Dog Patrol

  

Snapshots

Dog PatrolWhanganui Delta team Jason and Farris find neighbours at war with firearms, and in Queenstown MPI beagle Zeta sniffs out a biosecurity risk on an American couple.Mon, Jan 1, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolPolice are called in to help shut down out-of-control parties and drug dog Kelso's nose is on the money.Sun, Dec 31, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolDelta team Aidan and Iko chase offenders who broke into suburban bakery; Customs dog Waldo sniffs out drugs on the mail belt; and MPI beagle Ollie sniffs out trouble at the airport.Sat, Dec 30, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolDelta team Paul and Epic track some lads who've been breaking into cars; and drug dog Oscar smells drugs on a prison visitor.Fri, Dec 29, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolPolice dog Hades doesn't give up on the chase for a burglar. Then MPI Labrador Ebony sniffs out something that's just about crawling on the mail belt.Wed, Dec 27, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolWhanganui Delta team Jason and Farris extract a burglar from his hidey hole; and drug dog Oscar alerts handler Bill to trouble at Mt Eden Prison.Tue, Dec 26, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolPolice dog Iko takes his handler Aidan chasing after both youths on a paranormal encounter; and an unhappy camper is sniffed out by drug dog Oscar at Mt Eden prison.Mon, Dec 25, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolDelta team Sue and Hades track an offender after an armed holdup; and MPI detector dog Bounty sniffs out a highly valuable Chinese delicacy.Sun, Dec 24, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolDog Patrol showcases dedicated working dogs and their handlers from NZ Police, Corrections, Customs and Ministry for Primary Industries.Sat, Dec 23, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolMinistry for Primary Industries dog Ella sniffs out some high-risk exotic toys; and a new recruit impresses everyone at Waikeria Prison.Fri, Dec 22, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolPolice champions Ben and Ox doorstep a dangerous man with a pitchfork; and bio-security dog Ella sniffs out something that shouldn't be crossing the border.Thu, Dec 21, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolTauranga Delta dog team Kayne and Yoda track down a serial arsonist, deadly weapons at Spring Hill and DOC dog Yuki sniffs out some Takahe chicks.Wed, Dec 20, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolDelta dog team Jason and Farris are on the scene of a neighbourhood dispute in Whanganui, and drug dogs Oscar and Flynn sniff out trouble at Mt Eden Prison.Tue, Dec 19, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolThere's a busy night ahead for Delta dog team Tony and Cato tracking down offenders in Wellington, and there's a display of bad weather and bad manners at Whanganui Prison.Mon, Dec 18, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolWhanganui delta dog team Jason and Farris sort out a late night family feud and Drug dog Storm finds drugs in a visitor's car at Christchurch Prison.Sun, Dec 17, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolThere's a sweet find for drug dog Mater at Spring Hill, and Biosecurity dog Astro finds something most people have never heard of.Sat, Dec 16, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolPolice Delta team Ben and Ox track some youths after a series of car break-ins, and customs dog Titan sniffs out drugs in a traveller's shoe.Fri, Dec 15, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolPolice Delta team Sue and Hades track a man who has breached his home detention. Corrections team John and Aysa find a get-out-of-jail present at a prison release morning.Thu, Dec 14, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolDelta dog team Paul and Epic track some car thieves. An ice-cream container full of tinnies is found at Mt Eden Prison.Wed, Dec 13, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolPolice dog Turk tracks down a real turkey, drug dog Waldo hits the big time at the mail centre, and prized prison contraband gets stopped at the gates.Tue, Dec 12, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolChampion Police dog team Ben and Ox help contain a dangerous offender. Customs drug dog Waldo sniffs out hashish on a Frenchman.Mon, Dec 11, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolDelta dog team Jason and Farris are hot on the heels of a Bonnie and Clyde duo in Whanganui; and Corrections dog Aysa sniffs out drugs at Auckland Prison.Sun, Dec 10, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolThieves are on the run from Police dog Ila, DOC dogs test a multi million-dollar pest eradication programme and a visitor is caught on the hop at Waikeria Prison.Sat, Dec 9, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolCustoms catch a traveller red handed, the bomb detector dogs are put to work Auckland Airport and there's a surprise for MAF dog Rick.Fri, Dec 8, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolPolice dog handler Dan takes a hit chasing thieves, MAF dog Rick finds a stash of illegal goods and a prison visitor makes a sorry confession.Thu, Dec 7, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolPetty thieves hide in a ceiling