It's Timmy Time

  

When is It's Timmy Time on?

It's Timmy TimeTimmy the Artist. Timmy and Mittens are paired up to paint each other's portraits at the nursery. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Mar 8, 12:25 PMCBeebies5 mins
It's Timmy TimeTimmy Gets Spooked. It's Halloween, and Timmy and Finlay can't resist playing tricks on their friends. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Mar 9, 12:25 PMCBeebies5 mins
It's Timmy TimeTimmy Wants the Blues. Timmy is having a blue day, only playing with blue toys and painting with blue paint. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Mar 10, 12:25 PMCBeebies5 mins
It's Timmy TimeTimmy Goes Bang. Timmy becomes obsessed with loud noises and starts banging anything he can find! Also in HD. [S]Thu, Mar 11, 12:25 PMCBeebies5 mins
It's Timmy TimeTimmy Afloat. The class are learning about boats, and Timmy has been paired with a very sneezy Stripey. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Mar 12, 12:25 PMCBeebies5 mins

Snapshots

It's Timmy TimeTimmy's Hiccup Cure. Timmy wants to help find a cure to Kid's hiccups, but nothing he tries works. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Feb 24, 12:50 PMCBeebies10 mins
It's Timmy TimeTimmy Bounces Back. Stripey can't get the hang of tennis, so Timmy comes up with a plan to help him. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Feb 19, 12:50 PMCBeebies10 mins
It's Timmy TimeTimmy Goes Camping. Harriet and Osbourne take the class camping, but it becomes too crowded in the tent. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jan 29, 12:20 PMCBeebies10 mins
It's Timmy TimeTimmy Jigsaw. Timmy searches the nursery from top to bottom after losing the last piece of his jigsaw. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Jan 28, 12:20 PMCBeebies10 mins
It's Timmy TimeTimmy New Friend. When Yabba doesn't want to play with him, Timmy makes a new friend out of modelling clay. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Jan 27, 12:20 PMCBeebies10 mins
It's Timmy TimeTimmy Learns to Fly. Timmy tries to fly after seeing Otus get a kite down from a tree. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Jan 26, 12:20 PMCBeebies10 mins
It's Timmy TimeTimmy Rings the Bell. Mittens is upset when she loses the shiny new bell on her collar. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Jan 25, 12:20 PMCBeebies10 mins
It's Timmy TimeTimmy Brings a Smile. When Apricot loses her favourite snuggly, Timmy and his friends help her find it. [S]Sun, Jun 28, 8:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
It's Timmy TimeTidy Timmy. Harriet shows Timmy how to tidy properly, leading Timmy to become a bit too enthusiastic. [S]Sat, Jun 27, 8:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
It's Timmy TimeTimmy's Plane. Timmy is amazed by Finlay's paper plane, but his attempts to make his own all fall short. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Jun 20, 8:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
It's Timmy TimeTimmy's Picnic. During a game of football, the ball accidentally bursts on Apricot's prickles! Also in HD. [S]Sun, Jun 14, 8:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
It's Timmy TimeTimmy Plays Ball. The class are learning how to play football, but Timmy keeps hogging the ball! Also in HD. [S]Sat, Jun 13, 8:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
It's Timmy TimeTimmy Needs a Bath. Muddy Timmy is determined not to have a bath. But when Teddy gets dirty and smelly, Timmy has to admit that it's not so bad being clean. Also in HD. [S]Sun, May 24, 8:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
It's Timmy TimeBeep Beep Timmy. Timmy gets a new hooter for his tricycle - the biggest, loudest one he's ever seen! Also in HD. [S]Sat, May 23, 8:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
It's Timmy TimeTimmy Makes Music. Timmy can't decide what instrument to play, so he and Harriet plan an unusual performance. Also in HD. [S]Sun, May 10, 8:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
It's Timmy TimeTimmy's Castle. Timmy has fun dressing up as a knight, but he hears what sounds like a real dragon... Also in HD. [S]Sat, May 9, 8:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
It's Timmy TimeTimmy's Truck. Timmy accidentally breaks Otus's remote-controlled truck on his obstacle course. With Harriet's help, will he be able to make a new one that matches up to the original? Also in HD. [S]Sun, May 3, 8:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
It's Timmy TimeTimmy Finds Aliens. Timmy is fascinated by space and aliens, so Finlay and Timmy go on a special space mission to explore the nursery and find some aliens. Also in HD. [S]Sat, May 2, 8:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
It's Timmy TimeTimmy Says Sorry. Timmy accidentally kicks a football through the nursery window and then Otus' sandcastle! Also in HD. [S]Fri, Apr 3, 9:05 AMCBeebies10 mins
It's Timmy TimeTimmy Goes Camping. Harriet and Osbourne take the class camping, but it becomes too crowded in the tent. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Mar 30, 9:05 AMCBeebies10 mins
It's Timmy TimeTimmy Rings the Bell. Mittens is upset when she loses the shiny new bell on her collar. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Mar 26, 9:05 AMCBeebies10 mins
It's Timmy TimeTimmy Can't Dance. Timmy does not enjoy learning to dance to Hawaiian music - but then he discovers hip-hop. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Mar 26, 6:50 AMCBeebies10 mins
It's Timmy TimeTimmy's Castle. Timmy has fun dressing up as a knight, but he hears what sounds like a real dragon... Also in HD. [S]Wed, Mar 18, 9:05 AMCBeebies10 mins
It's Timmy TimeTimmy's Cookie. Harriet shows the class how to make cookies, and Timmy's cookie is the biggest of all! Also in HD. [S]Tue, Mar 17, 9:05 AMCBeebies10 mins
It's Timmy TimeTimmy Makes a Splash. When Stripey lets the air out of the paddling pool, Timmy and Yabba have to get creative. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Mar 16, 9:05 AMCBeebies10 mins