The Deep

5.7   

When is The Deep on?

The Deep13/26. Animated series. While diving into a rare 'blue hole' - a sinkhole in the middle of the sea - strange things begin to happen to the Nektons.Mon, Jul 22, 8:00 AMCBBC20 mins
The Deep14/26. Animated series. Ant and Fontaine have to deal with young fans visiting the Aronnax when they have to rescue a whale calf.Tue, Jul 23, 8:00 AMCBBC20 mins
The Deep15/26. Animated series. Dolos has sold two maps leading to the same treasure - one to the Nektons, the other to the pirates! Now it's a race to get there first. [S]Wed, Jul 24, 8:00 AMCBBC20 mins
The Deep16/26. Animated series. As the Nektons explore a mysterious tunnel behind a huge undersea waterfall, strange creatures and strong currents surprise them at every turn. [S]Thu, Jul 25, 8:00 AMCBBC20 mins
The Deep17/26. Animated series. The Nektons are arrested for stealing. Ant and Fontaine escape to prove their innocence, but whoever set them up is two steps ahead. [S]Fri, Jul 26, 8:00 AMCBBC20 mins

Snapshots

The Deep10/26. Animated series. Ant and Fontaine hunt for the rarest of ocean creatures: the colossal squid. But it turns out to be smarter than them and thinks they look tasty. [S]Wed, Jul 17, 8:00 AMCBBC20 mins
The Deep9/26. Animated series. The Nektons explore an underwater cave system inhabited by huge, prehistoric crocodiles. Ant befriends a new hatchling, much to the annoyance of its mother. [S]Tue, Jul 16, 8:00 AMCBBC20 mins
The Deep8/26. Animated series. To find a piece of the mysterious Ephemychron, the Nektons have to fight off whirlpools, zero visibility and giant, robotic jellyfish.Mon, Jul 15, 8:00 AMCBBC20 mins
The Deep7/26. Animated series. Captain Hammerhead captures the Nektons aboard his sub. But his vessel is shonky, rusty and going to sink at any moment. [S]Fri, Jul 12, 8:00 AMCBBC20 mins
The Deep6/26. Animated series. Someone just stole the rarest tortoise in the world and the Nektons are searching for it. But the man who stole it secretly wants to capture them too. [S]Thu, Jul 11, 8:00 AMCBBC20 mins
The DeepThe Nektons explore Lemuria but Fontaine realises the others are being affected by a dangerous algae. Can she find an antidote? [S]Sat, Jun 15, 9:00 AMCBBC20 mins
The DeepThe Nektons return to the mysterious Lemurian Gates they found previously. [S] Followed by Animal TV; Dotty and Simon introduce Zooella, their fashion and beauty expert.Mon, Jun 3, 7:45 AMCBBC25 mins
The DeepJeffrey is kidnapped, in his 'Jeffrey Knight', by Dark Orca pirates. Can Jeffrey turn the tables and save himself? [S]Sat, Jun 1, 9:00 AMCBBC20 mins
The DeepJeffrey is kidnapped, in his 'Jeffrey Knight', by Dark Orca pirates. Can Jeffrey turn the tables and save himself? [S] Followed by Odd Tubes; Olympia interviews Dr O and learns about odd viruses.Fri, May 31, 7:45 AMCBBC25 mins
The DeepJeffrey is kidnapped, in his 'Jeffrey Knight', by Dark Orca pirates. Can Jeffrey turn the tables and save himself? [S]Thu, May 30, 4:35 PMCBBC25 mins
The DeepAnt wants to go faster than the fastest fish in the sea - the sailfish. [S] Followed by Odd Tubes; Olympia tells us all about her favorite animal.Thu, May 30, 7:45 AMCBBC25 mins
The DeepThe Nektons try to save an island from the 'purple tide' that will destroy everything. [S] Followed by Odd Tubes; Olympia shows viewers how to solve an odd problem.Wed, May 29, 7:45 AMCBBC25 mins
