Baby Jake

  

When is Baby Jake on?

Baby Jake24/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Pengy Quin go on a snowy adventure and play galloping. [S]Sat, Feb 23, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake25/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Sydney the Monkey go on a tropical adventure with fireflies. [S]Sun, Feb 24, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake1/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Nibbles the Rabbit go on a countryside adventure and play chase. [S]Mon, Feb 25, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake2/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and the Hamsternauts go on a space adventure and play peek-a-boo. [S]Tue, Feb 26, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake3/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Pengy Quin go on a snowy adventure and play tummy sliding. [S]Wed, Feb 27, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake5/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Sydney the Monkey go on a tropical adventure and play tickling. [S]Fri, Mar 1, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins

Snapshots

Baby Jake23/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake goes on a vegetable patch adventure and plays house with Nibbles the Rabbit. [S]Fri, Feb 22, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake22/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Sydney the Monkey push buttons on a rickety-roly train adventure. [S]Thu, Feb 21, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake21/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Nibbles the Rabbit go on an adventure with a lot of cardboard boxes. [S]Wed, Feb 20, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake20/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Captain Spacey go on a space adventure and play with a watering can. [S]Tue, Feb 19, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake19/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Pengy Quin go on a snowy adventure and play knock knock. [S]Mon, Feb 18, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake18/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Nibbles the Rabbit go on a buzzy-bee adventure and help make honey. [S]Sun, Feb 17, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake16/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Nibbles the Rabbit go on an orchard adventure and try ballet dancing. [S]Fri, Feb 15, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake12/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Sydney the Monkey go on a tropical adventure and play at building. [S]Mon, Feb 11, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake11/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Captain Spacey go on a space adventure and play at space painting. [S]Sun, Feb 10, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake10/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Nibbles the Rabbit go on a countryside adventure and play waving. [S]Sat, Feb 9, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake8/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Sydney the Monkey go on a bumpety bus adventure and enjoy a picnic feast. [S]Thu, Feb 7, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake6/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Sydney the Monkey go on a tropical adventure and spin a web. [S]Tue, Feb 5, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake5/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Nibbles the Rabbit go on a vegetable patch adventure and play wobbling. [S]Mon, Feb 4, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake4/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Pengy Quin go on a snowy adventure and chase a penguin egg. [S]Sun, Feb 3, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake3/26. Baby Jake and Nibbles the rabbit go on a countryside adventure and play with a spinning hat. [S]Sat, Feb 2, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake2/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Sydney the Monkey go on a tropical adventure and play stretching. [S]Fri, Feb 1, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake26/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Pengy Quin go on a snowy adventure and enjoy being funny. [S]Wed, Jan 30, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake25/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and the Hamsternauts go on a space adventure and enjoy a party. [S]Tue, Jan 29, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake24/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Sydney the Monkey go on a tropical adventure and play a boogie beat. [S]Mon, Jan 28, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake23/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Pengy Quin go on a snowy adventure following footprints. [S]Sun, Jan 27, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake22/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Sydney the Monkey go on a tropical adventure and enjoy swinging. [S]Sat, Jan 26, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake20/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Nibbles the Rabbit go on a countryside adventure and play stompety stomp. [S]Thu, Jan 24, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake19/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Sydney the Monkey go on a tropical adventure and enjoy sticky fun. [S]Wed, Jan 23, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake18/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Nibbles the Rabbit go on a surprising farm adventure. [S]Tue, Jan 22, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake17/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Sydney the Monkey go on a tropical adventure and play humming. [S]Mon, Jan 21, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake16/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and the Hamsternauts go on a space adventure and enjoy jumping. [S]Sun, Jan 20, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake15/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Sydney the Monkey go on a tropical adventure and play copying. [S]Sat, Jan 19, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake12/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Pengy Quin go on a snowy adventure and play ball. [S]Wed, Jan 16, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake11/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Sydney the Monkey go on a tropical adventure and play upside down. [S]Tue, Jan 15, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake10/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Pengy Quin go on a snowy adventure and play flappy clapping. [S]Mon, Jan 14, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake9/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Nibbles the Rabbit go on a countryside adventure and play bumpety bump. [S]Sun, Jan 13, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake8/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and the Hamsternauts go on a space adventure and play spinning. [S]Sat, Jan 12, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake7/26. Live action and animation featuring the adventures of magical Baby Jake. Baby Jake and Pengy Quin go on a snowy adventure and play cartwheeling. [S]Fri, Jan 11, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake4/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Nibbles the Rabbit go on a vegetable patch adventure and play wriggling. [S]Tue, Jan 8, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake2/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and the Hamsternauts go on a space adventure and play peek-a-boo. [S]Sun, Jan 6, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake24/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Pengy Quin go on a snowy adventure and play galloping. [S]Thu, Dec 27, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake23/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake goes on a vegetable patch adventure and plays house with Nibbles the Rabbit. [S]Wed, Dec 26, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake23/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Pengy Quin go on a snowy adventure following footprints. [S]Mon, Dec 24, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake17/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Pengy Quin go on a snowy adventure and play cuddling. [S]Sun, Dec 23, 6:35 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake18/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Nibbles the Rabbit go on a buzzy-bee adventure and help make honey. [S]Wed, Dec 19, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake16/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Nibbles the Rabbit go on an orchard adventure and try ballet dancing. [S]Mon, Dec 17, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake14/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Nibbles the Rabbit go on a space adventure and play with balloons. [S]Sat, Dec 15, 6:35 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake13/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Sydney the Monkey go on a bumpety-bus adventure and jiggle and shake. [S]Fri, Dec 14, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake12/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Sydney the Monkey go on a tropical adventure and play at building. [S]Thu, Dec 13, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake10/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Nibbles the Rabbit go on a countryside adventure and play waving. [S]Tue, Dec 11, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake9/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Pengy Quin go on a snowy adventure in a bubble tub. [S]Mon, Dec 10, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake7/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and the Hamsternauts go on a space adventure and play musical statues. [S]Sat, Dec 8, 6:35 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake5/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Nibbles the Rabbit go on a vegetable patch adventure and play wobbling. [S]Thu, Dec 6, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby Jake4/26. The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Pengy Quin go on a snowy adventure and chase a penguin egg. [S]Wed, Dec 5, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Baby JakeBaby Jake Loves Stretching: The adventures of magical Baby Jake and friends. Baby Jake and Sydney the Monkey go on a tropical adventure and play stretching. Also in HD.Mon, Dec 3, 6:20 AMCBeebies10 mins