The Lord's Challenge

  

Snapshots

The Lord's ChallengeThe Lord's Challenge with Joshua Daniel.Sun, Jun 25, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeThe Lord's Challenge with Joshua Daniel.Sun, Jun 18, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeThe Lord's Challenge with Joshua Daniel.Sun, Jun 11, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeThe Lord's Challenge with Joshua Daniel.Sun, Jun 4, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeThe Lord's Challenge with Joshua Daniel.Sun, May 28, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeThe Lord's Challenge with Joshua Daniel.Sun, May 21, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeThe Lord's Challenge with Joshua Daniel.Sun, May 14, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeThe Lord's Challenge with Joshua Daniel.Sun, May 7, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeThe Lord's Challenge with Joshua Daniel.Sun, Apr 30, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeThe Lord's Challenge with Joshua Daniel.Sun, Apr 23, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeThe Lord's Challenge with Joshua Daniel.Sun, Apr 16, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeThe Lord's Challenge with Joshua Daniel.Sun, Apr 9, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeThe Lord's Challenge with Joshua Daniel.Sun, Apr 2, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeThe Lord's Challenge with Joshua Daniel.Sun, Mar 26, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeThe Lord's Challenge with Joshua Daniel.Sun, Mar 19, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeThe Lord's Challenge with Joshua Daniel.Sun, Mar 12, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeThe Lord's Challenge with Joshua Daniel.Sun, Mar 5, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeThe Lord's Challenge with Joshua Daniel.Sun, Feb 19, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeThe Lord's Challenge with Joshua Daniel.Sun, Feb 12, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeThe Lord's Challenge with Joshua Daniel.Sun, Feb 5, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeThe Lord's Challenge with Joshua Daniel, Laymen's Evangelical Fellowship UK.Sun, Jan 29, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeThe Lord's Challenge with Joshua Daniel, Laymen's Evangelical Fellowship UK.Sun, Jan 22, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeThe Lord's Challenge with Joshua Daniel, Laymen's Evangelical Fellowship UK.Sun, Jan 15, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeThe Lord's Challenge with Joshua Daniel, Laymen's Evangelical Fellowship UK.Sun, Jan 8, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeThe Lord's Challenge with Joshua Daniel, Laymen's Evangelical Fellowship UK.Sun, Jan 1, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeThe Lord's Challenge with Joshua Daniel.Sun, Dec 25, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeThe Lord's Challenge with Joshua Daniel.Sun, Dec 18, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeThe Lord's Challenge with Joshua Daniel.Sun, Dec 11, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeThe Lord's Challenge with Joshua Daniel.Sun, Dec 4, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeThe Lord's Challenge with Joshua Daniel.Sun, Nov 27, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeThe Lord's Challenge with Joshua Daniel.Sun, Nov 20, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeThe Lord's Challenge with Joshua Daniel.Sun, Nov 13, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeThe Lord's Challenge with Joshua Daniel.Sun, Nov 6, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeDaniel's friends were deeply determined not to bow to the image of Nebuchadnezzar but stay loyal to their heavenly Father.Sun, Oct 30, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeAnd He (Jesus) said to them all, if any man will come after me, let him deny himself, and take up his cross daily, and follow me, Luke 9:23Sun, Oct 16, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeThe Lord's Challenge with Joshua Daniel.Sun, Oct 9, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeThe Lord's Challenge with Joshua Daniel.Sun, Oct 2, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeMatthew 12:50: For whosoever shall do the will of my Father which is in heaven, the same is my brother, and sister, and mother.Sun, Sep 25, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeMatthew 12:50: For whosoever shall do the will of my Father which is in heaven, the same is my brother, and sister, and mother.Sun, Sep 18, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeThe Lord's Challenge with Joshua Daniel.Sun, Sep 4, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeThe Lord's Challenge with Joshua Daniel.Sun, Aug 28, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeThe Lord's Challenge with Joshua Daniel.Sun, Aug 14, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeThe Glad Tidings of the Gospel. Part 2. God commends His love toward us, in that, while we were yet sinners, Christ died for us, Romans 5:8Sun, Jul 24, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeThe Glad Tidings of the Gospel. Part 1. God commends His love toward us, in that, while we were yet sinners, Christ died for us, Romans 5:8Sun, Jul 17, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeInitiation into Revival. Part 2. Foundations must be right. Repentance towards God.Sun, Jul 10, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeThe Lord's Challenge with Joshua Daniel.Sun, Jul 3, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeBattle with the Powers of Darkness. Part 1. Matthew 10:1 When the Lord had called His disciples he gave them power against unclean spirits.Sun, Jun 19, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeThe Lord's Challenge with Joshua Daniel.Sun, Jun 5, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeThe feeble shall be like David. Part 2. Message on a prophecy in Zechariah 12:8.Sun, May 29, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins
The Lord's ChallengeThe feeble shall be like David. Part 1. Message on a prophecy in Zechariah 12:8.Sun, May 22, 8:30 AMCBS Reality30 mins