The Deep

5.7   

When is The Deep on?

The Deep21/26. Animated series. A fish invades Jeffrey's home on the Aronnax. How can she get rid of it and its bad luck? [S]Thu, Oct 17, 3:15 PMCBBC20 mins
The Deep22/26. Animated series. The Rover is swallowed by a huge prehistoric shark. Will and Fontaine manage to cling to its gills just inside its mouth. [S]Fri, Oct 18, 3:15 PMCBBC25 mins
The Deep23/26. Animated series. The Nektons try to identify a unique life form. They have never seen it, they have only heard its sound: 'Bloop'. [S]Mon, Oct 21, 3:15 PMCBBC25 mins
The Deep24/26. Animated series. A weird glowing fish has lured every fish in the area to its bioluminescence, and Kaiko and Will also fall under its spell. [S]Tue, Oct 22, 3:15 PMCBBC20 mins
The Deep25/26. Animated series. While fighting over Viking treasure, the Nektons take over the Dark Orca. But the pirates in turn take over the Aronnax. [S]Wed, Oct 23, 3:15 PMCBBC20 mins

Snapshots

The Deep19/26. Animated series. Proteus, leader of the mysterious Guardians, traps the Aronnax in a magnetic field and kidnaps Ant, believing he is the key to finding Lemuria. [S]Tue, Oct 15, 3:15 PMCBBC25 mins
The Deep18/26. Animated series. Fontaine and Smiling Finn get stuck inside a giant clam as the dark orca pirates battle the Nektons for the giant pearl within. [S]Mon, Oct 14, 3:15 PMCBBC25 mins
The Deep17/26. Animated series. The Nektons are arrested for stealing. Ant and Fontaine escape to prove their innocence, but whoever set them up is two steps ahead. [S]Fri, Oct 11, 3:15 PMCBBC25 mins
The Deep16/26. Animated series. As the Nektons explore a mysterious tunnel behind a huge undersea waterfall, strange creatures and strong currents surprise them at every turn. [S]Thu, Oct 10, 3:15 PMCBBC25 mins
The Deep15/26. Animated series. Dolos has sold two maps leading to the same treasure - one to the Nektons, the other to the pirates! Now it's a race to get there first. [S]Wed, Oct 9, 3:15 PMCBBC25 mins
The Deep14/26. Animated series. Ant and Fontaine have to deal with young fans visiting the Aronnax when they have to rescue a whale calf. [S]Tue, Oct 8, 3:15 PMCBBC25 mins
The Deep13/26. Animated series. While diving into a rare 'blue hole' - a sinkhole in the middle of the sea - strange things begin to happen to the Nektons. [S]Mon, Oct 7, 3:15 PMCBBC25 mins
The Deep9/26. Animated series. The Nektons explore an underwater cave system inhabited by huge, prehistoric crocodiles. Ant befriends a new hatchling, much to the annoyance of its mother. [S]Tue, Oct 1, 3:15 PMCBBC25 mins
The Deep8/26. Animated series. To find a piece of the mysterious Ephemychron, the Nektons have to fight off whirlpools, zero visibility and giant, robotic jellyfish. [S]Mon, Sep 30, 3:15 PMCBBC25 mins
The Deep7/26. Animated series. Captain Hammerhead captures the Nektons aboard his sub. But his vessel is shonky, rusty and going to sink at any moment. [S]Fri, Sep 27, 3:15 PMCBBC20 mins
The Deep6/26. Animated series. Someone just stole the rarest tortoise in the world and the Nektons are searching for it. But the man who stole it secretly wants to capture them too. [S]Thu, Sep 26, 3:15 PMCBBC20 mins
The Deep5/26. Animated series. Are aliens stealing things from an island and dragging them underwater? Ant believes that's perfectly reasonable. [S]Wed, Sep 25, 3:15 PMCBBC20 mins
The Deep4/26. Animated series. The object that Will and Ant are retrieving from the deepest part of the ocean is not what they expected. Is it a weapon? [S]Tue, Sep 24, 3:15 PMCBBC20 mins
