Rapid Response

  

Snapshots

Rapid ResponseFast-paced action following a real-life Rapid Response team. Paramedics attend to a driver who has become lodged in his car after a terrible accident, while a cow kicks a monk in the head.Tue, Nov 15, 4:30 PMCBS Reality30 mins
Rapid ResponseFast-paced action following a real-life Rapid Response team. Paramedics attend to a driver who has become lodged in his car after a terrible accident, while a cow kicks a monk in the head.Tue, Nov 15, 11:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
Rapid ResponseFast-paced action following a real-life Rapid Response team. Paramedic Nick Scott is flummoxed by his patient's curious illness, while a painter hurts his back after falling off a roof.Mon, Oct 3, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseGripping series featuring a dedicated medical team. A woman describes her daily struggles of dealing with cancer, while a man is suffering numbness of the feet after a terrible car accident.Sun, Oct 2, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseGripping series featuring a dedicated medical team. A woman becomes trapped after a terrible car crash and needs urgent medical attention, while another is close to losing her fingers.Fri, Sep 30, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseFast-paced action following a real-life Rapid Response team. A man suffers a horrific stabbing incident, while another has a dangerously rapid heartbeat. Also, a paraglider has a bad landing.Thu, Sep 29, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseGripping series featuring a dedicated medical team. The Rapid Response team rush to the aid of a young man who has suddenly collapsed, while two canoeists run into trouble at sea.Mon, Sep 26, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseGritty series following a real-life Rapid Response team. A man needs urgent medical attention after becoming trapped in the wreckage of a horrific road accident, while another is lost at sea.Sun, Sep 25, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseFast-paced action following a real-life Rapid Response team. A man is in desperate need of medical attention after his home was invaded, and a woman finds herself trapped under her bin.Fri, Sep 23, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseFast-paced action following a real-life Rapid Response team. A motorcyclist was hit by a car, but was he seriously injured? Meanwhile, a bouncer becomes the victim of a vicious bottle attack.Mon, Sep 19, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseGripping series featuring a dedicated medical team. A man foolishly tries to save his Porsche, risking his life in the process. Meanwhile, postal workers discover a suspect substance.Sun, Sep 18, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseGripping reality series featuring a dedicated medical team. In this episode, the paramedics attend to a heart attack victim and a man who was brutally attacked following a robbery.Fri, Sep 16, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseFast-paced action following a real-life Rapid Response team. Paramedics attend to a driver who has become lodged in his car after a terrible accident, while a cow kicks a monk in the head.Thu, Sep 15, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseGripping reality series featuring a dedicated medical team. An asthma sufferer is traumatised by a terrible attack. Meanwhile, find out why a baby has kept his parents worrying all night.Wed, Sep 14, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseGritty series following a real-life Rapid Response team.Tue, Sep 13, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseGritty series following a real-life Rapid Response team.Sun, Sep 11, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseGritty series following a real-life Rapid Response team.Sat, Sep 10, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseGritty series following a real-life Rapid Response team.Fri, Sep 9, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseGritty series following a real-life Rapid Response team.Thu, Sep 8, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseGritty series following a real-life Rapid Response team.Wed, Sep 7, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseGritty series following a real-life Rapid Response team.Sun, Sep 4, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseGritty series following a real-life Rapid Response team.Sat, Sep 3, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseGritty series following a real-life Rapid Response team.Fri, Sep 2, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseGritty series following a real-life Rapid Response team.Thu, Sep 1, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseGritty series following a real-life Rapid Response team.Wed, Aug 31, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseGritty series following a real-life Rapid Response team.Tue, Aug 30, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseGritty series following a real-life Rapid Response team.Mon, Aug 29, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseGritty series following a real-life Rapid Response team.Sun, Aug 28, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseGritty series following a real-life Rapid Response team.Sat, Aug 27, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseGritty series following a real-life Rapid Response team.Fri, Aug 26, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseGritty series following a real-life Rapid Response team.Thu, Aug 25, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseGritty series following a real-life Rapid Response team.Wed, Aug 24, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseGritty series following a real-life Rapid Response team.Tue, Aug 23, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseGritty series following a real-life Rapid Response team.Fri, Aug 19, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseGritty series following a real-life Rapid Response team.Thu, Aug 18, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseGritty series following a real-life Rapid Response team.Wed, Aug 17, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseGritty series following a real-life Rapid Response team.Tue, Aug 16, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseGritty series following a real-life Rapid Response team.Mon, Aug 15, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseGritty series following a real-life Rapid Response team.Sun, Aug 14, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseGritty series following a real-life Rapid Response team.Sat, Aug 13, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseGritty series following a real-life Rapid Response team.Fri, Aug 12, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseGritty series following a real-life Rapid Response team.Thu, Aug 11, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseGritty series following a real-life Rapid Response team.Wed, Aug 10, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseGritty series following a real-life Rapid Response team.Tue, Aug 9, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseGritty series following a real-life Rapid Response team.Mon, Aug 8, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseGritty series following a real-life Rapid Response team. In this episode the team respond to a fallen toddler, plus a man who risks losing his fingers after a lawnmower accident.Sat, Aug 6, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseGripping series featuring a dedicated medical team. A woman describes her daily struggles of dealing with cancer, while a man is suffering numbness of the feet after a terrible car accident.Wed, Aug 3, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseFast-paced action following a real-life Rapid Response team. A rugby player needs attention after a game, a woman's car bursts into flames, and a robber gets more than he bargained for.Tue, Aug 2, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseGripping series featuring a dedicated medical team. A woman becomes trapped after a terrible car crash and needs urgent medical attention, while another is close to losing her fingers.Mon, Aug 1, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins
Rapid ResponseFast-paced action following a real-life Rapid Response team. A man suffers a horrific stabbing incident, while another has a dangerously rapid heartbeat. Also, a paraglider has a bad landing.Sun, Jul 31, 4:00 AMCBS Reality25 mins