HH: Gory Games

  

Snapshots

HH: Gory GamesQuirky quizzes and gory games. Oscar, Amelie and Lewis travel through the time sewer to eras including the Terrible Tudors and Slimey Stuarts. [S]Wed, Jul 17, 6:00 PMCBBC30 mins
HH: Gory GamesGame show. Three more Horrible Historians, Millie, Ollie and Bobbie, travel down the time sewer to play quirky quizzes and disgusting new games. [S]Tue, Jul 16, 6:00 PMCBBC30 mins
HH: Gory GamesGame show. Horrible Historians Chineme, Sam and Freya travel down the time sewer to play quirky quizzes and disgusting games. [S]Fri, Jul 12, 6:00 PMCBBC30 mins
HH: Gory GamesHistorical game show presented by Dave Lamb and Rattus Rattus. Three more Horrible Historians are put to the test with quirky quizzes and gruesome games. [S]Thu, Jul 11, 6:00 PMCBBC30 mins
HH: Gory GamesHistorical game show. Three more Horrible Historians, Will, Ellie and Sam, head down the time sewer to play quirky quizzes and disgusting games.Mon, Jun 3, 6:00 PMCBBC30 mins
HH: Gory GamesHistorical game show. Three more horrible historians, Zachary, Anvita and Joel travel through the time sewer. [S]Fri, May 31, 6:00 PMCBBC30 mins
HH: Gory GamesHistorical game show. Three more horrible historians, Max, Yasmin and Theo, are put to the test with quirky quizzes and disgusting games. [S]Thu, May 30, 6:00 PMCBBC30 mins
HH: Gory GamesHistorical game show. Dave Lamb and Rattus Rattus present as three more horrible historians, Nyobi, William and Georgia, head down the time sewer. [S]Wed, May 29, 6:00 PMCBBC30 mins
HH: Gory GamesHistorical game show. Horrible Historians Arthur, Kat and Haryan become Victorian chimney sweeps in 'A Brush With Death' and test their brainpower with the groovy Greeks. [S]Tue, May 28, 6:00 PMCBBC30 mins
HH: Gory GamesQuirky quizzes and gory games. Horrible Historians Aman, Abi and Harry travel down the time sewer to play quirky quizzes and a disgusting new game. [S]Mon, May 27, 6:00 PMCBBC30 mins
HH: Gory Games1/15. Olivia, Aaron and Maya battle it out to win year spheres in the historical game show. Get the app and play along with quirky quizzes and gory games. [S]Sun, May 12, 10:20 AMCBBC25 mins
HH: Gory GamesDave Lamb and Rattus Rattus have got some famous faces in for a special celebrity edition of the historical game show in which contestants take on disgusting challenges.Sat, May 11, 10:35 AMCBBC30 mins
HH: Gory GamesQuirky quizzes and gory games. Three more Horrible Historians, Ellie, Freddie and Aaliyah, are put to the test with quirky quizzes and disgusting games.Sun, May 5, 10:20 AMCBBC25 mins
HH: Gory GamesQuirky quizzes and gory games. Horrible Historians Annabel, Zak and Sas travel down the time sewer to play quirky quizzes and disgusting games.Sat, May 4, 10:35 AMCBBC25 mins
HH: Gory GamesQuirky quizzes and gory games. Oscar, Amelie and Lewis travel through the time sewer to eras including the Terrible Tudors and Slimey Stuarts.Sun, Apr 28, 10:20 AMCBBC25 mins
HH: Gory GamesGame show. Three more Horrible Historians, Millie, Ollie and Bobbie, travel down the time sewer to play quirky quizzes and disgusting new games.Sat, Apr 27, 10:35 AMCBBC25 mins
