We Bare Bears

  

When is We Bare Bears on?

We Bare BearsNom Nom's Entourage. Nom Nom recruits the bears to act as his entourage of friends. [S]Thu, Jun 30, 5:10 PMCBBC15 mins
We Bare BearsLosing Ice. Ice Bear leaves his brothers to be the chef of a restaurant. [S]Mon, Jul 4, 5:10 PMCBBC15 mins
We Bare BearsCellie. Panda forbids his brothers from using his cellphone. [S]Tue, Jul 5, 5:10 PMCBBC10 mins
We Bare BearsFashion Bears. The Bears get new outfits. [S]Wed, Jul 6, 5:10 PMCBBC15 mins

Snapshots

We Bare BearsBear Cleanse. A doctor tells the bears to go on a cleanse to improve their health. [S]Wed, Jun 29, 5:10 PMCBBC15 mins
We Bare BearsSlumber Party. A thunderstorm forces Chloe to spend the night at the cave with the bears. [S]Tue, Jun 28, 5:10 PMCBBC10 mins
We Bare BearsChloe and Ice Bear. Chloe and Ice Bear have fun in the city and visit a museum. [S]Tue, Jun 21, 5:10 PMCBBC15 mins
We Bare BearsTote Life. The Bears let ecofriendly tote bags take over their lives. [S]Wed, Jun 15, 5:10 PMCBBC15 mins
We Bare BearsEmergency. Panda and Grizz act fast when a crab pinches Ice Bear's ear. [S]Tue, Jun 14, 5:10 PMCBBC15 mins
We Bare BearsOccupy Bears. Panda and the Bears crash a grade schooler's birthday party. [S]Thu, Jun 9, 5:10 PMCBBC10 mins
We Bare BearsBrother Up. Panda deals with being the leader of the three Bears. [S]Wed, Jun 8, 5:10 PMCBBC10 mins
We Bare BearsCharlie. An annoying house guest nearly destroys the Bears' house. [S]Tue, Jun 7, 5:10 PMCBBC10 mins
We Bare BearsMy Clique. The Bears show Chloe how to befriend her older classmates. [S]Mon, Jun 6, 5:10 PMCBBC10 mins
We Bare BearsJean Jacket. The Bears find a lucky jean jacket that becomes a curse. [S]Thu, Jun 2, 5:10 PMCBBC15 mins
We Bare BearsPrimal. Grizz worries the Bears have lost their survival instincts. [S]Wed, Jun 1, 5:10 PMCBBC15 mins
We Bare BearsBurrito. Grizz makes a beloved burrito a smelly part of his life. [S]Tue, May 31, 5:10 PMCBBC10 mins
We Bare BearsPanda's Date. Panda's brothers and insecurities get in the way of love. [S]Mon, May 30, 5:10 PMCBBC15 mins
We Bare BearsFood Truck. The Bears sell food to animals - until they go wild! [S]Thu, May 26, 5:10 PMCBBC10 mins
We Bare BearsEveryday Bears. It's just a normal day for the Bears. [S]Mon, May 23, 5:10 PMCBBC10 mins
We Bare BearsGrizz Helps. Grizz leaves the cave to assist anyone he can throughout the city. [S]Thu, May 19, 5:10 PMCBBC10 mins
We Bare BearsThe Library. The Bears find Chloe in the library exhausted from studying for an exam all day. [S]Wed, May 18, 5:10 PMCBBC10 mins
We Bare BearsCreature Mysteries. Ranger Tabes' investigating a mysterious creature. [S]Tue, May 17, 5:10 PMCBBC10 mins
We Bare BearsEveryone's Tube. We get a glimpse of the different kinds of videos the Bears have posted. [S]Mon, May 16, 5:10 PMCBBC10 mins
We Bare BearsYuri and the Bear. Baby Ice Bear lives alone in the Arctic and meets Yuri. [S]Thu, May 12, 5:10 PMCBBC15 mins
We Bare BearsBaby Bears on a Plane. The baby bears have an adventure in the sky aboard a plane. [S]Wed, May 11, 5:10 PMCBBC15 mins
We Bare BearsThe Audition. The Bears audition to be the next mascot for their favourite cereal. [S]Tue, May 10, 5:10 PMCBBC10 mins
We Bare BearsCaptain Craboo, Part 2. The Bears are reunited with their pet crab, Captain Craboo. [S]Mon, May 9, 5:10 PMCBBC15 mins
