MacGyver

7.7   

Snapshots

MacGyverMacGyver saves the life of a Romanian soldier who has taken him hostage and later attempts to appeal to the soldier's sense of humanity.Wed, Dec 5, 2:50 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverThe Colton brothers, with a little help from their mother and bulldog, seek out a witness to a murder in Chinatown.Sat, Sep 29, 3:15 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverAs Pete waits for glaucoma surgery, he and MacGyver reminisce about their past adventures.Fri, Sep 28, 3:00 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverMacGyver takes the place of a witness with vision problems in order to secure a video tape that has major political ramifications for a South American country.Sat, Sep 22, 3:05 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverMacGyver helps a parolee battle his old biker gang who are attempting to blackmail him.Thu, Sep 20, 2:45 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverMacGyver is helping archaeologists to find the tomb of Alexander The Great, but soon learns that they are not the only ones out there looking for it.Wed, Sep 19, 2:45 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverAn unknown party recruits MacGyver to look into the case of the Phoenix Foundation, who are poisoning the land around the small town of Maple Ridge.Tue, Sep 18, 2:55 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverMacGyver reunites with his high school sweetheart at an international sporting competition, which is sponsored by the woman's' abusive husband.Sat, Sep 15, 2:55 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverMama Colton, MacGyver, and the daughter of a baseball legend join forces to take down a group of criminals that produce counterfeit baseball cards.Fri, Sep 14, 2:50 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverWhile driving through a sleepy backwater town late at night, MacGyver sees something strange in the skies that resembles a UFO. Curious, he decides to investigate.Thu, Sep 13, 2:50 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverMacGyver goes undercover to investigate the death of a political organiser who had been leading a campaign for farm workers against the use of deadly pesticides.Wed, Sep 12, 2:50 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverAfter several women accuse him of having a fear of commitment, MacGyver has a dream in which he lives in the Old West and orders his many brides in the mail.Tue, Sep 11, 2:45 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverThe evil Dr. Zito escapes from court during a hearing to try and determine if he is insane, leaving MacGyver and the police as pawns in his new sadistic games.Fri, Sep 7, 2:50 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverWith the help of MacGyver, an elderly German man is reunited with his long-lost granddaughter.Thu, Sep 6, 2:50 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverMacGyver's young friend Lisa has problems with alcohol. She gets arrested for being involved in several burglaries.Wed, Sep 5, 2:50 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverWhen a cop is shot, a gun used to assassinate a presidential candidate years ago is found, leading investigators to accuse MacGyver's friend from the youth center of the crime.Tue, Sep 4, 2:50 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverMacGyver saves the life of a Romanian soldier who has taken him hostage and later attempts to appeal to the soldier's sense of humanity.Sat, Sep 1, 2:50 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverA group of young vigilantes take explosive measures to blow away the crack ring gripping their neighborhood.Fri, Aug 31, 2:50 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverMacGyver learns that a young photojournalist named Sam is his son while investigating Chinese smugglers...Wed, Aug 29, 2:55 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverMacGyver battles a callous slumlord.Tue, Aug 28, 2:45 AMCBS Action50 mins
MacGyverMacGyver and the Challenger Club try to help a boy prepared to take the rap for another boy murdered by weapons dealers.Sat, Aug 25, 2:55 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverMacGyver's friend Earl Dent looks to him for help when he fights to retain custody of his teenage daughter while preparing for a boxing comeback.Fri, Aug 24, 2:45 AMCBS Action50 mins
MacGyverMacGyver tries to help an old silent film star to retrieve the only existing prints of his work.Thu, Aug 23, 2:50 AMCBS Action50 mins
