Newsround

  

When is Newsround on?

Newsround15/12/2019. Topical news magazine for children. [S]Sun, Dec 15, 10:00 AMCBBC5 mins
Newsround15/12/2019. Topical news magazine for children. [S]Sun, Dec 15, 11:50 AMCBBC10 mins
Newsround15/12/2019. Topical news magazine for children. [S]Sun, Dec 15, 1:55 PMCBBC5 mins
Newsround16/12/2019. Topical news magazine for children. [S]Mon, Dec 16, 7:40 AMCBBC5 mins
Newsround16/12/2019. Topical news magazine for children. [S]Mon, Dec 16, 8:15 AMCBBC10 mins
Newsround16/12/2019. Topical news magazine for children. [S]Mon, Dec 16, 4:00 PMCBBC5 mins
Newsround17/12/2019. Topical news magazine for children. [S]Tue, Dec 17, 7:40 AMCBBC5 mins
Newsround17/12/2019. Topical news magazine for children. [S]Tue, Dec 17, 8:15 AMCBBC10 mins
Newsround17/12/2019. Topical news magazine for children. [S]Tue, Dec 17, 4:00 PMCBBC10 mins
Newsround18/12/2019. Topical news magazine for children. [S]Wed, Dec 18, 7:40 AMCBBC5 mins
Newsround18/12/2019. Topical news magazine for children. [S]Wed, Dec 18, 8:15 AMCBBC10 mins
Newsround18/12/2019. Topical news magazine for children. [S]Wed, Dec 18, 4:00 PMCBBC10 mins
Newsround19/12/2019. Topical news magazine for children. [S]Thu, Dec 19, 7:40 AMCBBC5 mins
Newsround19/12/2019. Topical news magazine for children. [S]Thu, Dec 19, 8:15 AMCBBC10 mins
Newsround19/12/2019. Topical news magazine for children. [S]Thu, Dec 19, 4:00 PMCBBC10 mins
Newsround20/12/2019. Topical news magazine for children. [S]Fri, Dec 20, 7:40 AMCBBC5 mins
Newsround20/12/2019. Topical news magazine for children. [S]Fri, Dec 20, 8:15 AMCBBC10 mins
Newsround20/12/2019. Topical news magazine for children. [S]Fri, Dec 20, 4:00 PMCBBC5 mins

