The Playlist

8.1   

When is The Playlist on?

The PlaylistCelebrity guests choose their favourite tracks. [S]Sun, Jun 16, 5:15 PMCBBC20 mins
The PlaylistCelebrity hosts give us a run down of the top tracks on their Playlists! [S]Sat, Jun 22, 8:40 AMCBBC20 mins
The PlaylistCelebrity hosts give us a run down of the top tracks on their Playlists! [S]Sun, Jun 23, 5:15 PMCBBC25 mins

Snapshots

The PlaylistCelebrity guests choose their favourite tracks. [S]Sat, Jun 15, 8:40 AMCBBC20 mins
The PlaylistCelebrity guests choose their favourite tracks. [S]Sun, Jun 2, 5:15 PMCBBC25 mins
The PlaylistCelebrity guests choose their favourite tracks. [S]Sat, Jun 1, 8:40 AMCBBC20 mins
The PlaylistLewys is joined by singer-songwriter James Morrison, who brings his hottest tracks to the The Playlist! The pair test out their acting skills playing Liar Liar. [S]Sun, May 26, 5:20 PMCBBC20 mins
The PlaylistLewys is joined by singer-songwriter James Morrison, who brings his hottest tracks to the The Playlist! The pair test out their acting skills playing Liar Liar. [S]Sat, May 25, 8:40 AMCBBC20 mins
The PlaylistCelebrity guests choose their favourite tracks. [S]Sun, May 12, 5:15 PMCBBC25 mins
The PlaylistCelebrity guests choose their favourite tracks. [S]Sat, May 11, 8:40 AMCBBC20 mins
The PlaylistCelebrity guests choose their favourite tracks. [S]Sun, May 5, 5:20 PMCBBC20 mins
The PlaylistCelebrity guests choose their favourite tracks. [S]Sat, May 4, 8:40 AMCBBC20 mins
The PlaylistCelebrity guests choose their favourite tracks. [S]Sun, Apr 28, 5:20 PMCBBC20 mins
The PlaylistCelebrity guests choose their favourite tracks. [S]Sat, Apr 27, 8:40 AMCBBC20 mins
The PlaylistCelebrity guests choose their favourite tracks. [S]Sun, Apr 21, 5:20 PMCBBC20 mins
The PlaylistCelebrity guests choose their favourite tracks. [S]Sat, Apr 20, 8:40 AMCBBC20 mins
The PlaylistCelebrity hosts give us a run down of the top tracks on their Playlists! [S]Sun, Apr 14, 5:15 PMCBBC25 mins
The PlaylistCelebrity hosts give us a run down of the top tracks on their Playlists! [S]Sat, Apr 13, 8:40 AMCBBC20 mins
The PlaylistCelebrity hosts give us a run down of the top tracks on their Playlists! [S]Sun, Apr 7, 5:20 PMCBBC25 mins
The PlaylistCelebrity hosts give us a run down of the top tracks on their Playlists! [S]Sat, Apr 6, 8:40 AMCBBC20 mins
The PlaylistGabrielle Aplin joins Lauren to play her favourite Playlist tracks! The girls Face the Music in a challenge of impressions and Gabrielle tries to master the accordion. [S]Sun, Mar 31, 5:20 PMCBBC20 mins
The PlaylistGabrielle Aplin joins Lauren to play her favourite Playlist tracks! The girls Face the Music in a challenge of impressions and Gabrielle tries to master the accordion. [S]Sat, Mar 30, 8:40 AMCBBC20 mins
The PlaylistCelebrity guests play their favourite tracks. [S]Sun, Mar 24, 5:20 PMCBBC25 mins
The PlaylistCelebrity guests play their favourite tracks. [S]Sat, Mar 23, 8:40 AMCBBC20 mins
The PlaylistCelebrity guests play their favourite tracks. [S]Sun, Mar 17, 5:20 PMCBBC20 mins
The PlaylistCelebrity guests play their favourite tracks. [S]Sat, Mar 16, 8:40 AMCBBC20 mins
The PlaylistCelebrity guests play their favourite tracks. [S]Sun, Mar 10, 5:25 PMCBBC25 mins
The PlaylistCelebrity guests play their favourite tracks. [S]Sat, Mar 9, 8:40 AMCBBC20 mins
The PlaylistCelebrity guests play their favourite tracks. [S]Sun, Mar 3, 5:20 PMCBBC20 mins
The PlaylistCelebrity guests play their favourite tracks. [S]Sat, Mar 2, 8:40 AMCBBC20 mins
The PlaylistCelebrity guests play their favourite tracks. [S]Sun, Feb 24, 5:15 PMCBBC25 mins
The PlaylistCelebrity guests play their favourite tracks. [S]Sat, Feb 23, 8:40 AMCBBC20 mins