We Bare BearsChicken and Waffles. Panda needs to meet his brothers at the most exclusive restaurant in town. [S]Thu, May 5, 5:10 PMCBBC15 mins
We Bare BearsThe Island. The baby bears get stranded on an island. [S]Wed, May 4, 5:10 PMCBBC15 mins
We Bare BearsFashion Bears. The Bears get new outfits. [S]Tue, May 3, 5:10 PMCBBC15 mins
We Bare BearsCellie. Panda forbids his brothers from using his cellphone. [S]Mon, May 2, 5:10 PMCBBC10 mins
We Bare BearsRooms. The bears switch bedrooms for the night. [S]Thu, Apr 28, 5:10 PMCBBC10 mins
We Bare BearsRanger Tabes. To recover a missing package, the bears get help from Ranger Tabes. [S]Wed, Apr 27, 5:10 PMCBBC10 mins
We Bare BearsNom Nom's Entourage. Nom Nom recruits the bears to act as his entourage of friends. [S]Tue, Apr 26, 5:10 PMCBBC10 mins
We Bare BearsBear Cleanse. A doctor tells the bears to go on a cleanse to improve their health. [S]Mon, Apr 25, 5:10 PMCBBC15 mins
We Bare BearsYard Sale. Each of the bears get offbeat items at a local yard sale. [S]Thu, Apr 21, 5:10 PMCBBC10 mins
We Bare BearsCharlie Ball. The Bears invite Charlie to be on their team after Panda gets hurt. [S]Wed, Apr 20, 5:10 PMCBBC10 mins
We Bare BearsHibernation. Grizz is so excited to hibernate that he can't fall asleep! [S]Tue, Apr 19, 5:10 PMCBBC10 mins
We Bare BearsCupcake Job. The Bears find working at a cupcake shop tough. [S]Mon, Apr 18, 5:10 PMCBBC10 mins
We Bare BearsChloe and Ice Bear. Chloe and Ice Bear have fun in the city and visit a museum. [S]Thu, Apr 14, 5:10 PMCBBC15 mins
We Bare BearsPet Shop. A flashback shows a time when the Baby Bears failed to find an owner after being in an advert. [S]Wed, Apr 13, 5:10 PMCBBC10 mins
We Bare BearsVideo Date. Panda exaggerates his best side on a video chat date. [S]Tue, Apr 12, 5:10 PMCBBC15 mins
We Bare BearsCharlie and the Snake. Charlie goes on an adventure with a wild snake. [S]Mon, Apr 11, 5:10 PMCBBC10 mins
We Bare BearsTote Life. The Bears let ecofriendly tote bags take over their lives. [S]Thu, Apr 7, 5:10 PMCBBC15 mins
We Bare BearsEmergency. Panda and Grizz act fast when a crab pinches Ice Bear's ear. [S]Wed, Apr 6, 5:10 PMCBBC15 mins
We Bare BearsThe Road. The young Bear cubs find a giant warehouse in the desert. [S]Tue, Apr 5, 5:10 PMCBBC10 mins
We Bare BearsPanda's Sneeze. When a video of Panda's sneeze goes viral, Nom Nom reacts. [S]Mon, Apr 4, 5:10 PMCBBC10 mins
We Bare BearsOccupy Bears. Panda and the Bears crash a grade schooler's birthday party. [S]Thu, Mar 31, 5:10 PMCBBC10 mins
We Bare BearsBrother Up. Panda deals with being the leader of the three Bears. [S]Wed, Mar 30, 5:10 PMCBBC15 mins
We Bare BearsCharlie. An annoying house guest nearly destroys the Bears' house. [S]Tue, Mar 29, 5:10 PMCBBC10 mins
We Bare BearsMy Clique. The Bears show Chloe how to befriend her older classmates. [S]Mon, Mar 28, 5:10 PMCBBC15 mins
We Bare BearsNom Nom. Nom Nom is deposed from his spot as cutest internet star. [S]Wed, Mar 23, 5:10 PMCBBC15 mins
We Bare BearsJean Jacket. The Bears find a lucky jean jacket that becomes a curse. [S]Tue, Mar 22, 5:10 PMCBBC15 mins
We Bare BearsPrimal. Grizz worries the Bears have lost their survival instincts. [S]Mon, Mar 21, 5:15 PMCBBC15 mins