Snapshots

Newsround14/12/2019. Topical news magazine for children. [S]Sat, Dec 14, 12:20 PMCBBC10 mins
Newsround13/12/2019. Topical news magazine for children. [S]Fri, Dec 13, 4:00 PMCBBC10 mins
Newsround12/12/2019. Topical news magazine for children. [S]Fri, Dec 13, 8:15 AMCBBC10 mins
Newsround12/12/2019. Topical news magazine for children. [S]Thu, Dec 12, 4:00 PMCBBC10 mins
Newsround12/12/2019. Topical news magazine for children. [S]Thu, Dec 12, 8:15 AMCBBC10 mins
Newsround11/12/2019. Topical news magazine for children. [S]Wed, Dec 11, 4:00 PMCBBC10 mins
Newsround11/12/2019. Topical news magazine for children. [S]Wed, Dec 11, 8:15 AMCBBC10 mins
Newsround10/12/2019. Topical news magazine for children. [S]Tue, Dec 10, 4:00 PMCBBC10 mins
Newsround10/12/2019. Topical news magazine for children. [S]Tue, Dec 10, 8:15 AMCBBC10 mins
Newsround09/12/2019. Topical news magazine for children. [S]Mon, Dec 9, 4:00 PMCBBC10 mins
Newsround09/12/2019. Topical news magazine for children. [S]Mon, Dec 9, 8:15 AMCBBC10 mins
Newsround04/12/2019. Topical news magazine for children. [S]Wed, Dec 4, 4:00 PMCBBC10 mins
Newsround04/12/2019. Topical news magazine for children. [S]Wed, Dec 4, 8:15 AMCBBC10 mins
Newsround03/12/2019. Topical news magazine for children. [S]Tue, Dec 3, 4:00 PMCBBC10 mins
Newsround03/12/2019. Topical news magazine for children. [S]Tue, Dec 3, 8:15 AMCBBC10 mins
NewsroundTopical news magazine for children. [S]Mon, Dec 2, 4:00 PMCBBC10 mins
NewsroundTopical news magazine for children. [S]Mon, Dec 2, 8:15 AMCBBC10 mins
NewsroundTopical news magazine for children. [S]Sun, Dec 1, 2:00 PMCBBC10 mins
NewsroundTopical news magazine for children. [S]Fri, Nov 29, 8:15 AMCBBC10 mins
NewsroundTopical news magazine for children. [S]Thu, Nov 28, 8:15 AMCBBC10 mins
NewsroundTopical news magazine for children. [S]Wed, Nov 27, 8:15 AMCBBC10 mins
NewsroundTopical news magazine for children. [S]Tue, Nov 26, 4:00 PMCBBC10 mins
NewsroundTopical news magazine for children. [S]Tue, Nov 26, 8:15 AMCBBC10 mins
NewsroundTopical news magazine for children. [S]Mon, Nov 25, 4:00 PMCBBC10 mins
NewsroundTopical news magazine for children. [S]Mon, Nov 25, 8:15 AMCBBC10 mins
NewsroundTopical news magazine for children. [S]Fri, Nov 22, 4:00 PMCBBC10 mins
NewsroundTopical news magazine for children. [S]Fri, Nov 22, 8:15 AMCBBC10 mins
NewsroundTopical news magazine for children. [S]Thu, Nov 21, 4:00 PMCBBC10 mins
NewsroundTopical news magazine for children. [S]Thu, Nov 21, 8:15 AMCBBC10 mins
NewsroundTopical news magazine for children. [S]Wed, Nov 20, 4:00 PMCBBC10 mins
NewsroundTopical news magazine for children. [S]Wed, Nov 20, 8:15 AMCBBC10 mins
NewsroundTopical news magazine for children. [S]Tue, Nov 19, 8:15 AMCBBC10 mins
NewsroundTopical news magazine for children. [S]Sun, Nov 17, 1:55 PMCBBC10 mins
NewsroundTopical news magazine for children. [S]Sun, Nov 17, 11:55 AMCBBC10 mins
NewsroundTopical news magazine for children. [S]Fri, Nov 15, 4:00 PMCBBC10 mins
NewsroundTopical news magazine for children. [S]Fri, Nov 15, 8:15 AMCBBC10 mins
NewsroundTopical news magazine for children. [S]Sat, Nov 2, 12:15 PMCBBC10 mins
NewsroundTopical news magazine for children. [S]Fri, Nov 1, 4:00 PMCBBC10 mins
NewsroundTopical news magazine for children. [S]Fri, Nov 1, 8:15 AMCBBC10 mins
NewsroundTopical news magazine for children. [S] Followed by Operation Ouch! Snips; Dr Chris and Dr Xand investigate snot and spit and the important roles they play.Thu, Oct 31, 4:00 PMCBBC15 mins
NewsroundTopical news magazine for children. [S]Thu, Oct 31, 8:15 AMCBBC10 mins
NewsroundTopical news magazine for children. [S]Wed, Oct 30, 4:00 PMCBBC10 mins
NewsroundTopical news magazine for children. [S]Wed, Oct 30, 8:15 AMCBBC10 mins
NewsroundTopical news magazine for children. [S]Tue, Oct 29, 8:15 AMCBBC10 mins
NewsroundTopical news magazine for children. [S]Tue, Oct 15, 8:15 AMCBBC10 mins
NewsroundTopical news magazine for children. [S]Mon, Oct 14, 4:00 PMCBBC10 mins
NewsroundTopical news magazine for children. [S]Mon, Oct 14, 8:15 AMCBBC10 mins
NewsroundTopical news magazine for children. [S]Fri, Oct 11, 4:00 PMCBBC10 mins
NewsroundTopical news magazine for children. [S]Fri, Oct 11, 8:15 AMCBBC10 mins
NewsroundTopical news magazine for children. [S]Thu, Oct 10, 4:00 PMCBBC10 mins