The DeepAnt tries to locate a 'diamond-horned sea-unicorn' as a present for Fontaines birthday. [S] Followed by Odd Tubes; Olympia makes a list of her favorite villains.Tue, May 28, 7:45 AMCBBC25 mins
The DeepThe Nektons find an amazing underwater crop circle. [S] Followed by Odd Tubes; Olympia answers an age-old question with a song.Mon, May 27, 7:45 AMCBBC25 mins
The DeepAnt wants to go faster than the fastest fish in the sea - the sailfish. But he hasnt counted on a deadly oil spill that threatens to destroy them. [S]Sat, May 25, 9:00 AMCBBC20 mins
The DeepAnt tries to locate a 'diamond-horned sea-unicorn' as a present for Fontaines birthday. But Dolos and Devil Daniels are also hunting it. [S]Sat, May 11, 9:00 AMCBBC20 mins
The DeepAnt tries to locate a 'diamond-horned sea-unicorn' as a present for Fontaines birthday. But Dolos and Devil Daniels are also hunting it. [S]Thu, May 9, 4:35 PMCBBC25 mins
The DeepThe Nektons find an amazing underwater crop circle. Its been built by a giant male puffer fish to attract a mate! Can Ant help the romance along? [S]Sat, May 4, 9:00 AMCBBC20 mins
The DeepThe Nektons find an amazing underwater crop circle. Its been built by a giant male puffer fish to attract a mate! Can Ant help the romance along? [S]Thu, May 2, 4:35 PMCBBC25 mins
The DeepDevil Daniels insists hes relocating a dangerous killer whale. But its a scam that turns dangerous! Our heroes need to save Ant and the whale. [S]Sat, Apr 27, 9:00 AMCBBC20 mins
The DeepDevil Daniels insists hes relocating a dangerous killer whale. But its a scam that turns dangerous! Our heroes need to save Ant and the whale. [S]Thu, Apr 25, 4:35 PMCBBC25 mins
The DeepThe Aronnax and Alpheuss sub are trapped within a giant jellyfish! Theyve been eaten and the jellyfish wont let food out! [S]Sat, Apr 20, 9:00 AMCBBC20 mins
The DeepThe Aronnax and Alpheuss sub are trapped within a giant jellyfish! Theyve been eaten and the jellyfish wont let food out! [S]Thu, Apr 18, 4:35 PMCBBC25 mins
The DeepTrying to rescue Jess Gorman in an underwater cave proves dangerous for Ant and Fontaine until a manatee comes to their aid. But is it too late? [S]Sat, Apr 13, 9:00 AMCBBC20 mins
The DeepTrying to rescue Jess Gorman in an underwater cave proves dangerous for Ant and Fontaine until a manatee comes to their aid. But is it too late? [S]Thu, Apr 11, 4:35 PMCBBC25 mins
The DeepThe internet being down is the worst thing imaginable for Ant and Fontaine  until Ant finds the sea monster responsible for this! Can he save both? [S]Sat, Apr 6, 9:00 AMCBBC20 mins
The DeepAnt tries to locate a 'diamond-horned sea-unicorn' as a present for Fontaines birthday. But Dolos and Devil Daniels are also hunting it. [S]Thu, Apr 4, 6:00 PMCBBC25 mins
The DeepThe internet being down is the worst thing imaginable for Ant and Fontaine  until Ant finds the sea monster responsible for this! Can he save both? [S]Thu, Apr 4, 4:40 PMCBBC20 mins
The DeepThe Nektons find an amazing underwater crop circle. Its been built by a giant male puffer fish to attract a mate! Can Ant help the romance along? [S]Wed, Apr 3, 6:00 PMCBBC25 mins
The DeepDevil Daniels insists hes relocating a dangerous killer whale. But its a scam that turns dangerous! Our heroes need to save Ant and the whale. [S]Tue, Apr 2, 6:00 PMCBBC25 mins