The PlaylistCelebrity guests play their favourite tracks. [S]Sun, Feb 17, 5:15 PMCBBC25 mins
The PlaylistCelebrity guests play their favourite tracks. [S]Sat, Feb 16, 8:40 AMCBBC20 mins
The PlaylistCelebrity guests play their favourite tracks. [S]Sun, Feb 10, 5:25 PMCBBC20 mins
The PlaylistCelebrity guests play their favourite tracks. [S]Sat, Feb 9, 8:40 AMCBBC20 mins
The PlaylistCelebrity guests play their favourite tracks. [S]Sun, Feb 3, 5:25 PMCBBC20 mins
The PlaylistCelebrity guests play their favourite tracks. [S]Sat, Feb 2, 8:40 AMCBBC20 mins
The PlaylistX-Factor finalists Acacia and Aaliyah bring their hottest tracks to The Playlist. Ten Tonnes challenges the undefeated Lewys in the Five-Second Challenge. [S]Sun, Jan 27, 7:00 PMCBBC20 mins
The PlaylistX-Factor finalists Acacia and Aaliyah bring their hottest tracks to The Playlist. Ten Tonnes challenges the undefeated Lewys in the Five-Second Challenge. [S]Sat, Jan 26, 8:40 AMCBBC20 mins
The PlaylistMusic show where viewers control the running order and different pop celebs play the tracks that have been chosen on the CBBC website. [S]Sun, Jan 20, 5:25 PMCBBC25 mins
The PlaylistMusic show where viewers control the running order and different pop celebs play the tracks that have been chosen on the CBBC website. [S]Sat, Jan 19, 8:40 AMCBBC20 mins
The PlaylistLewys welcomes in 2019 with the greatest tracks of the last 12 months and the finest moments from the show, including all our favourite celebrities and craziest challenges! [S]Sun, Jan 13, 6:10 PMCBBC20 mins
The PlaylistLewys welcomes in 2019 with the greatest tracks of the last 12 months and the finest moments from the show, including all our favourite celebrities and craziest challenges! [S]Sat, Jan 12, 8:40 AMCBBC20 mins
The PlaylistIts Christmas! And Lauren, Lewys and Rio unite for a special Christmas Edition of The Playlist, fuelled with brilliant Christmas jumpers and awful cracker jokes. [S]Sun, Dec 23, 5:20 PMCBBC25 mins
The PlaylistMusic show where viewers control the running order and different pop celebs play the tracks that have been chosen on the CBBC website. [S]Sat, Dec 15, 8:40 AMCBBC20 mins
The PlaylistThe show where you control the running order and every week, different pop celebs play you the tracks you love, chosen by you on the CBBC website. [S]Sat, Dec 8, 8:40 AMCBBC20 mins
The PlaylistThe show where you control the running order and every week, different pop celebs play you the tracks you love, chosen by you on the CBBC website. Also in HD.Sun, Dec 2, 5:05 PMCBBC25 mins
The PlaylistThe show where you control the running order and every week, different pop celebs play you the tracks you love, chosen by you on the CBBC website. Also in HD.Sat, Dec 1, 8:40 AMCBBC20 mins
The PlaylistThe show where you control the running order and every week, different pop celebs play you the tracks you love, chosen by you on the CBBC website. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Nov 25, 5:05 PMCBBC25 mins
The PlaylistThe show where you control the running order and every week, different pop celebs play you the tracks you love, chosen by you on the CBBC website. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Nov 24, 8:40 AMCBBC20 mins
The PlaylistThe show where you control the running order and every week, different pop celebs play you the tracks you love, chosen by you on the CBBC website. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Nov 18, 6:05 PMCBBC20 mins
New: The PlaylistThe show where you control the running order and every week, different pop celebs play you the tracks you love, chosen by you on the CBBC website. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Nov 17, 8:40 AMCBBC20 mins