magic in Abracamazing. [S]Wed, Apr 3, 3:45 PMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TV5/10. Diddy Dick and Dom launch their own television channel. Shows include the Dom Show, Deadly Diddy 60 and Diddymind. Strictly's Bruno Tonioli gives his verdict. [S]Tue, Apr 2, 3:45 PMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TV4/10. Diddy Dick and Dom launch a television channel. Featuring I'm Not a Celebrity, Get Me in There! and an appeal to help elderly people buy catapults. [S]Mon, Apr 1, 3:45 PMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TVDiddy Dick and Dom have their very own TV station. Join the Hairy Diddies in the kitchen and see if they can pass their public health inspection. [S]Sun, Mar 31, 7:45 AMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TVDiddy Dick and Dom have their very own TV station. Featuring Ninja Diddy Worriers and live coverage of the World Bundle Championship. [S]Sat, Mar 30, 11:40 AMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TV3/10. Diddy Dick and Dom launch their own television channel. They present their very own dating show and Diddy Stampy Longnose turns up to watch the programmes. [S,SL]Fri, Mar 29, 3:40 PMCBBC20 mins
Diddy TV2/10. Diddy Dick and Dom launch their own television channel. Contestants enter the Box for a chance to win prizes, and a return to Diddy Dragon's Den. [S]Thu, Mar 28, 3:40 PMCBBC20 mins
Diddy TV1/10. Diddy Dick and Dom launch their own television channel. Programmes include Diddy Doctor Who, The Belch and top-rated game show Bees or No Bees. [S,SL]Wed, Mar 27, 3:45 PMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TVDiddy Dick and Dom have their very own TV station. Diddy Dick and Dom are on duty at Diddy iPlayer HQ ready to play 'on demand' their greatest shows from this series. [S]Tue, Mar 26, 3:45 PMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TVDiddy Dick and Dom have their very own TV station. They meet an ancient tribe called the Dinkas and there's a huge cash prize to be won in Diddy or No Diddy. [S]Mon, Mar 25, 3:45 PMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TVDiddy Dick and Dom have their very own TV station. The Art Viking demonstrates how to make balloon models, and Jake Mitchell is on the sofa. [S]Sun, Mar 24, 7:45 AMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TV6/10. Diddy Dick and Dom launch their own television channel. Shows include The Diddy Step and there is street magic in Abracamazing. [S]Sat, Mar 23, 11:40 AMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TVDiddy Dick and Dom have their very own TV station. There is mayhem in Help My Supply Teacher's Invisible and contestants dance in Strictly Come Booby Trapped. [S,SL]Fri, Mar 22, 3:45 PMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TVDiddy Dick and Dom have their very own TV station. More posh cat drama in Downton Moggy and 'live' nature coverage in Guffwatch. [S]Thu, Mar 21, 3:45 PMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TVDiddy Dick and Dom have their very own TV station. There are more pranks in You've Been Stupid, and Diddy Dick reads the story of Snooty the kangaroo. [S]Wed, Mar 20, 3:45 PMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TVDiddy Dick and Dom have their very own TV station. Meet the world's most stupid detective in a new crime drama. [S]Tue, Mar 19, 3:45 PMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TVDiddy Dick and Dom launch their own television channel. Things get itchy in the Great Diddy Flake Off and it's time to take to the dance floor. [S]Mon, Mar 18, 3:45 PMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TVDiddy Dick and Dom have their very own TV station. Settle in for Diddy Dick and Dom's Saturday Night Takeaway, and reality challenge show Splosh. [S]Sun, Mar 17, 7:50 AMCBBC10 mins
Diddy TV5/10. Diddy Dick and Dom launch their own television channel. Shows include the Dom Show, Deadly Diddy 60 and Diddymind. Strictly's Bruno Tonioli gives his verdict. [S]Sat, Mar 16, 11:40 AMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TVDiddy Dick and Dom launch their own television channel. Featuring fat cat drama in Downton Moggy. Also with Surprise Surprise Surprise Surprise. [S]Fri, Mar 15, 3:40 PMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TVDiddy Dick and Dom launch their own television channel. Featuring The Great Diddy Bake Off. Also, it is feeding time in the Diddy Brother house. [S]Thu, Mar 14, 3:45 PMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TVDiddy Dick and Dom have their very own TV station. Quiz shows turn bad in Eggyheads and Lauren Layfield is lightly grilled by Diddy Dick and Dom in Diddy Chat. [S]Mon, Mar 11, 3:45 PMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TVDiddy Dick and Dom have their very own TV station. Featuring The Dimgineers, This Is Pointless and Strictly Come Dancing star Craig Revel Horwood. [S]Sun, Mar 10, 7:45 AMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TV4/10. Diddy Dick and Dom launch a television channel. Featuring I'm Not a Celebrity, Get Me in There! and an appeal to help elderly people buy catapults. [S]Sat, Mar 9, 11:40 AMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TVDiddy Dick and Dom have their very own TV station. Diddy TV proudly presents Total Total Wipeout - a show unlike any other. [S]Fri, Mar 8, 3:45 PMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TVDiddy Dick and Dom have their very own TV station. Featuring a hospital where the doctors rely on the power of song to cure the patients. [S]Thu, Mar 7, 3:45 PMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TVDiddy Dick and Dom have their very own TV station. It's election night on Diddy TV. Laugh at some extraordinary ailments in Hilarious Illnesses. [S]Wed, Mar 6, 3:45 PMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TVDiddy Dick and Dom have their very own TV station. Love blossoms Diddy-style in First Dates. We discover that Vets Do the Funniest Things. [S]Tue, Mar 5, 3:45 PMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TVDiddy Dick and Dom have their very own TV station. Featuring heartwarming drama in Call the Didwife. The staff at the local sewage works learn to sing. [S]Mon, Mar 4, 3:45 PMCBBC15 mins
Diddy TVDiddy Dick and Dom have their very own TV station. Diddy Dick and Dom are on duty at Diddy iPlayer HQ ready to play 'on demand' their greatest shows from this series. [S]Sun, Mar 3, 7:45 AMCBBC15 mins