The DeepThe Aronnax and Alpheuss sub are trapped within a giant jellyfish! Theyve been eaten and the jellyfish wont let food out! [S]Mon, Apr 1, 6:00 PMCBBC25 mins
The DeepThe Dark Orca pirates unwittingly steal a treasure that could awaken a monumential! [S]Sat, Mar 30, 9:00 AMCBBC20 mins
The DeepTrying to rescue Jess Gorman in an underwater cave proves dangerous for Ant and Fontaine until a manatee comes to their aid. But is it too late? [S]Thu, Mar 28, 6:00 PMCBBC25 mins
The DeepThe Dark Orca pirates unwittingly steal a treasure that could awaken a monumential! [S]Thu, Mar 28, 4:40 PMCBBC20 mins
The DeepThe internet being down is the worst thing imaginable for Ant and Fontaine  until Ant finds the sea monster responsible for this! Can he save both? [S]Wed, Mar 27, 6:00 PMCBBC25 mins
The DeepThe Dark Orca pirates unwittingly steal a treasure that could awaken a monumential! [S]Tue, Mar 26, 6:00 PMCBBC25 mins
New: The DeepThe Nektons find the Queens sceptre. But faced with the Kraken and the Electric Ray Monumential together, can Ant make it work? [S]Mon, Mar 25, 6:00 PMCBBC25 mins
New: The DeepThe Nektons explore Lemuria but Fontaine realises the others are being affected by a dangerous algae. Can she find an antidote? [S]Thu, Mar 21, 6:00 PMCBBC25 mins
New: The DeepThe Nektons return to the mysterious Lemurian Gates they found previously. Exploring within, theyre stunned to discover Lemuria is here! [S]Wed, Mar 20, 6:00 PMCBBC25 mins
New: The DeepJeffrey is kidnapped, in his 'Jeffrey Knight', by Dark Orca pirates. Can Jeffrey turn the tables and save himself? [S]Tue, Mar 19, 6:00 PMCBBC25 mins
New: The DeepAnt wants to go faster than the fastest fish in the sea  the sailfish. But he hasnt counted on a deadly oil spill that threatens to destroy them. [S]Mon, Mar 18, 6:00 PMCBBC25 mins
New: The DeepThe Nektons try to save an island from the 'purple tide' that legend says will destroy everything. To save it, they need to locate the Protector. [S]Thu, Mar 14, 6:00 PMCBBC25 mins
New: The DeepDevil Daniels insists hes relocating a dangerous killer whale. But its a scam that turns dangerous! Our heroes need to save Ant and the whale. [S]Mon, Mar 11, 6:00 PMCBBC25 mins
New: The DeepThe Aronnax and Alpheuss sub are trapped within a giant jellyfish! Theyve been eaten and the jellyfish wont let food out! [S]Thu, Mar 7, 6:00 PMCBBC25 mins
New: The DeepTrying to rescue Jess Gorman in an underwater cave proves dangerous for Ant and Fontaine until a manatee comes to their aid. But is it too late? [S]Wed, Mar 6, 6:00 PMCBBC25 mins
New: The DeepThe internet being down is the worst thing imaginable for Ant and Fontaine  until Ant finds the sea monster responsible for this! Can he save both? [S]Tue, Mar 5, 6:00 PMCBBC30 mins
New: The DeepThe Dark Orca pirates unwittingly steal a treasure that could awaken a monumential! [S]Mon, Mar 4, 6:00 PMCBBC25 mins
The DeepAnimated series. When Alpheus Benthos announces he has found the gates to Lemuria, the Nektons fear he's beaten them to their greatest prize. [S]Thu, Feb 28, 6:00 PMCBBC25 mins
The DeepAnimated series. The Nektons discover that a gigantic creature is responsible for a lightning storm that has been raging for hundreds of years. [S]Wed, Feb 27, 6:00 PMCBBC25 mins
The DeepAnimated series. The Nektons find the Dark Orca pirate submarine completely deserted! It's as if the pirate crew have abandoned it. But why? [S]Tue, Feb 26, 6:00 PMCBBC25 mins