The Zoo

  

When is The Zoo on?

The Zoo2/15. Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. Jurgen the gorilla thinks the zoo is selling the animals' poo, so he calls a poo strike. [S]Sat, Jun 22, 11:25 AMCBBC10 mins

Snapshots

The Zoo1/15. Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. It is the zoo's annual inspection day, and monkey Brutus hatches an explosive plan. [S]Sat, Jun 15, 11:25 AMCBBC10 mins
The Zoo1/15. Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. Who's the most dangerous animal at the zoo? Rumour has it that it's the birds, but gorilla Jurgen is unconvinced. [AD]Sun, Jun 2, 8:15 AMCBBC15 mins
The Zoo15/15. Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. The hunt is on for a new mascot for the zoo and Jurgen the gorilla thinks it should be him. [S,AD]Sun, May 26, 8:15 AMCBBC15 mins
The Zoo13/15. Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. The flamingos are moving, which inspires Jurgen to think about upgrading his own enclosure. [AD]Sun, May 12, 8:15 AMCBBC15 mins
The Zoo12/15. Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. The army is called in to help with some major renovations around the zoo. [AD]Sun, May 5, 8:15 AMCBBC15 mins
The Zoo11/15. Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. The arrival of two new lion cubs at the zoo has whipped all the residents into a frenzy of cuteness. [AD]Sun, Apr 28, 8:15 AMCBBC15 mins
The Zoo10/15. Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. With their constant yelling and arguing, the baboons are giving the entire zoo a headache. [S,AD]Sun, Mar 31, 11:00 AMCBBC10 mins
The Zoo9/15. Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. When Naomi mysteriously disappears one day, Gambira is delighted - until Jurgen wants to move in. [S,AD]Sun, Mar 24, 11:05 AMCBBC15 mins
The Zoo8/15. Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. Who is the most popular animal at the zoo? To find out, the animals put on a talent show to impress the public. [S,AD]Sun, Mar 17, 11:05 AMCBBC15 mins
The Zoo7/15. Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. A group of frogs escape during the zoo stocktake. As rumours spread that they may be deadly, panic breaks out. [S,AD]Sun, Mar 10, 11:05 AMCBBC15 mins
The Zoo6/15. Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. Mysterious monsters are rumoured to be lurking in Flamingo Lagoon. [S,AD]Fri, Mar 8, 8:00 AMCBBC10 mins
The Zoo5/15. Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. After being hand-reared, Yoyo the penguin is confused - he thinks he is a human. [S,AD]Thu, Mar 7, 8:00 AMCBBC10 mins
The Zoo4/15. Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. Under pressure to get buff, wimpy lion Neil takes diet advice from vegetarian gorilla Jurgen. [S,AD]Wed, Mar 6, 8:00 AMCBBC10 mins
The Zoo3/15. Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. A mystery illness leaves Topaz the kangaroo without a hop and the vets scratching their heads. [S,AD]Tue, Mar 5, 8:00 AMCBBC10 mins
The Zoo2/15. Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. Jurgen the gorilla thinks the zoo is selling the animals' poo, so he calls a poo strike. [S,AD]Mon, Mar 4, 8:00 AMCBBC10 mins
The Zoo1/15. Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. It is the zoo's annual inspection day, and monkey Brutus hatches an explosive plan. [S,AD]Fri, Mar 1, 8:00 AMCBBC10 mins
The Zoo15/15. Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. A countdown of the top 10 clips, selected by the narrator and unenthusiastically assisted by Woody the baboon. [S]Thu, Feb 28, 8:00 AMCBBC10 mins
The Zoo14/15. Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. Dave and Geoffrey take over interview duties as Jurgen attempts to present his series highlights. [S]Wed, Feb 27, 8:00 AMCBBC10 mins
The Zoo13/15. Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. Jurgen is planning a live concert to celebrate his 'zooniversary' - but will the big show go to plan? [S,AD]Tue, Feb 26, 8:00 AMCBBC10 mins
The Zoo12/15. Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. Senior head keeper Matt is leaving the zoo. Jurgen thinks he should be the new boss. [S]Mon, Feb 25, 8:00 AMCBBC10 mins
The Zoo11/15. Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. It's the hottest day of the year and all the animals have ice lollies, except the gorillas. [S,AD]Fri, Feb 15, 8:00 AMCBBC10 mins
The Zoo7/15. Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. The vets do their daily rounds, treating animals around the zoo. The trouble is, the animals all hate the vets. [S,AD]Mon, Feb 11, 8:00 AMCBBC10 mins
The Zoo6/15. Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. The zoo stinks, and all fingers are pointed at tapirs Terry and Penelope. [S,AD]Fri, Feb 8, 8:00 AMCBBC10 mins
The Zoo5/15. Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. The zoo's animals love learning new tricks. Football-obsessed otters Willie and Wilby, however, aren't interested. [S,AD]Thu, Feb 7, 8:00 AMCBBC10 mins
