Bonanza

7.4   

When is Bonanza on?

BonanzaMatt Jeffers is about to lose his ranch. When his foreman finds water on the land, he hatches a scheme to buy the ranch and stick Little Joe with all the blame.Sat, Aug 24, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaA gunslinger who believes he's Napoleon leads an army of outlaws and bandits to terrorise the residents of Virginia City.Tue, Aug 27, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaA pretty woman arrives by stage and places a $1000 bounty on Joe Cartwright's life. When he finds out the story behind the bounty, Joe tries to convince her of her mistake.Wed, Aug 28, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaThe Cartwrights fear they may have to fend off a gold-rush when word spreads that an old prospector struck it rich on Ponderosa land.Thu, Aug 29, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaJoe and Hoss are attached by Native Americans, and Joe is hit with an arrow. Luckily, they come across a wagon train where a dying doctor tends to Joe's wounds.Fri, Aug 30, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins

Snapshots

BonanzaA marshal's brother is shot by two men who held up the stage depot. Little Joe joins the posse who follows the trail left by those men.Fri, Aug 23, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaWhile riding posse after a band of vicious marauders, Ben Cartwright captures a wounded comanchero and tries to protect him from the other angry ranchers.Thu, Aug 22, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaSuspected as being part of the bank-robbing Hollister gang, Little Joe is held hostage and his friends terrorised by the real desperadoes, who are on the run to Mexico.Wed, Aug 21, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaBen visits his old friend Paul Rowen, the sheriff of Concho. Paul's headaches are getting worse, and may be the sign of something much more dangerous in his past.Tue, Aug 20, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaLittle Joe puts his life on the line to help his friend Steve Friday, who is holed up in a second story hotel room and waiting a challenge from a gunman.Sat, Aug 17, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaSpecial Deputy Hoss goes in search of the gunman who shot Little Joe, tangling with testy townsfolk, two crafty brothers and their mother.Fri, Aug 16, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaBig Charlie Monahan makes his son promise to kill Ben Cartwright, after Ben's testimony sends Big Charlie to the gallows for the murder of an old prospector.Thu, Aug 15, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaHoss must do everything he can to protect Old Charlie after a fight with a wanted man leaves Charlie with a sizable bounty on his head.Wed, Aug 14, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaFour sisters come to Virginia City from Boston, hoping to prevent a property left to them by their uncle from being auctioned due to lack of back taxes payments.Tue, Aug 13, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaWhen it's unclear which of their two bullets brought down a wanted horse thief, Little Joe allows his friend Morgan Tanner to take the credit.Sat, Aug 10, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaAging ranch-hand Dan Tolliver falls in with two disgruntled drifters who plan to rob the Ponderosa payroll after being asked to retire by Ben Cartwright.Fri, Aug 9, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaA travelling professional wrestler named Tom Callahan is the only person who can prove Dusty Rhoades' innocence when the Ponderosa foreman is falsely jailed.Thu, Aug 8, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaA delusional mining tycoon has the Cartwrights and Candy arrested on false trespassing charges, and sentences them to slave labour at a gold mine.Wed, Aug 7, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaDuring a harsh winter that kills off the stock of many ranchers, Ben offers to test a new breed's endurance by herding a cow from the stock on Sawtooth Mountain.Tue, Aug 6, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaBen's friend April is bitten by a rabid wolf during her visit. With no treatment available, the Cartwrights and April's family struggle to watch her condition deteriorate.Sat, Aug 3, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaLittle Joe is blinded by an explosion and wallows in self-pity as he struggles to come to grips with his condition, which may be temporary or permanent.Fri, Aug 2, 3:15 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaA white supremacist named Mr. Ganns plans to disrupt a peace-treaty signing between the people of Virginia City and the Paiutes.Thu, Aug 1, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaWhen an influenza outbreak strikes the Ponderosa, the treatment methods and philosophy of two women from different generations clash.Wed, Jul 31, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaGeneral Ira Cloninger, an old friend of the Cartwrights, is toasted at a ceremony as a hero and asked to run for governor.Tue, Jul 30, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaLeslie and Gillian Harwood come to Nevada from England to take over the operation of a failing ranch near the Ponderosa.Sat, Jul 27, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaThe Cartwrights must act fast when an outlaw couple kidnap Hoss and scheme to kill him as part of a race-related wave of violence.Fri, Jul 26, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaBen's lookalike, the scheming Bradley Meredith, causes serious problems when he poses as the Cartwright patriarch and sells area ranchers' land to the railroad.Thu, Jul 25, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaDuring a cattle drive, Ben finds himself involved in a power struggle between the boss the Cartwrights appointed, and a fellow rancher's foreman.Wed, Jul 24, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaJamie - who is struggling to adjust to life on the Ponderosa and at his new school - damages Ben's valuable rifle. Refusing to take responsibility, he runs away.Tue, Jul 23, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaHoss is seriously wounded while accompanying the Brennan clan, Virginia natives who are settling out west across Nevada Territory.Sat, Jul 20, 3:15 AMCBS Justice60 mins
