Dragons

  

When is Dragons on?

DragonsWhen Hookfang is drawn to a female monstrous nightmare, Snotlout tries to break them up. Followed by New: Odd Tubes; Olympia intros her new show and counts down 19 (odd) facts about herself.Mon, Mar 25, 7:45 AMCBBC25 mins
DragonsAfter Dagur attacks Berk, Astrid trains a crew of back-up dragon riders to battle back. Followed by New: Odd Tubes; Olympia answers an age-old question with a song.Tue, Mar 26, 7:45 AMCBBC30 mins

Snapshots

DragonsAnimated series. Heather joins the Dragon Riders but Hiccup uncovers a shocking secret about her true identity. [S]Sun, Mar 17, 7:25 AMCBBC25 mins
Dragons18/20. Animation. When Snotlout and the villagers mistake dragon eggs for gems, Fishlegs must reunite the eggs with their mothers.Thu, Mar 14, 6:25 PMCBBC20 mins
Dragons16/20. Animation based on How to Train Your Dragon. Toothless's tail is damaged, and Hiccup and Snotlout have to work together to return home before they are captured.Mon, Mar 11, 6:25 PMCBBC20 mins
DragonsAnimated series. The Dragon Riders are surprised to discover who is behind recent attacks on nearby ships, and to learn exactly what the ships are. [S]Sun, Mar 10, 7:25 AMCBBC20 mins
Dragons15/20. Animation based on How to Train Your Dragon. Toothless meets an old rival. Blinded by their grudge against each other, he runs away to confront the rival alone. [S]Thu, Mar 7, 6:25 PMCBBC20 mins
Dragons14/20. Animation based on How to Train Your Dragon. When lightning hits Berk, Mildew claims Thor is angry at the village for allowing Toothless to live among them. [S]Wed, Mar 6, 6:25 PMCBBC25 mins
DragonsAnimated series. Fishlegs and Meatlug liberate the Gronckles from a menacing dragon that has encroached on their ancestral home, Dark Deep. [S]Sun, Mar 3, 7:25 AMCBBC20 mins
Dragons26/14. An extremely powerful new dragon attacks Dragon's Edge, and Hiccup makes a dangerous alliance while the fate of the Dragon Eye hangs in the balance. [S]Fri, Feb 22, 7:45 AMCBBC25 mins
Dragons25/14. Hiccup doesn't know who to trust when Viggo and Ryker each tell him that the other has gone rogue, and is sidetracked when a new dragon attacks. [S]Thu, Feb 21, 7:45 AMCBBC25 mins
Dragons1/14. Animated series. After Hiccup is shot down on a remote island while searching for Viggo and the Dragon Hunters, he questions Dagur's intentions to rescue him. [S]Wed, Feb 20, 7:45 AMCBBC25 mins
DragonsAnimated series. When they learn the dragon hunters are tracking the Flightmare, Hiccup and Astrid race to stop them.Mon, Feb 18, 7:45 AMCBBC25 mins
Dragons12/20. Animation based on How to Train Your Dragon. Hiccup tries to beat Snotlout during the Thaw Games, the Vikings' annual sports competition. [S]Thu, Feb 14, 6:00 PMCBBC20 mins
Dragons9/20. Animation following on directly from How to Train Your Dragon. After a visit from Trader Johan, the dragons fall mysteriously ill.Mon, Feb 11, 6:00 PMCBBC25 mins
Dragons8/20. Animation based on How to Train Your Dragon. Believing his father is disappointed in him, Hiccup sets out on a dangerous treasure hunt. [S]Thu, Feb 7, 6:00 PMCBBC20 mins
Dragons7/20. Animation based on How to Train Your Dragon. Stoick wants to train his own dragon and enlists Hiccup to help him tame the most ferocious species yet. [S]Wed, Feb 6, 6:00 PMCBBC25 mins
Dragons6/20. Animation based on How to Train Your Dragon. Alvin and the outcast Vikings terrorise Berk, which has been left defenceless without its dragons. [S]Tue, Feb 5, 6:00 PMCBBC25 mins
Dragons5/20. Animation based on How to Train Your Dragon. After the dragons are blamed for an outbreak of crime, Hiccup is determined to find out what is really going on.Mon, Feb 4, 6:00 PMCBBC25 mins