HH: Gory GamesGame show. Horrible Historians Chineme, Sam and Freya travel down the time sewer to play quirky quizzes and disgusting games.Sat, Apr 20, 10:35 AMCBBC25 mins
HH: Gory GamesQuirky quizzes and gory games. Dave and Rattus are victims of a (highly factually inaccurate) ancient Egyptian curse, and Leon, Ellen and Katherine battle it out. [S]Fri, Apr 19, 6:00 PMCBBC30 mins
HH: Gory GamesQuirky quizzes and gory games. Rattus is on the hunt for a new chauffeur, and Paris, Keaton and Zainab battle it out to win Year Spheres. [S]Thu, Apr 18, 6:00 PMCBBC30 mins
HH: Gory GamesQuirky quizzes and gory games. Melissa, Ella and Ashley battle it out to win Year Spheres in games, including Savage Seige and Gong Farming. [S]Wed, Apr 17, 6:00 PMCBBC30 mins
HH: Gory GamesQuirky quizzes and gory games. Rattus pitches a disgusting new show idea to Dave, while Affan, John Oscar and Elisabeth compete to win Year Spheres. [S]Tue, Apr 16, 6:00 PMCBBC30 mins
HH: Gory GamesQuirky quizzes and gory games. Rattus tries to ease Dave's ailments with historical cures, and Ruhama, Ben and Charlotte battle it out.Mon, Apr 15, 6:00 PMCBBC30 mins
HH: Gory GamesHistorical game show presented by Dave Lamb and Rattus Rattus. Three more Horrible Historians are put to the test with quirky quizzes and gruesome games.Sat, Apr 13, 10:35 AMCBBC25 mins
HH: Gory GamesQuirky quizzes and gory games. Danyal, Rose and Tia get to test their knowledge of Horrible Histories with quirky quiz questions. [S]Fri, Apr 12, 6:00 PMCBBC30 mins
HH: Gory GamesQuirky quizzes and gory games. Jasmine, Edward and Inaaya compete to win Year Spheres in games that include Pyramid Puzzle and Gong Farming. [S]Thu, Apr 11, 6:00 PMCBBC30 mins
HH: Gory GamesQuirky quizzes and gory games. Sam, Noah and Chiedza battle it out to win Year Spheres in games including Space Race and Lootin-khamun. [S]Wed, Apr 10, 6:00 PMCBBC30 mins
HH: Gory GamesQuirky quizzes and gory games. Rattus becomes a suff-RAT-gette campaigning for rat rights and Seb, Brooke and Nathan battle it out to win Year Spheres.Tue, Apr 9, 6:00 PMCBBC30 mins
HH: Gory GamesQuirky quizzes and gory games. Rattus is on a mission to raise Dave's internet profile (as well as his blood pressure). [S]Mon, Apr 8, 6:00 PMCBBC30 mins
HH: Gory GamesHistorical game show. Horrible Historians Beth, Santiago and Diya travel down the time sewer to play quirky quizzes and disgusting new games. [S]Sun, Apr 7, 10:15 AMCBBC30 mins
HH: Gory GamesHistorical game show. Three more Horrible Historians, Holly, Haider and Mery, are put to the test with quirky quizzes and disgusting new games.Sat, Apr 6, 10:35 AMCBBC25 mins
HH: Gory GamesHistorical game show. Horrible Historians Arthur, Kat and Haryan become Victorian chimney sweeps in 'A Brush With Death' and test their brainpower with the groovy Greeks.Sun, Mar 31, 10:35 AMCBBC25 mins
HH: Gory GamesQuirky quizzes and gory games. Horrible Historians Aman, Abi and Harry travel down the time sewer to play quirky quizzes and a disgusting new game.Sat, Mar 30, 10:35 AMCBBC30 mins
HH: Gory GamesQuirky quizzes and gory games. Jasmine, Edward and Inaaya compete to win Year Spheres in games that include Pyramid Puzzle and Gong Farming.Sun, Mar 24, 10:40 AMCBBC25 mins