to escape from Police dog Isla, and there's another drug find for corrections dog Ted.Wed, Dec 6, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolThe Police Delta Dog Squad are on the trail of thieves, customs dog Miller intercepts drugs at the mail centre and a prison visitor tries her charm on corrections officer Maurice.Tue, Dec 5, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolWellington Police Dog Squad are hot on the trail of an arson gang, and corrections dog Ted finds more than letters home in a search of the prison mail centre.Mon, Dec 4, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolA routine corrections road block turns up a swag of illegal contraband, and dog handler Justin and his dog Tank go after runaway car thieves.Sun, Dec 3, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolCorrections officer Maurice and his dog Ted find more illegal contraband on prison visitors and police dog Isla and handler Jason chase an axe wielding man and the driver of a crashed car.Sat, Dec 2, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolAt the airport custom dogs sniff out a couple of young drug carrying travellers, Police dog Tank chases after some metal thieves and corrections dog Ted locates a stash of cannabis.Fri, Dec 1, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolCorrections dog Ted zeroes in on a prison visitor with a dubious carload of gear, the Police Delta Dog Squad are called to a street brawl and Search and Rescue dig for bodies in the snow.Thu, Nov 30, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolDocumentary series following the work of canine support teams helping police combat crime.Sun, Oct 15, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolPolice are called in to help shut down out-of-control parties and drug dog Kelso's nose is on the money.Sat, Oct 14, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolDelta team Aidan and Iko chase offenders who broke into suburban bakery; Customs dog Waldo sniffs out drugs on the mail belt; and MPI beagle Ollie sniffs out trouble at the airport.Fri, Oct 13, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolPalmerston North delta team Sam and Jet chase after offenders who broke into a workshop; and Corrections team Nick and Ben spearhead a major operation at Rimutaka Prison.Wed, Oct 11, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolPolice dog Hades doesn't give up on the chase for a burglar. Then MPI Labrador Ebony sniffs out something that's just about crawling on the mail belt.Tue, Oct 10, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolWhanganui Delta team Jason and Farris extract a burglar from his hidey hole; and drug dog Oscar alerts handler Bill to trouble at Mt Eden Prison.Mon, Oct 9, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolPolice dog Iko takes his handler Aidan chasing after both youths on a paranormal encounter; and an unhappy camper is sniffed out by drug dog Oscar at Mt Eden prison.Sun, Oct 8, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolDelta team Sue and Hades track an offender after an armed holdup; and MPI detector dog Bounty sniffs out a highly valuable Chinese delicacy.Sat, Oct 7, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolDog Patrol showcases dedicated working dogs and their handlers from NZ Police, Corrections, Customs and Ministry for Primary Industries.Fri, Oct 6, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolMinistry for Primary Industries dog Ella sniffs out some high-risk exotic toys; and a new recruit impresses everyone at Waikeria Prison.Thu, Oct 5, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolPolice champions Ben and Ox doorstep a dangerous man with a pitchfork; and bio-security dog Ella sniffs out something that shouldn't be crossing the border.Wed, Oct 4, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolTauranga Delta dog team Kayne and Yoda track down a serial arsonist, deadly weapons at Spring Hill and DOC dog Yuki sniffs out some Takahe chicks.Tue, Oct 3, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolDelta dog team Jason and Farris are on the scene of a neighbourhood dispute in Whanganui, and drug dogs Oscar and Flynn sniff out trouble at Mt Eden Prison.Mon, Oct 2, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolThere's a busy night ahead for Delta dog team Tony and Cato tracking down offenders in Wellington, and there's a display of bad weather and bad manners at Whanganui Prison.Sun, Oct 1, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolWhanganui delta dog team Jason and Farris sort out a late night family feud and Drug dog Storm finds drugs in a visitor's car at Christchurch Prison.Sat, Sep 30, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolThere's a sweet find for drug dog Mater at Spring Hill, and Biosecurity dog Astro finds something most people have never heard of.Fri, Sep 29, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolPolice Delta team Ben and Ox track some youths after a series of car break-ins, and customs dog Titan sniffs out drugs in a traveller's shoe.Thu, Sep 28, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Dog PatrolPolice Delta team Sue and Hades track a man who has breached his home detention. Corrections team John and Aysa find a get-out-of-jail present at a prison release morning.Wed, Sep 27, 5:35 AMCBS Reality25 mins