MacGyverWith the honour of his family name at stake, MacGyver and Merlin seek to free Cecilia and stop Morgana's rise to the throne.Wed, Aug 22, 2:50 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverMacGyver's investigation of his family tree leads to a head injury transporting him to Arthurian England!Tue, Aug 21, 2:55 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverMama Lorraine enlists MacGyver to help rescue a student activist who's been captured and entranced by people working for a priest of voodoo.Sat, Aug 18, 2:50 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverMacGyver assists the Arson Squad in their investigation to hunt down a serial arsonist known as Prometheus.Fri, Aug 17, 2:50 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverWhile supervising security for a dictator undergoing trial in the United States, an overworked MacGyver believes that his nemesis Murdoc is trying to kill the dictator.Thu, Aug 16, 2:55 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverAfter his houseboat was destroyed in a fire, MacGyver moves into a new part of town and helps rescue one of his new neighbours.Wed, Aug 15, 2:55 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverMacGyver's trip to a bus station to pick up his godson's grandfather turns into a wild international caper involving Caribbean terrorists and a stolen helicopter.Tue, Aug 14, 2:55 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverThe Colton brothers, with a little help from their mother and bulldog, seek out a witness to a murder in Chinatown.Sat, Aug 11, 2:50 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverAs Pete waits for glaucoma surgery, he and MacGyver reminisce about their past adventures.Fri, Aug 10, 2:50 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverAn electricity station to be built on Native American land pits a tribe member against the power company.Thu, Aug 9, 2:50 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverMurdoc must kill MacGyver if he's to come out of retirement as a paid assassin, and MacGyver gets assistance against him from a mother and daughter.Wed, Aug 8, 2:50 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverMacGyver takes the place of a witness with vision problems in order to secure a video tape that has major political ramifications for a South American country.Sat, Aug 4, 2:50 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverMacGyver decides to investigate the brutal mugging of an old friend and kindly priest, with the help of the priest's assistant Rachel.Fri, Aug 3, 2:50 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverMacGyver helps a parolee battle his old biker gang who are attempting to blackmail him.Thu, Aug 2, 2:50 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverAn unknown party recruits MacGyver to look into the case of the Phoenix Foundation, who are poisoning the land around the small town of Maple Ridge.Tue, Jul 31, 2:50 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverMacGyver reunites with his high school sweetheart at an international sporting competition, which is sponsored by the woman's' abusive husband.Sat, Jul 28, 2:50 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverMama Colton, MacGyver, and the daughter of a baseball legend join forces to take down a group of criminals that produce counterfeit baseball cards.Fri, Jul 27, 2:50 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverWhile driving through a sleepy backwater town late at night, MacGyver sees something strange in the skies that resembles a UFO. Curious, he decides to investigate.Thu, Jul 26, 2:50 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverMacGyver goes undercover to investigate the death of a political organiser who had been leading a campaign for farm workers against the use of deadly pesticides.Wed, Jul 25, 2:50 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverMacGyver is left a station wagon in the will of his friend Harry, but must fight for his inheritance when a gang of crooks coming looking for a diamond hidden inside it.Sat, Jul 21, 2:50 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverThe evil Dr. Zito escapes from court during a hearing to try and determine if he is insane, leaving MacGyver and the police as pawns in his new sadistic games.Fri, Jul 20, 2:55 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverWith the help of MacGyver, an elderly German man is reunited with his long-lost granddaughter.Thu, Jul 19, 2:50 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverMacGyver's young friend Lisa has problems with alcohol. She gets arrested for being involved in several burglaries.Wed, Jul 18, 2:50 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverWhen a cop is shot, a gun used to assassinate a presidential candidate years ago is found, leading investigators to accuse MacGyver's friend from the youth center of the crime.Tue, Jul 17, 2:50 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverMacGyver saves the life of a Romanian soldier who has taken him hostage and later attempts to appeal to the soldier's sense of humanity.Sat, Jul 14, 2:50 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverA group of young vigilantes take explosive measures to blow away the crack ring gripping their neighborhood.Fri, Jul 13, 2:50 AMCBS Action55 mins
MacGyverAn attack from a man who's stolen an ancient Egyptian relic leaves MacGyver in a coma, where he experiences a vision about his family.Thu, Jul 12, 2:50 AMCBS Action55 mins