Matlock

7.0   

When is Matlock on?

MatlockBen defends the cosmetics queen Catherine Welden, who has been accused of murdering her former live-in lover after he blackmailed her for $4 million.Mon, Sep 23, 11:00 AMCBS Justice60 mins

Snapshots

MatlockBen defends the cosmetics queen Catherine Welden, who has been accused of murdering her former live-in lover after he blackmailed her for $4 million.Sun, Mar 12, 8:00 PMCBS Action60 mins
MatlockBen agrees to defend a man accused of killing an ambulance-chasing lawyer, after the lawyer botched his promised big settlement suit and won the man nothing.Sat, Mar 11, 8:00 PMCBS Action60 mins
MatlockMatlock is extremely troubled to find himself trapped in the position of serving as a special prosecutor in the murder trial of a crooked prosecutor.Sun, Mar 5, 8:00 PMCBS Action60 mins
MatlockMatlock is extremely troubled to find himself trapped in the position of serving as a special prosecutor in the murder trial of a crooked prosecutor.Sat, Mar 4, 8:00 PMCBS Action60 mins
MatlockA chemist has developed a miracle hair restorer. He cons a man into swiping the multi-million dollar formula so that he can then sell it out from underneath his employers.Sun, Feb 26, 8:00 PMCBS Action60 mins
MatlockBen defends a man accused of murdering his business partner during a fight about hiring an arsonist to burn down their falling store.Sat, Feb 25, 8:00 PMCBS Action60 mins
MatlockWhen Man of the Year Matlock is late to his own luncheon, his friends must satisfy the audience with tales of his many adventures.Sun, Feb 19, 8:00 PMCBS Action60 mins
MatlockProspective adoptive parents are suspected of murdering a surrogate mother who had doubts about giving up her baby. They look to Ben for help.Sat, Feb 18, 8:00 PMCBS Action60 mins
MatlockWhen a theatre critic is found brutally murdered, a young playwright is accused of killing him. Ben agrees to defend the young writer.Sun, Feb 12, 8:00 PMCBS Action60 mins
MatlockMatlock decides to go the distance to help a heavyweight boxing champion falsely accused of killing a sports reporter.Sat, Feb 11, 8:00 PMCBS Action60 mins
MatlockJulie is assigned to prosecute a stock broker accused of killing the man who fired him. However, she thinks that he is innocent, and seeks Ben's help to prove it.Sun, Feb 5, 8:00 PMCBS Action60 mins
MatlockA biker who was hired to provide security for an arrogant movie star, in turn hires Ben when he's accused of killing the actor.Sat, Feb 4, 8:00 PMCBS Action60 mins
MatlockMatlock gets involved when a photographer is accused of the murder of an overbearing modelling agency president, who also happen to be the boss of Conrad's supermodel girlfriend.Sun, Jan 29, 8:00 PMCBS Action60 mins
MatlockWhen a plastic surgeon is accused of killing his business partner, Matlock agrees to defend him. He soon discovers the case is going to be much tougher than he expected, however.Sat, Jan 28, 8:00 PMCBS Action60 mins
MatlockMatlock comes to the defense of a gambler who has been accused of murdering his bookie, and discovers that the dead man had been blackmailing a group of his old firends.Sun, Jan 22, 8:00 PMCBS Action60 mins
MatlockMatlock comes to the defense of a gambler who has been accused of murdering his bookie, and discovers that the dead man had been blackmailing a group of his old firends.Sat, Jan 21, 8:00 PMCBS Action60 mins
MatlockA group of police officers steal half of a drugs bust lifted from a dealer's home, with the intention of selling it on. Before long, however, one of the officers is found dead.Sun, Jan 15, 8:00 PMCBS Action60 mins
MatlockWhen a man is accused of murdering a personal trainer who was having an affair with his wife, Matlock agrees to defend him, even though the man ruined a repair job on his house.Sat, Jan 14, 8:00 PMCBS Action60 mins
MatlockMatlock is deeply concerned when he finds himself enchanted by his latest client, a notorious madam accused of the murder of one of her working girls.Sun, Jan 8, 8:00 PMCBS Action60 mins
MatlockMatlock must defend himself against a murder charge when popular LA judge Raymond Price, who has a grudge against Matlock, is found dead.Sun, Dec 18, 8:00 PMCBS Action60 mins
MatlockLegal secretary Phyllis Todd tries to take the fall for her daughter , when she murders Phyllis' boss and her own secret lover Frank Larson.Sat, Dec 17, 8:00 PMCBS Action60 mins