The Deep3/26. Animated series. A new artificial intelligence running the sub takes over completely. Can Ant outwit AIMY and save the day? [S]Mon, Sep 23, 3:15 PMCBBC20 mins
The Deep2/26. Animated series. The Dark Orca pirates attack. To escape, Kaiko must guide the Aronnax through an erupting, undersea volcano. [S]Fri, Sep 20, 3:10 PMCBBC20 mins
The Deep1/26. Animated series. A dragon-hunting expedition leads Ant to find an ancient scroll that holds clues to an amazing mystery. But his family are trapped by the dragon. [S]Thu, Sep 19, 3:15 PMCBBC20 mins
The DeepThe Nektons find the Queens sceptre. But faced with the Kraken and the Electric Ray Monumential together, can Ant make it work? [S]Wed, Sep 18, 3:10 PMCBBC20 mins
The DeepThe Nektons explore Lemuria but Fontaine realises the others are being affected by a dangerous algae. Can she find an antidote? [S]Tue, Sep 17, 3:10 PMCBBC20 mins
The DeepThe Nektons return to the mysterious Lemurian Gates they found previously. Exploring within, theyre stunned to discover Lemuria is here! [S]Mon, Sep 16, 3:10 PMCBBC20 mins
The DeepJeffrey is kidnapped, in his 'Jeffrey Knight', by Dark Orca pirates. Can Jeffrey turn the tables and save himself? [S]Fri, Sep 13, 3:25 PMCBBC20 mins
The DeepAnt wants to go faster than the fastest fish in the sea - the sailfish. But he hasnt counted on a deadly oil spill that threatens to destroy them. [S]Thu, Sep 12, 3:25 PMCBBC25 mins
The DeepThe Nektons try to save an island from the 'purple tide' that legend says will destroy everything. To save it, they need to locate the Protector. [S]Wed, Sep 11, 3:25 PMCBBC25 mins
The DeepAnt tries to locate a 'diamond-horned sea-unicorn' as a present for Fontaines birthday. But Dolos and Devil Daniels are also hunting it. [S]Tue, Sep 10, 3:25 PMCBBC25 mins
The DeepThe Nektons find an amazing underwater crop circle. Its been built by a giant male puffer fish to attract a mate! Can Ant help the romance along? [S]Mon, Sep 9, 3:25 PMCBBC25 mins
The DeepDevil Daniels insists hes relocating a dangerous killer whale. But its a scam that turns dangerous! Our heroes need to save Ant and the whale. [S]Fri, Sep 6, 3:15 PMCBBC20 mins
The DeepThe Aronnax and Alpheuss sub are trapped within a giant jellyfish! Theyve been eaten and the jellyfish wont let food out! [S]Thu, Sep 5, 3:15 PMCBBC25 mins
The DeepTrying to rescue Jess Gorman in an underwater cave proves dangerous for Ant and Fontaine until a manatee comes to their aid. But is it too late? [S]Wed, Sep 4, 3:15 PMCBBC20 mins
The DeepThe internet being down is the worst thing imaginable for Ant and Fontaine - until Ant finds the sea monster responsible for this! Can he save both? [S]Tue, Sep 3, 3:15 PMCBBC20 mins
The DeepThe Dark Orca pirates unwittingly steal a treasure that could awaken a monumential! [S]Mon, Sep 2, 3:15 PMCBBC20 mins
The DeepAnimated series. The Nektons enter an area of the Bermuda Triangle where the laws of physics don't seem to apply. What's more, they can't escape. [S]Fri, Aug 30, 8:30 AMCBBC20 mins
The DeepAnimated series. When Ant sees a mysterious creature swimming outside the Aronnax, he is determined to find out what it is, even when pirates get in his way. [S]Fri, Aug 30, 8:00 AMCBBC20 mins
The DeepAnimated series. Is the Baltic Sea anomaly really a UFO that crashed into the ocean? Ant thinks it is. But what the Nektons find inside is even more strange. [S]Thu, Aug 29, 8:00 AMCBBC20 mins
