JoJo & Gran Gran

  

When is JoJo & Gran Gran on?

JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Catch the Bus. JoJo and Gran Gran get lost while trying to find the right bus to take them home. Also in HD. [S,SL]Sun, Jul 5, 3:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Grow a Flower. JoJo tries to grow a daffodil but discovers that it will take a long time to bloom. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Jul 6, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Look at Old Pictures. JoJo and Gran Gran take a walk to see how their neighbourhood has changed over time. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Jul 7, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Dance. Gran Gran teaches JoJo the moves to a traditional Saint Lucian dance. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Jul 8, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Post a Picture. The internet goes down before JoJo can show Great Gran Gran a picture she's drawn. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Jul 9, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Catch the Bus. JoJo and Gran Gran miss their bus home, so the pair settle down to wait for the next one. But getting the bus isn't quite as simple as JoJo thinks it is... Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jul 10, 5:30 PMCBeebies10 mins

Snapshots

JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Post a Picture. The internet goes down before JoJo can show Great Gran Gran a picture she's drawn. Also in HD. [S,SL]Sat, Jul 4, 3:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Visit the Farm. JoJo looks forward to visiting Melanie the chick at the city farm, but where could she be? [S]Thu, Jul 2, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Bake. Gran Gran and JoJo bake some of Great Gran Gran's signature Saint Lucian banana bread. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Jul 1, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Find a Butterfly. JoJo searches for a butterfly to complete her nature tick-book. She learns that all butterflies start life as furry little caterpillars. [S]Tue, Jun 30, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time for a Spring Clear Out. JoJo and Gran Gran are having a spring clear out, but when Gran Gran wants to clear out her old jumper, JoJo is distraught - she loves that snuggly jumper! [S]Mon, Jun 29, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Catch the Bus. JoJo and Gran Gran miss their bus home, so the pair settle down to wait for the next one. But getting the bus isn't quite as simple as JoJo thinks it is... [S]Thu, Jun 25, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Post a Picture. The internet goes down before JoJo can show Great Gran Gran a picture she's drawn. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Jun 24, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Dance. Gran Gran teaches JoJo the moves to a traditional Saint Lucian dance. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Jun 23, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Look at Old Pictures. JoJo and Gran Gran take a walk to see how their neighbourhood has changed over time. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Jun 22, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Grow a Flower. JoJo tries to grow a daffodil but discovers that it will take a long time to bloom. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jun 19, 5:30 PMCBeebies10 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Make Up a Story. When JoJo can't find her favourite Captain Chloe storybook, Gran Gran suggests they make up their own story. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Jun 18, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Visit the Farm. JoJo looks forward to visiting Melanie the chick at the city farm, but where could she be? Also in HD. [S]Wed, Jun 17, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Bake. Gran Gran and JoJo bake some of Great Gran Gran's signature Saint Lucian banana bread. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Jun 16, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Find a Butterfly. JoJo searches for a butterfly to complete her nature tick-book. She learns that all butterflies start life as furry little caterpillars. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Jun 15, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time for a Spring Clear Out. JoJo is distraught when Gran Gran wants to clear out her old jumper. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jun 12, 5:30 PMCBeebies10 mins
JoJo & Gran GranThu, Jun 11, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Catch the Bus. JoJo and Gran Gran miss their bus home, so the pair settle down to wait for the next one. But getting the bus isn't quite as simple as JoJo thinks it is... Also in HD. [S]Wed, Jun 10, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Post a Picture. The internet goes down before JoJo can show Great Gran Gran a picture she's drawn. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Jun 9, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Look at Old Pictures. JoJo and Gran Gran take a walk to see how their neighbourhood has changed over time. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jun 5, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Grow a Flower. JoJo tries to grow a daffodil but discovers that it will take a long time to bloom. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Jun 4, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Find a Butterfly. JoJo searches for a butterfly to complete her nature tick-book. She learns that all butterflies start life as furry little caterpillars. Also in HD. [S]Fri, May 29, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time for a Spring Clear Out. JoJo is distraught when Gran Gran wants to clear out her old jumper. Also in HD. [S]Thu, May 28, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranWed, May 27, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Catch the Bus. JoJo and Gran Gran miss their bus home, so the pair settle down to wait for the next one. But getting the bus isn't quite as simple as JoJo thinks it is... Also in HD. [S]Tue, May 26, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Post a Picture. The internet goes down before JoJo can show Great Gran Gran a picture she's drawn. Also in HD. [S]Mon, May 25, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Dance. Gran Gran teaches JoJo the moves to a traditional Saint Lucian dance. Also in HD. [S]Fri, May 22, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Look at Old Pictures. JoJo and Gran Gran take a walk to see how their neighbourhood has changed over time. Also in HD. [S]Thu, May 21, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Grow a Flower. JoJo tries to grow a daffodil but discovers that it will take a long time to bloom. Also in HD. [S]Wed, May 20, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Make Up a Story. When JoJo can't find her favourite Captain Chloe storybook, Gran Gran suggests they make up their own story. Also in HD. [S]Tue, May 19, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Visit the Farm. JoJo looks forward to visiting Melanie the chick at the city farm, but where could she be? Also in HD. [S]Mon, May 18, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Bake. Gran Gran and JoJo bake some of Great Gran Gran's signature Saint Lucian banana bread. Also in HD. [S]Fri, May 15, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Find a Butterfly. JoJo searches for a butterfly to complete her nature tick-book. She learns that all butterflies start life as furry little caterpillars. Also in HD. [S]Thu, May 14, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time for a Spring Clear Out. JoJo is distraught when Gran Gran wants to clear out her old jumper. Also in HD. [S]Wed, May 13, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranTue, May 12, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Catch the Bus. JoJo and Gran Gran miss their bus home, so the pair settle down to wait for the next one. But getting the bus isn't quite as simple as JoJo thinks it is... Also in HD. [S]Mon, May 11, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Post a Picture. The internet goes down before JoJo can show Great Gran Gran a picture she's drawn. Also in HD. [S]Thu, May 7, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Dance. Gran Gran teaches JoJo the moves to a traditional Saint Lucian dance. Also in HD. [S]Wed, May 6, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Look at Old Pictures. JoJo and Gran Gran take a walk to see how their neighbourhood has changed over time. [S]Tue, May 5, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Grow a Flower. JoJo tries to grow a daffodil but discovers that it will take a long time to bloom. Also in HD. [S]Mon, May 4, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Make Up a Story. When JoJo can't find her favourite Captain Chloe storybook, Gran Gran suggests they make up their own story. Also in HD. [S]Fri, May 1, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Visit the Farm. JoJo looks forward to visiting Melanie the chick at the city farm, but where could she be? Also in HD. [S]Thu, Apr 30, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Bake. Gran Gran and JoJo bake some of Great Gran Gran's signature Saint Lucian banana bread. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Apr 29, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Find a Butterfly. JoJo searches for a butterfly to complete her nature tick-book. She learns that all butterflies start life as furry little caterpillars. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Apr 28, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time for a Spring Clear Out. JoJo is distraught when Gran Gran wants to clear out her old jumper. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Apr 27, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranFri, Apr 24, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Catch the Bus. JoJo and Gran Gran miss their bus home, so the pair settle down to wait for the next one. But getting the bus isn't quite as simple as JoJo thinks it is... Also in HD. [S]Thu, Apr 23, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Post a Picture. The internet goes down before JoJo can show Great Gran Gran a picture she's drawn. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Apr 22, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Dance. Gran Gran teaches JoJo the moves to a traditional Saint Lucian dance. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Apr 21, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Look at Old Pictures. JoJo and Gran Gran take a walk to see how their neighbourhood has changed over time. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Apr 20, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Make Up a Story. When JoJo can't find her favourite Captain Chloe storybook, Gran Gran suggests they make up their own story. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Apr 16, 5:25 PMCBeebies15 mins