BonanzaJamie's friend Carrie Sturgis, herself an orphan, is the subject of a heated custody battle between her scheming aunt and uncle.Fri, Jul 19, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaA drifter named Honest John wants to settle at the Ponderosa, but there's a dark side to the man that belies his usually easy character.Thu, Jul 18, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaJoe and Hoss pose as stagecoach robbers in an effort to track down their stolen money. However, they're forced to change their plans when the wife of one of the robbers shows up.Wed, Jul 17, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaA reformed outlaw named Pepper Shannon comes to the Ponderosa seeking a job. Ben agrees to hire him, but has to keep both Pepper and an impressionable Jamie away from each other.Tue, Jul 16, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaThe Cartwrights come to the aid of Mexican farmers in the Prince River vicinity, after they were run off the land by a corrupt tycoon.Sat, Jul 13, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaOld-school Zach Randolph refuses to make amends with his gravely ill daughter, Etta, because her son had been born out of wedlock.Fri, Jul 12, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaAfter Ben is seriously injured in a horse-riding accident far from home, Joe seeks help from valley settlers who are terrified of a corrupt rancher and his foremen.Thu, Jul 11, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaHoss unwittingly volunteers to be the sheriff of a town named Trouble, which puts him in the sights of the Clanton gang.Wed, Jul 10, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaLittle Joe Cartwright becomes the target of corrupt lawman Gideon Yeats after a murder attempt goes awry.Tue, Jul 9, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaThe Cartwrights join a posse on the hunt for the fugitive Davis, who shot and killed an Army colonel.Sat, Jul 6, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaA murder suspect escapes a prison wagon. Sheriff Price Buchanan, who covets an appointment to Deputy U.S. Marshal, hatches a plan to use Hoss as a scapegoat.Fri, Jul 5, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaThe Cartwrights lend their support to The Weary Willies, a group of Civil War veterans struggling to re-enter society.Thu, Jul 4, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaAn orphaned rainmaker named Jamie Hunter comes to Virginia City, hoping to help relieve the drought-stricken area.Wed, Jul 3, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaA series of destructive fires has Virginia City residents on edge. Deputy Clem's new love interest seems to know a lot more about the fires than she's letting on.Tue, Jul 2, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaShakespeare-inspired Adam tries to tame a shrewish senorita while she waits at the Ponderosa for her husband-to-be, who she has never met before.Sat, Jun 29, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaLittle Joe and his friend Tuck vie for the affections of the pretty but sheltered Lucy Melviney, who soon puts all of their lives in danger with her obsession with romance novels.Fri, Jun 28, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaIntending to confront the card-shark who he believes bushwhacked and robbed him, Little Joe instead decides to get his money back with one big risky gamble.Thu, Jun 27, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaWhen a little girl goes missing, Squaw Charlie faces the town's wrath despite their being no evidence against him. Can the Cartwrights defend him?Wed, Jun 26, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaArrested for robbing the stagecoach he was riding, Adam can't convince the sheriff that the real bandits were run off by a knight in shining armour.Tue, Jun 25, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaHarry Starr, who is part Comanche, is hired by the Cartwrights to work on the Ponderosa. It isn't long before he faces a wave of discrimination.Sat, Jun 22, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaFramed for the murder of scheming rancher, Hoss Cartwright refuses his father's expensive lawyer and trusts his defence to new friend Whit Parker.Fri, Jun 21, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaAfter Hoss injures travelling circus wrestler Bearcat Sampson during a match, he and manager Little Joe agree that Hoss will take the Bearcat's place.Thu, Jun 20, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaLittle Joe and his friend Mitch chase a sheep-killing puma into a canyon, yet when things go wrong Joe is paralyzed with fear and loses his rifle.Wed, Jun 19, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaWhen the Washburns arrive in town looking for work, Hoss invites them to stay at the Ponderosa, not realising they aren't what they claim to be.Tue, Jun 18, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins
BonanzaWhen Ben and Adam capture a known outlaw that tried to hold up the stage they were passengers on, a reporter wants to make them both famous.Sat, Jun 15, 3:05 AMCBS Justice55 mins