The DeepAnimated series. The Nektons try to stop a fallen satellite's fuel from polluting a marine sanctuary. But someone else is interested in the satellite. [S]Wed, Aug 28, 8:00 AMCBBC20 mins
The DeepAnimated series. When Alpheus Benthos announces he has found the gates to Lemuria, the Nektons fear he's beaten them to their greatest prize. [S]Tue, Aug 27, 8:00 AMCBBC20 mins
The DeepAnimated series. The Nektons encounter a huge, white whale, but Devil Daniels: Monster Hunter tries to capture it. [S]Thu, Aug 22, 8:00 AMCBBC20 mins
The DeepAnimated series. When the Nektons enter a mysterious underwater maze, walls shift and they become disoriented. They are soon trapped inside. [S]Wed, Aug 21, 8:00 AMCBBC20 mins
The DeepAnimated series. The Nektons' nemesis Alpheus Benthos breaks into the Aronnax to steal the Ephemychron and stop the Nektons from finding Lemuria forever. [S]Tue, Aug 20, 8:00 AMCBBC20 mins
The DeepAnimated series. A mysterious ancient temple beneath the sea has been hidden for centuries. The Nektons discover it was hidden for a very good reason. [S]Mon, Aug 19, 8:00 AMCBBC20 mins
The DeepAnimated series. Smiling Finn comes to the Nektons for help. He wants them to stop his father, Captain Hammerhead, from stealing a treasure. [S]Fri, Aug 16, 8:00 AMCBBC20 mins
The Deep20/26. Animated series. Devil Daniels, Monster Hunter attempts to hunt a siren - a mythical creature whose song lures sailors to their doom. [S]Wed, Jul 31, 8:00 AMCBBC20 mins
The Deep19/26. Animated series. Proteus, leader of the mysterious Guardians, traps the Aronnax in a magnetic field and kidnaps Ant, believing he is the key to finding Lemuria. [S]Tue, Jul 30, 8:00 AMCBBC20 mins
The Deep18/26. Animated series. Fontaine and Smiling Finn get stuck inside a giant clam as the dark orca pirates battle the Nektons for the giant pearl within.Mon, Jul 29, 8:00 AMCBBC20 mins
The Deep17/26. Animated series. The Nektons are arrested for stealing. Ant and Fontaine escape to prove their innocence, but whoever set them up is two steps ahead. [S]Fri, Jul 26, 8:00 AMCBBC20 mins
The Deep16/26. Animated series. As the Nektons explore a mysterious tunnel behind a huge undersea waterfall, strange creatures and strong currents surprise them at every turn. [S]Thu, Jul 25, 8:00 AMCBBC20 mins
The Deep15/26. Animated series. Dolos has sold two maps leading to the same treasure - one to the Nektons, the other to the pirates! Now it's a race to get there first. [S]Wed, Jul 24, 8:00 AMCBBC20 mins
The Deep14/26. Animated series. Ant and Fontaine have to deal with young fans visiting the Aronnax when they have to rescue a whale calf.Tue, Jul 23, 8:00 AMCBBC20 mins
The Deep13/26. Animated series. While diving into a rare 'blue hole' - a sinkhole in the middle of the sea - strange things begin to happen to the Nektons.Mon, Jul 22, 8:00 AMCBBC20 mins
The Deep10/26. Animated series. Ant and Fontaine hunt for the rarest of ocean creatures: the colossal squid. But it turns out to be smarter than them and thinks they look tasty. [S]Wed, Jul 17, 8:00 AMCBBC20 mins
The Deep9/26. Animated series. The Nektons explore an underwater cave system inhabited by huge, prehistoric crocodiles. Ant befriends a new hatchling, much to the annoyance of its mother. [S]Tue, Jul 16, 8:00 AMCBBC20 mins
The Deep8/26. Animated series. To find a piece of the mysterious Ephemychron, the Nektons have to fight off whirlpools, zero visibility and giant, robotic jellyfish.Mon, Jul 15, 8:00 AMCBBC20 mins