The Zoo4/15. Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. Male zebra Stripy McButtface has a problem with his feet - his overgrown hooves. [S,AD]Wed, Feb 6, 8:00 AMCBBC10 mins
The Zoo3/15. Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. A new mystery animal is due to arrive at the zoo. Geoffrey suspects it's a new silverback gorilla to replace Jurgen. [S,AD]Tue, Feb 5, 8:00 AMCBBC10 mins
The Zoo2/15. Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. Every animal in the zoo has a name except the newest arrival, a baby giraffe. Will he get the name he hopes for? [AD]Mon, Feb 4, 8:00 AMCBBC10 mins
The Zoo1/15. Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. Who's the most dangerous animal at the zoo? Rumour has it that it's the birds, but gorilla Jurgen is unconvinced. [S]Fri, Feb 1, 8:00 AMCBBC10 mins
The Zoo15/15. Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. The hunt is on for a new mascot for the zoo and Jurgen the gorilla thinks it should be him. [S]Thu, Jan 31, 8:00 AMCBBC10 mins
The Zoo14/15. Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. Jurgen the gorilla introduces us to the human faces of the zoo and the jobs that they do. [S,AD]Wed, Jan 30, 8:00 AMCBBC10 mins
The Zoo13/15. Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. The flamingos are moving, which inspires Jurgen to think about upgrading his own enclosure. [S,AD]Tue, Jan 29, 8:00 AMCBBC10 mins
The Zoo12/15. Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. The army is called in to help with some major renovations around the zoo. [AD]Mon, Jan 28, 8:00 AMCBBC10 mins
The Zoo11/15. Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. The arrival of two new lion cubs at the zoo has whipped all the residents into a frenzy of cuteness. [S,AD]Wed, Jan 23, 8:00 AMCBBC10 mins
The Zoo10/15. Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. With their constant yelling and arguing, the baboons are giving the entire zoo a headache. [S,AD]Tue, Jan 22, 8:00 AMCBBC10 mins
The Zoo9/15. Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. When Naomi mysteriously disappears one day, Gambira is delighted - until Jurgen wants to move in. [S,AD]Thu, Jan 17, 8:00 AMCBBC10 mins
The Zoo8/15. Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. Who is the most popular animal at the zoo? To find out, the animals put on a talent show to impress the public. [S,AD]Wed, Jan 16, 8:00 AMCBBC10 mins
The Zoo7/15. Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. A group of frogs escape during the zoo stocktake. As rumours spread that they may be deadly, panic breaks out. [S,AD]Tue, Jan 15, 8:00 AMCBBC10 mins
The Zoo6/15. Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. Mysterious monsters are rumoured to be lurking in Flamingo Lagoon. [S,AD]Mon, Jan 14, 8:00 AMCBBC10 mins
The Zoo5/15. Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. After being hand-reared, Yoyo the penguin is confused - he thinks he is a human. [S,AD]Fri, Jan 11, 8:00 AMCBBC10 mins
The Zoo4/15. Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. Under pressure to get buff, wimpy lion Neil takes diet advice from vegetarian gorilla Jurgen. [S,AD]Thu, Jan 10, 8:00 AMCBBC10 mins
The Zoo2/15. Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. Jurgen the gorilla thinks the zoo is selling the animals' poo, so he calls a poo strike. [S,AD]Tue, Jan 8, 8:00 AMCBBC10 mins
The Zoo1/15. Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. It is the zoo's annual inspection day, and monkey Brutus hatches an explosive plan. [S,AD]Mon, Jan 7, 8:00 AMCBBC10 mins
The Zoo11/15. Into the Lion's Den: Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. The arrival of two new lion cubs at the zoo has whipped all the residents into a frenzy of cuteness. Also in HD. [AD,S]Sat, Oct 27, 7:35 AMCBBC15 mins
The Zoo10/15. The Search of the Inner Tiger: It's time for the zoo's new tiger cub to meet his dad. Also in HD. [AD,S]Sun, Oct 21, 7:35 AMCBBC10 mins
The Zoo8/15. Happy Birthday To Zoo: Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. Jurgen is convinced that the gorillas and the keepers are throwing him a surprise birthday party. Also in HD. [AD,S]Sun, Oct 7, 7:35 AMCBBC15 mins
The Zoo7/15. Dr Zoo: Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. The vets do their daily rounds, treating animals around the zoo. The trouble is, the animals all hate the vets. Also in HD. [AD,S]Sun, Sep 30, 7:35 AMCBBC15 mins
The Zoo6/15. The Big Stink: Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. The zoo stinks, and all fingers are pointed at tapirs Terry and Penelope. Also in HD. [AD,S]Sun, Sep 23, 7:35 AMCBBC15 mins
The Zoo5/15. Otter Madness: The zoo's animals love learning new tricks, all except otters Willie and Wilby. Also in HD. [AD,S]Sat, Sep 22, 7:35 AMCBBC10 mins
The Zoo4/15. Stripy McButtface Rides Again: Comedy series following real-life animals in a zoo. Male zebra Stripy McButtface has a problem with his feet - his overgrown hooves. Also in HD. [AD,S]Sun, Sep 16, 7:35 AMCBBC15 mins
The Zoo3/15. Guess Zoo: A new mystery animal is due to arrive at the zoo. Also in HD. [AD,S]Sat, Sep 15, 7:35 AMCBBC10 mins