Dragons4/20. Animation based on How to Train Your Dragon. When Hiccup adopts a baby dragon that appears orphaned, Toothless becomes jealous of it. [S]Thu, Jan 31, 6:00 PMCBBC25 mins
Dragons3/20. Animation based on How to Train Your Dragon. As an approaching storm threatens Berk, Hiccup must work fast to make peace between the farm animals and the dragons. [S]Wed, Jan 30, 6:00 PMCBBC25 mins
Dragons2/20. Animated adventures of Hiccup and his dragon Toothless. Now that dragon killing is no longer necessary, Hiccup tries to find a new job for Gobber the blacksmith. [S]Tue, Jan 29, 6:00 PMCBBC25 mins
Dragons26/14. An extremely powerful new dragon attacks Dragon's Edge, and Hiccup makes a dangerous alliance while the fate of the Dragon Eye hangs in the balance. [S]Thu, Jan 24, 6:00 PMCBBC25 mins
DragonsHiccup doesn't know who to trust when Viggo and Ryker each tell him that the other has gone rogue, and is sidetracked when a new dragon attacks. [S]Wed, Jan 23, 6:00 PMCBBC25 mins
Dragons24/14. A huge storm hits Dragon's Edge, causing the Dragons to spook and run off. But when Astrid is blinded, Hiccup must lead her to Stormfly. [S]Tue, Jan 22, 6:00 PMCBBC25 mins
Dragons10/13. When the twins journey to the Northern Markets to fix their prized mace, they end up stumbling onto a secret project by Viggo and the dragon hunters.Mon, Jan 21, 6:00 PMCBBC25 mins
Dragons9/13. Animated series. Hiccup and Fishlegs must go into a dangerous volcano with the eruptodon's egg before it is too late. [S]Fri, Jan 18, 6:00 PMCBBC25 mins
Dragons8/13. Animated series based on How to Train Your Dragon. Hiccup and the Riders, with help from Dagur, hatch a plan to steal Berk's gold back. [S]Thu, Jan 17, 6:00 PMCBBC25 mins
Dragons7/14. During the week of the midnight sun, when the sun doesn't set for a week, Hiccup must deal with sleep deprivation and a dangerous new dragon. [S]Wed, Jan 16, 6:00 PMCBBC25 mins
Dragons6/14. Animated series. Viggo gets angry at the dragon riders continually interfering with his business and uses a deep sea dragon, the Submaripper, to control Berk's trade. [S]Tue, Jan 15, 6:00 PMCBBC25 mins
Dragons5/14. Animated series. When Mala and the Defenders of the Wing find a mysterious stranger who looks suspiciously like Dagur, Hiccup and Heather go to investigate. [S]Mon, Jan 14, 6:00 PMCBBC25 mins
Dragons4/14. Animated series. When Snotlout messes up a mission, he must learn to be a leader and earn the trust of the other riders. [S]Fri, Jan 11, 6:00 PMCBBC25 mins
Dragons3/14. Animated series. When Viggo puts a bounty on Hiccup's head, every dragon hunter in the world goes after Hiccup, so Toothless and the Riders must rescue him. [S]Thu, Jan 10, 6:00 PMCBBC25 mins
Dragons14/14. Animated series. The Defenders of the Wing are a local island tribe, which worships dragons and believe the riders have stolen their protector. [S]Tue, Jan 8, 6:00 PMCBBC25 mins
Dragons13/14. Animated series. When Dagur comes to Dragon's Edge looking for Heather, Hiccup tries to keep the two siblings apart by teaching Dagur the art of dragon riding. [S]Mon, Jan 7, 6:00 PMCBBC25 mins
Dragons15/14. Animated series. Hiccup, Mala, Astrid, Fishlegs and Snotlout go searching for the now captured Eruptodon. [S]Thu, Dec 27, 9:10 AMCBBC25 mins
Dragons14/14. Animated series. The Defenders of the Wing are a local island tribe, which worships dragons and believe the riders have stolen their protector. [S]Sun, Dec 23, 9:10 AMCBBC25 mins
DragonsA huge storm hits Dragon's Edge, causing the Dragons to spook and run off. But when Astrid is blinded, Hiccup must lead her to Stormfly.Sat, Dec 8, 1:40 PMCBBC20 mins
Dragons10/13. Twintuition: When the twins journey to the Northern Markets to fix their prized mace, they end up stumbling onto a secret project by Viggo and the dragon hunters. Also in HD.Sat, Dec 1, 1:40 PMCBBC25 mins