HH: Gory GamesQuirky quizzes and gory games. Sam, Noah and Chiedza battle it out to win Year Spheres in games including Space Race and Lootin-khamun.Sat, Mar 23, 10:30 AMCBBC30 mins
HH: Gory GamesQuirky quizzes and gory games. Rattus becomes a suff-RAT-gette campaigning for rat rights and Seb, Brooke and Nathan battle it out to win Year Spheres.Sun, Mar 17, 10:35 AMCBBC30 mins
HH: Gory GamesQuirky quizzes and gory games. Rattus is on a mission to raise Dave's internet profile (as well as his blood pressure). [S]Sat, Mar 16, 10:30 AMCBBC30 mins
HH: Gory GamesQuirky quizzes and gory games. Dave and Rattus are victims of a (highly factually inaccurate) ancient Egyptian curse, and Leon, Ellen and Katherine battle it out.Sun, Mar 10, 10:35 AMCBBC30 mins
HH: Gory GamesQuirky quizzes and gory games. Rattus is on the hunt for a new chauffeur, and Paris, Keaton and Zainab battle it out to win Year Spheres.Sat, Mar 9, 10:30 AMCBBC30 mins
HH: Gory GamesQuirky quizzes and gory games. Melissa, Ella and Ashley battle it out to win Year Spheres in games, including Savage Seige and Gong Farming.Sat, Mar 2, 10:30 AMCBBC30 mins
HH: Gory GamesQuirky quizzes and gory games. Rattus pitches a disgusting new show idea to Dave, while Affan, John Oscar and Elisabeth compete to win Year Spheres.Sat, Feb 23, 10:30 AMCBBC30 mins
HH: Gory GamesQuirky quizzes and gory games. Rattus tries to ease Dave's ailments with historical cures, and Ruhama, Ben and Charlotte battle it out.Sat, Feb 16, 10:30 AMCBBC30 mins
HH: Gory GamesQuirky quizzes and gory games. Danyal, Rose and Tia get to test their knowledge of Horrible Histories with quirky quiz questions.Sat, Feb 9, 10:30 AMCBBC30 mins
HH: Gory GamesQuirky quizzes and gory games. Sam, Noah and Chiedza battle it out to win Year Spheres in games including Space Race and Lootin-khamun. [S]Wed, Dec 19, 3:50 PMCBBC30 mins
HH: Gory GamesDave Lamb and Rattus Rattus have got some famous faces in for a special celebrity edition of the historical game show in which contestants take on disgusting challenges. [S]Fri, Dec 14, 3:50 PMCBBC30 mins
HH: Gory GamesQuirky quizzes and gory games. Three more Horrible Historians, Ellie, Freddie and Aaliyah, are put to the test with quirky quizzes and disgusting games. [S]Thu, Dec 13, 3:50 PMCBBC30 mins
HH: Gory GamesQuirky quizzes and gory games. Oscar, Amelie and Lewis travel through the time sewer to eras including the Terrible Tudors and Slimey Stuarts.Tue, Dec 11, 3:50 PMCBBC30 mins
HH: Gory GamesGame show. Three more Horrible Historians, Millie, Ollie and Bobbie, travel down the time sewer to play quirky quizzes and disgusting new games.Mon, Dec 10, 3:50 PMCBBC30 mins
HH: Gory GamesHistorical game show presented by Dave Lamb and Rattus Rattus. Three more Horrible Historians are put to the test with quirky quizzes and gruesome games. [S]Thu, Dec 6, 3:50 PMCBBC30 mins
HH: Gory GamesHistorical game show. Horrible Historians Beth, Santiago and Diya travel down the time sewer to play quirky quizzes and disgusting new games. [S]Wed, Dec 5, 3:50 PMCBBC30 mins
HH: Gory GamesHistorical game show. Three more Horrible Historians, Will, Ellie and Sam, head down the time sewer to play quirky quizzes and disgusting games. Also in HD.Mon, Dec 3, 3:50 PMCBBC30 mins